MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 469
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.92
MORE
by Adrian Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Recieved these within 48 hours of ordering. Easy to fit. The secret is to make sure you degrease the headrests thoroughly before fitment and fit them on a warm day to ensure the 3m's adhesive tape is nice and tacky. Use some string or tie wraps to secure in place for an hour or so. They really do look the business and once fitted they do not look like covers.
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2009
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Jon Furness 5 of 5 Stars! Just ordered one of these 'silenced' cat by-pass pipes to replace an old standard by-pass pipe. It was cheaper than the old standard by-pass pipe, better quality and has actually made the car slightly quieter! It doesn't appear to have slowed the car either. If your car is old enough, buy one, they're fab!!!!!!!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Keith Bullen 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent service yet again. Minor gripe that I had to alter the breather pipe to fit but luckily enough I had a couple of aquarium 'T' pieces etc so it wasn't too much of a problem. Connected up, hey presto 12v+ and the car starts first time again with a bit more gusto. Mind you, my old battery was 8 years old!
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2009
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £27.76
MORE
by Thomas Johnston 5 of 5 Stars! First time customer who won't hesitate to make future orders. Ordered late Tuesday and arrived first thing Thursday. Easily fitted, pull off old ones and push on new ones. Completely cured some engine chugging being experienced in low gear. Good value for money and cheaper than my local auto parts store.
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2009
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.93
MORE
by david stones 5 of 5 Stars! There is a easy way to fit them , I found a 32mm or 34 mm socket placed over the top of the ball joint, make sure its directly straight above the joint, the place a g-clamp on top of the socket and below the ball joint and slowly wind it up, this way you have no chance of splitting it, which banging may cause as I found out once before.
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2009
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £4.48
MORE
by stefanos kostakis 5 of 5 Stars! Good product for this price!!!!
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models £6.67
MORE
by stefanos kostakis 4 of 5 Stars! Check your old belt before ordering because i have a 1995 mx5(LHD) and ordered this one and i have the V belt too like the others reviews...but never mine!!!!
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by stefanos kostakis 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted well.Everything you need in one box!!!!!
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £59.41
MORE
by Andrew Lyon 4 of 5 Stars! Great delivery service from mx5 parts as promised :D the part is of high quality, but once fitted a few days ago I started to loose coolent :( and it looked like it was coming from the water pump. It seems the gel type gasket has failed from the pressure of the engine or somthing anlong those lines. buy a gasket set to go along with this item as it will be very costly to take apart and re-do :(
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Rear Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £29.66
MORE
by Justin Killick 3 of 5 Stars! These are "Just Pads" no springs or clips which I thought came as part of a standard kit
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009

Displaying 4681 to 4690 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 466  467  468  469  470 ...