MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 469
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Sill Plates, Stainless Steel, Plain, MX5 Mk1
Sill Plates, Stainless Steel, Plain, MX5 Mk1 £43.82
MORE
by Victoria Bull 5 of 5 Stars! A good quality item, Easy to install, took roughly around 15min. Brought to cover up paint work scratches. Quick Delivery, A nice item. We put waxyol underneath the sills to prevent rust, as reccomended by other reviews. A nice addition to your car.
Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Victoria Bull 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, fitted in 2seconds flat. simple, easy and fast -- very happy :) Delivery was super fast, a couple of days!
Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Aiden jones 5 of 5 Stars! A gr8 exhaust. It really is very, very good quality. Had the old problem of the bolts being in the wrong place so had to file the flange out to fit, i assume this is probably because its part of a system and when you buy it with the centre section it will mate up perfectly. Once fitted (took me a good couple of hours) it sounds nice once the engine is warm, nice deep burble on tickover and sounds deeper under throttel. Mash your foot to the carpet completely and it howls like a wounded animal, s..
Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Mel Boulds 5 of 5 Stars! My first purchase from MX5parts.co.uk and it won't be the last, excellent service and delivery as stated many times by other reviewers. As for the product very easy to fit just 2 bolts to undo and fit with a 10mm ring spanner. It also looks good in place against the velocity red paintwork, and is also a practical addition to any MX5 that hasn't got a grille in place to protect the radiator!
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 £101.41
MORE
by David Goodwin 5 of 5 Stars! just fitted at the weekend with kyb agx shocks ,look good,car has 17's fitted and this gives it a much inproved look ,my car was allsorts of odd heights on each corner due i think to the old units being worn out, but now it sits really level all round ,ride is good i personlly don't think they feel any stiffer than stock which is a good thing for ride comfort, speed bumps no problem either ,but boy does it corner now really improved . the only thing i thought when fitting is the close coils of ..
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by David Goodwin 5 of 5 Stars! made the car look factory fresh the 14 year old ones were well worn out .you need to save two per side of your old clips but if you start at the back (door handle end) and ease up the old strip you can release each of the old clips one at a time using a small screwdriver or similar and work your way to the front .add a couple of the old clips to your new strip line up the clip holes and push into place ,secure the two end rubber retainers and hey presto ,10minutes per side and the difference is ..
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £18.95
MORE
by Kieran Murphy 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased this item with radio adaptor harness and both arrived on the next day after making the order. Great service. Cubby fits perfectly. Tip: read other reviews before dismantling centre console and for really detailed information go to http://www.miata.net/garage
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2 £8.08
MORE
by Kieran Murphy 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased this item with radio cubby box and both arrived on the next day after making the order. Great service. Harness works a treat. Tip: read other reviews before dismantling centre console and for really detailed information go to http://www.miata.net/garage
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1 £259.96
MORE
by michelle mitchell 5 of 5 Stars! I was a bit worried about fitting this hood as it's the budget version, but the quality was good, and very east to fit, mind you I would fit 10 of these instead of window winder cables. Great service from M5PARTS.COM don't know how they do it. Now cant wait to Saturday morning when my lowering springs turn up and get my hands dirty again.
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £97.30
MORE
by Elizabeth Dakin 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived next day fitted in seconds exact match and genuine. I only wish I had replaced it months ago as it has been hit and miss for some time now unfortunutely having the roof come open whilst driving scared me into getting a new catch. Dont delay replace today !!!
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009

Displaying 4681 to 4690 (of 10466 reviews)
  ... 466  467  468  469  470 ...