MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 469
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 £15.46
MORE
by alastair walsh 4 of 5 Stars! Looks really cool next to the chrome air vents and chrome heater legend, only given 4 stars as the adhesive on the back is not up to the usual strength and would not stay inplace. Fitted it with glue in the end but then took me ages to clean off the surplus round the edges.
Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2009
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989>
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989> £21.95
MORE
by alastair walsh 5 of 5 Stars! Just the right size for placing on the passenger side dash, compliments the chrome air vents a treat. Really makes the interior so much more stylish and modern. expensive for a badge but the finish and quality really shows through! Would recomend every one to buy one!
Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2009
Chrome Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.51
MORE
by alastair walsh 5 of 5 Stars! Amazing product. Looks so much better now. compliments the aluminium gear lever a treat. Old one came off very simply with a bit of elbow grease and the new one just slides over, a superb fit!
Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2009
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £48.72
MORE
by olav meijer 5 of 5 Stars! Great Items (left and right). 48 hour delivery from the UK to the Netherlands. That's quick. Makes the car look like new and was soooo easy to fix. 1st side took me 15 minutes to figure out what was the best way to take the old one off and click in the new, the 2nd was merely 5 minutes. If you're doubting, DON'T! This bit is well worth it.
Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2009
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1 £46.68
MORE
by Gavin Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery, great item. Fitted perfectly with my Ractive red/black leather steering wheel...a perfect combination for my 1997 Mk1
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £22.98
MORE
by stephen norman 5 of 5 Stars! Nice Items ~ Remove door panel to do this job. While the door panel is off ~ you can waxoyl the inside of the doors too. Superb service from MX5 PARTS "AS ALWAYS".......
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by Mark Healey 5 of 5 Stars! Had my new wheel delivered last week and she is on the car !!. . . looks fantastic and makes the interior look fab. Very happy and will use MX5parts again. Even my girlfriend thought it looked good and was good value for money.
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Niall Oswald 5 of 5 Stars! Got this on the recent special offer - worth every penny even at full price. Really easy job (if you can wade through the sea of potential innuendo involved), only real pitfall is making sure you've put the nylon/metal washer back on the gearstick before installing the lower boot. I realised *before* it was too late. Oh, and make a note of which way the bend in the gearstick goes before you remove it. My '98 with 74k had two completely shot boots, and I extracted about 30ml of black, sludgey ..
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by Robert walker 5 of 5 Stars! My first purchase from you guy's......... these are very well made and fit perfect, a must bit of bling when the top is down...... if a tad expensive........ cheers.
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £46.46
MORE
by Mick Walsh 4 of 5 Stars! Fast Delivery to ROI - ordered Friday and received on Monday. Easy to fit and good value for money as the spring clips etc are included.
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009

Displaying 4681 to 4690 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 466  467  468  469  470 ...