MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 47
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.21
MORE
by Colin Gardiner 5 of 5 Stars! Will this fit the mk3.75 dashboard?
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.18
MORE
by Colin Gardiner 3 of 5 Stars! If you have an auto dipping mirror this item will cover the sensor in the rear of the mirror and stop it working
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £27.54
MORE
by Colin Gardiner 2 of 5 Stars! Offered these up on my 2014 Sport Venture. They seem to be too narrow to cover the existing black quarter light post. Will reluctantly return.
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £27.82
MORE
by Colin Gardiner 3 of 5 Stars! Silicone didn't work! Am going to try Araldite. I suggest removing the units from the car before fitting these rings.
Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Pete Stone 2 of 5 Stars! Near side I'll fitting had to resort to extra double sided tape due to bulge in plastic just hope this will keep it in place could not recommend hence 2 stars
Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £1.75
MORE
by john williams 5 of 5 Stars! Like in the other reviewers I too had complaints from my wife of water dripping into her, and into the passenger foot well dampening the carpet. Elsewhere I also had read the horror stories of looking for blocked drain tubes etc. But this is the solution. This little beauty has saved the day, as mentioned the gasket is a very thin foam, it had dried up and had began to disintegrate, it's a poor design, no barrier for water. Very easy to get at for replacing, the other guys have set out the w..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Coil Pack, 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Coil Pack, 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £223.73
MORE
by Alan Rawlins 4 of 5 Stars! Kealan allen says "It's a balls removing the lower bolt - only way is to use a 12 mm spanner and stick at it, will take a while, good news is that you don't really need it, so once you remove it, you don't need to put it back in." " If you don't need to put the bolt back on, why was it on in the first place?
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £48.38
MORE
by Timothy Proffitt 3 of 5 Stars! I purchased this to replace my original lamp. The mild steel bracket behind it has rusted completely and the lamp was hanging off. I had to purchase an entire new lamp and after a poor experience or trying to buy a used example I came to MX5 parts. Next day delivery and well packaged. Lamp was an easy fit once I had drilled out my old rusted fixings. However, despite the first review of this lamp dating back 7 years complaining about the lack of fixings, MX5 parts still have not listened, ..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £27.82
MORE
by Colin Gardiner 5 of 5 Stars! Easiest way to fit these is to remove the repeater from the car, making sure the wire and connector don't fall back through the hole! Get some good quality clear silicone sealant and smear around the black plastic rim of the repeater. Twist the metal ring onto the repeater and smear the silicone across the joint between repeater and ring. This won't be seen once the repeater is refitted. This should keep the ring in place. The repeater can be removed by pushing the unit towards the rear of the ..
Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2017
Headlamp Eyebrows, MX5 Mk2
Headlamp Eyebrows, MX5 Mk2

SAVE

was £40.80 £25.00
MORE
by Guy Wilson 3 of 5 Stars! It was nice to see that the plastic was already primed and ready to paint. The edges of each piece were pretty rough cut and could have been finished to a higher standard at this price point. The strip of double-sided tape looks quite flimsy so time will tell if they remain intact. The special offer price still seems expensive for what is supplied so I would n't have wanted to pay full price.
Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2017

Displaying 461 to 470 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 46  47  48  49  50 ...