Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Watkins
Should have done this years ago as it has made such a difference not only in looks but I have found ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
Chrome Gearknob With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 by Andrew THOMPSON
my older original gearknob was looking worse for wear and although this knob is an expensive purchas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 April, 2017
Satin Quarterlight Trims, Inner, MX5 Mk4 by jacki harmer
Really disappointed with the trims,very expensive for what they are. I personally wouldn't have both..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2017
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Garry Adams
Initially very please with this products fit, form and function, but the rubber has subsequently per..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2017
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2 by Kevin Howell
OK! The replacement did exactly the same as the first one after about a month. MX5Parts sent me a r..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2017
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Darrin Ormston
Poor fit. Plastic form is warped/twisted, so does not sit flush. A good 10mm gap looking at the top ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2017
Ignition Switch, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Peter Vintner
Easy to install - 15 minutes maximum. Only potential difficulty is the tiny space in which to get at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 April, 2017
Rear Hub Lower Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by John Wassung
Beware - Purchased these bolts from 2001 NB. Thread on bolt received is 12mm dia. x 1.5mm pitch. It ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 April, 2017
Steering Rack Gaitor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Conrad Stark
I bought these units and fitted them over the weekend. They are very difficult to fit. next time I w..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 April, 2017
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Patrick Christiansen
This item is cheap and flimsy and must have cost all of 50p to produce. Fortunately it is very flexi..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 April, 2017
Displaying 461 to 470 (of 10456 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 46  47  48  49  50 ...  [Next >>]