MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 468
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by alan yates 4 of 5 Stars! Just prchased ss rear box it looks the muts nuts and sounds just as I wanted great, but on offering the silencer to the rear pipe they would not fit, although the flange holes are elongated it was not enough had to remove and elongate about 1/4 in on both bolt holes (elongate outwards)do check before you fit to silence rubbers, other wise nice piece of bling because of holes being not being correct I will give it 4 stars
Date Added: Friday 22 May, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 £44.22
MORE
by James Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Really good quality. Look great. Very easy to fit. Would highly recommend them.
Date Added: Friday 22 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Frank Wingfield 4 of 5 Stars! Drove down on the friday to get it fitted having pre-arranged, unfortunatly unable to fit it due to time (?) having just taken time off work and done a 3 hour drive..... ho hum, happy teddy or what. Collected instead to fit myself as parts of the existing pipe had by now fell off and were sat in the boot! Fitted everything on the Sat, out in the pouring rain on the front drive as the car was needed for work on the monday. The rear bumper cut out was simplicity in itself, with the templa..
Date Added: Friday 22 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by dermot kelly 5 of 5 Stars! Sounds really good, not too loud but you rev for the fun of it! Looks great on the car too. Buy one!
Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2009
Aerial, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £189.95
MORE
by Benjie Moss 5 of 5 Stars! Nearly wrecked car three times watching it go up and down while driving. Arrived inside 48 hours. No instructions which worried me but I thought I'd take a look because emailing support and it turned out to be pretty self explanatory. Unscrew manual aerial, unscrew base, open boot, pull back carpet, undo nut with spanner, pull radio connector off, throw old one away, stick electric aerial into the hole, bolt on using old nut and spanner, slot radio connector on, stick electric socket into hol..
Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2009
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Derek Gill 5 of 5 Stars! Usual excellent service from MX5 parts......A superb facelift for the back of your MX-5. Look great with the chrome high level light cover. Totaly transforms the car.....just one word, take your time to get the line up spot on, and they really do look a factory fit. Don't hesitate....just go for it.
Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £259.96
MORE
by Adam Phelps 1 of 5 Stars! I bought this exhaust sometime ago, because it was advertised as 'standard', was cheaper than a stock Mazda item and was more corrosion resistant being stainless steel. It was fitted with no problems apart from getting the old one off! This exhaust is ok if you are a 17 year old boy racer wanting to attract loads of attention from female chavs, while on route to the Job Centre to sign on! I have had this exhaust now for 3 years, the car being my only source of transport, and the noise on l..
Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2009
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.00
MORE
by Julian Greenwood 4 of 5 Stars! These are expensive especially if you don't wire them up but are a distinct improvement on the original orange sealed reflectors. I notice the Mk 3 doesn't have reflectors but still has the naff orange repeaters.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by Adrian Jones 5 of 5 Stars! For the money these side repeaters are definately not budget quality. Fitted them in about 2 minutes and they look alot better than the standard orange repeaters. Good email updates as to the status of the order and the items arrived within 2 days.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2009
Chromed Windscreen Wiper Arm Caps, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Windscreen Wiper Arm Caps, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.48
MORE
by stephen norman 5 of 5 Stars! Superb Quality Pieces ~ Made from Brass ~ Then Chromed. Easy fit items that look really good with the chrome screenwash jet caps. Superb Speedy Service from MX5 PARTS "AS ALWAYS".
Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2009

Displaying 4671 to 4680 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 466  467  468  469  470 ...