MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 47
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Graham Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! Although the fitting have a cross head on them, they are actually a push fit. You need to push hard, then when it feels like it wont go any further, push even harder & it will suddenly click into place. Remember to have the rubber seal in place first !.
Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.85
MORE
by Toni Parkkinen 1 of 5 Stars! I bought these for my '07 MK3. The car originally had the OEM mats with the single-pin holder that goes under the driver's seat, and I assumed these would fit the same holder. Wrong. I would have to butcher my actual flopr carpet for the new pin, and I have no intention to do that. Just lost £30 as I'm not going to drove with a mat that might slide under the pedals. Material is good, but the form isn't perfect.
Date Added: Friday 21 July, 2017
Rear Number Plate Plexiglass Cover, MX5 Mk1 Eunos / Roadster
Rear Number Plate Plexiglass Cover, MX5 Mk1 Eunos / Roadster £30.00
MORE
by John mullen 3 of 5 Stars! Thought I would give this a go as I thought it looks quite good and the recess is always full of dust. As usual the fit and finish is top drawer from Il motorsport. What isn’t is the method of fitting. The top brackets are secured with 3m tape and are easy enough to place using the template. However, the bottom pins are too loose in the holes and keep coming out of the cover. I ended up super gluing them into position bit one would not stick so I ended up substituting it with a small screw. Much..
Date Added: Friday 21 July, 2017
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 £370.00
MORE
by Will Davidson 5 of 5 Stars! Spent Saturday putting these on my '91 Eunos. Fitting is relatively straightforward (although getting the old springs and shocks out is an absolute pig of a job...) The transformation is amazing...handling is excellent and the ride is much more supple and controlled, without the crashiness of the old setup. Great value too compared with standard springs and shocks so for anyone looking to cheer up an older car, I don't know any reason not to buy these.
Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £41.04
MORE
by BRUCE MOYES 5 of 5 Stars! Hi Guys, quick delivery as always, this is a good quality part and a great upgrade, matches my leather gaiter that I bought a few months back perfectly, thanks.
Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £75.18
MORE
by Roy Beasley 5 of 5 Stars! This was the first mod I made to my newly-acquired MX-5, so I wasn't at all familiar with how the car's interior is put together. Consequently the job took a little longer than anticipated. However, removal of the old unit with cup-holders was pretty straightforward once I had read the instructions a few times. The wiring was a bit fiddly, but once I had worked out how the spliced-in connectors worked it all slotted into place. I now have a very usable storage area which holds a pack of paper ti..
Date Added: Saturday 15 July, 2017
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £74.17
MORE
by Harry Bury 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality items which improve the look of the car and usefully help to stop those scuff marks. Easy to fit but as others have said just put them in place and draw round them with a pencil before cleaning up the sill and fitting. CARE: the adhesive grips straight away so there are no second chances.
Date Added: Saturday 15 July, 2017
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £59.95
MORE
by Harry Bury 4 of 5 Stars! IL Motorsport parts are good quality and this is no exception. However, if you have a car fitted with the Resonance System you will find that the near side fittings will interfere with the main part of the wiring loom which goes to the fuse box. The lower end of the strut and the special bracket are both in contact with the loom and it seems impossible to avoid this. I've provided some extra protection but will be keeping an eye on this. Also, the special bracket does not have the captive nut of..
Date Added: Friday 14 July, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £18.85
MORE
by john scully 5 of 5 Stars! Good Quality and great Value.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2017
Eibach 35mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Eibach 35mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £159.95
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered these last week and arrived with 2 days! super speedy delivery from MX5 parts. Had the spring fitted to my mk3.5 RHT today and the difference is vast! the car feels more planted, the brakes seem sharper as theres less nose dive under braking and whats more, the 4x4 look has gone. Sits very nicely, don't just think it over.. Buy a set now!
Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2017

Displaying 461 to 470 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 46  47  48  49  50 ...