Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3 by Peter Schad
Placed order on the Tuesday received within three days! Easily fitted and produces a wonderful s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Gordon Glen
Once again excellent service, parts team answered any questions I had about the typhoon and it was d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2009
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con by Sean Collins
Well I hope this belt lasts longer than the last one I ordered which was fitted in August, but it lo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2009
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Giovanni Bertoni
The installation is not difficult. Only the fit of the big rubber ring to the MAS gave me some probl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Hetherington
Battery took all of three minutes to fit , all i had to do was remove the vent pipes and re arrange ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Adeel Ahmed
The exhaust fitting: I read on the net that the exhaust could be a hassle to fit for novice hobby me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by stuart hinchcliffe
A super exhaust, very well made and makes the 5 sound like the sports car it is. Lets the engine rev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by stuart hinchcliffe
These ht leads cured my 5`s uneven tick over and she runs much smoother now, highly recomended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by simon doyle
Great product, looks good and easy to fit. Problem is 70 mph it vibrates any suggestions on cure?

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2009
Green Dial Faces by Steven Bassioukas
This is a must interior upgrade if you own a BRG miata. Remove the instrument console without a hurr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2009
Displaying 4651 to 4660 (of 10259 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 466  467  468  469  470 ...  [Next >>]