Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adrian Noble
I bought and fitted this perspex deflector about 5 years ago. The major issue is scratches and cloud..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Fraser Prstana
Lovely decat! Makes my Eunos far louder and more throaty. Very easy to install and fits perfectly. A..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Stuart Crawford
I received this product yesterday. As not very confident with my DIY skills I went to Mazda this mor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Timothy Hugall
These should have been fitted as standard. I was eager to get these fitted to get rid of the 4x4 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
Flywheel, Performance Ultra Light Weight, 1.6 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andy Rabbetts
Really nice flywheel, not a massive difference but noticeable, it is a bit noisy under load so bear ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Door Mirror, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Holly McGuigan
....................

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Fog Lamp, Standard Aftermarket Rear, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Tsoi
Took this to the garage for them to fit. It kept shorting out the fuse. Wouldn't recommend. Not sure..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 July, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD by Matthew De Jong
Beautiful black carpet mat set (darker than the picture). Everything is included so it comes with a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 July, 2016
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Matthew De Jong
Good price-quality ratio. Installation was pretty easy after watching a video on Youtube about how t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 July, 2016
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Andrew Kerr
This is simply the best upgrade you can make on a MX5. Quick arrival, easy to fit, marked improvemen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 July, 2016
Displaying 461 to 470 (of 10284 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 46  47  48  49  50 ...  [Next >>]