MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 469
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Martyn Barnes 5 of 5 Stars! as usual first class delivery orderd on sunday deliverd on tuesday hardest part of fitting was undoing the two 10 mm bolts that had not been undune since the car was built fitted in under 20 mins
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 £15.95
MORE
by David Sharp 2 of 5 Stars! I had hoped that this would be removable provided I didn't expose the sticky tape. So it would seem but on second fitting the back hook which seems very flimsy to me, became stressed and it won't now stay in place. Otherwise OK but not exactly a pretty solution.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Barry Whitehouse 5 of 5 Stars! Bought a set of these for my 17yr old car which is black and made such a difference.... well worth the buy and again as always next day delivery ;o)
Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £77.87
MORE
by Barry Whitehouse 5 of 5 Stars! Over heating problem resolved on replacement of radiator. Over heating only occured when driving the car reasonably hard, motorway speeds, this resulted in the water boiling in the overflow compartment and loss of water in the radiator. Purchased new radiator and as usual speedy delivery from from MX5 Parts ;o) got my local garage to fit it for £40 so all in all a cheap repair bill in the end...... although it took a while to isolate the actual problem, replaced the water pump first as that was ..
Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by mike charman 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered 18 hours after ordering. Took 8 minutes to fit with the help of some WD spray on the bolts. Looks great, 30 quid well spent.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £91.62
MORE
by robert allen 5 of 5 Stars! Geat bit of kit. Fixed in about one hour and looks the muts nuts. I was also able to mount on the grill my old style AA badge and IAM badge to enhance the appearance even further.
Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Gareth Jones 5 of 5 Stars! I didn't know the age of the old battery fitted to my 5' but after a few years of sterling service she died on me at an awkward moment. Ordered a Westco , which was delivered with great speed,fitted it and was amazed at the difference to everything about the car. This battery could probably start a Vulcan bomber ( so if you have one , get one of these !!! )
Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2009
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £79.27
MORE
by Gareth Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Bought two front and one nearside rear caliper because they were all showing signs of wear and the MOT man told me too !!!! Ordered them at 12 o'clock Wednesday - they arrived one o'clock the next day - don't be put off by the ' recon ' tag - they are a good piece of kit . They are also surprisingly easy to fit - just take your time. By the way , they made the MOT man happy too.
Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2009
Chrome Windscreen Surround, Individual Parts, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Windscreen Surround, Individual Parts, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £184.79
MORE
by Tim Smith 5 of 5 Stars! The ultimate bling - but does not look like typical 'add ons'. I fit mine carefully (so no 4mm issue...) It is a 3 piece kit and very simple to fit and I'm no car technician :O) I fit mine some 12+ months ago now and still looks as new! 40,000+ miles on my 3 year old 5. Galaxy Grey. Best purchase I made - shame about the £ vs. Euro / Yen that has now affected the price...
Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2009
Sill Plates, Stainless Steel, Plain, MX5 Mk1
Sill Plates, Stainless Steel, Plain, MX5 Mk1 £43.82
MORE
by Victoria Bull 5 of 5 Stars! A good quality item, Easy to install, took roughly around 15min. Brought to cover up paint work scratches. Quick Delivery, A nice item. We put waxyol underneath the sills to prevent rust, as reccomended by other reviews. A nice addition to your car.
Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2009

Displaying 4681 to 4690 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 466  467  468  469  470 ...