MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 467
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £27.76
MORE
by TRISTAN MURRAY 5 of 5 Stars! Solved my misfire problem, slightly too long to be neat but otherwise a great product, next day delivery too.
Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Gareth Thomas 3 of 5 Stars! Bought to replace the existing plinth, which was cracked. Quality of plastic not wonderful, but no worse than the original. The holes lined up with those already in the bumper so in theory should have been very easy to fit, however: a) The supplied fittings had been manufactured incorrectly; the "expanding outer sleeve" did not expand when the pin was inserted, so the plinth just fell off again. I had to re-use the old sleeves from the plinth I'd just taken off (luckily I hadn't binned or bro..
Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Chris Ralphs 5 of 5 Stars! 5 stars for Price 5 stars for quality 4 stars for looks 4 stars for sound If you have a standard exhaust, then you need to get one of these. Becarefull though, its borderline chav but is justified because its on a sports car and not a 1 point nothing corsa. The exhaust is a lot louder than i thought it was going to be but its got a nice deep sound and then more raspier the higher up the rev band you go without sounding like a nob head boy racer. The price is good. It definately looks li..
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £99.36
MORE
by Andrew Meads 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these because I have fitted the chrome trims to the seatbelt guides and the tops of the seatbelt slots. The chrome was not a good match for the standard satin finish for the rollover bars and I did not want the chrome bar covers, preferring a more subtle finish. The paint match is excellent, and the quality is too. As a genuine Mazda part, there were no issues with fitting. Just be careful not to drop the retaining screws when removing and refitting them. They would be very hard to r..
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2009
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.34
MORE
by Trevor Nelson 2 of 5 Stars! Just recieved the tonneau covers I ordered, great delivery service came on the day I asked which is a first. Only thing is there are no fitting instructions. I thought it would be obvious how to fit but it isn\'t, well not to me. So looked on site but can\'t find any instructions. Disapointed as it\'s great weather to-day so was hoping to fit. Editors note: The instructions should have been in the box, however we do keep a large database of fitting instructions for just this situation, th..
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2009
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Martin Healey 5 of 5 Stars! Delivery super quick . Instructions really easy to follow . One word of advice is DO NOT drill hole in bonnet hinge at 6.2mm as stated as this is TOO BIG to TAP . I recommend you use a 5mm or 5.5mm maximum and TAP this with M6 TAP as stated . Well worth fitting and a superb accessorie .
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2009
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by Gordon Glen 5 of 5 Stars! Same problem, engine hesitant at low revs, leads cured the problem, car pulls away far smoother now Fast delivery as usual, well pleased
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Peter Marsh 2 of 5 Stars! Well made piece of kit. However if you have a MK 2.5 I cannot recommend that you buy this item as it does not fit without rubbing on the exhaust backbox on both sides of the exhaust, also many (if not all) mk 2.5's already have a factory fitted brace in this area. This is with a standard back box too. I tried the suggestion of mounting it upside down, but it will not fit at all like that. When I fitted an aftermarket backbox the situation got slightly better in that it stopped rubbing on the..
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Simon Estell 4 of 5 Stars! Good value, I feel. Fitting was an issue, as others had suggested. The bolts on my 97 car were not going to come out for anyone. SO...try zip-tieing them on. You dont see them at the top of the grille, under the cowling and it was fitted in minutes. Tried drilling out the bolts only to break three drill bits. Its not worth it. Unless yours a show car and have a huge pride issue, get zipping! Looks good, would agree that it sits quite far back but a worthy addition.
Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Steven Barker 5 of 5 Stars! Ive bought a number of items from MX5 parts in the past but these have made the biggest impact on the interior to date, they look like they were an original factory item. They finish the edge of the cup holder off perfectly and although not cheap they are surely a must have item and only take 5mins to fit, they really do make that much difference "ACE" !!!
Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009

Displaying 4661 to 4670 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 466  467  468  469  470 ...