MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 470
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £4.48
MORE
by Jonathan Lawes 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality, and delivered rapidly by Interlink, much better than Parcelfarce. At this price there is no excuse for not changing these on a regular basis.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by John Campey 5 of 5 Stars! Grill looks superb,- Took 10 mins to fit.Well worth the money
Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2009
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £110.00
MORE
by Pat Coveney 5 of 5 Stars! recieved my windblocker in time for my clubs annually Kinsale Co. Cork rally. Simple to fit,absolutely fantastic .Many thanks to MX5 parts,you have made open top driving a fab new experiance. Pat Coveney President Kinsale Vintage & Classic Car Club.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2009
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Front Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Front Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £111.25
MORE
by Michael Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! 1996 mk1 1.8 supercharged 104,000 miles After finding over the last few years that the car was getting a little twitchy on bumps in corners and white lines,to the extent that that the car was not being driven as much as it should be as it became wearing.I had been toying with the idea that all the bushes were getting tired.What bought it home was a high speed near miss,when an oncoming ****** pulled out to over take and i hit every thing only to feel the car pulling this way and that as the w..
Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2009
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £235.31
MORE
by Michael Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! 1996 mk1 1.8 supercharged 104,000 miles After finding over the last few years that the car was getting a little twitchy on bumps in corners and white lines,to the extent that that the car was not being driven as much as it should be as it became wearing.I had been toying with the idea that all the bushes were getting tired.What bought it home was a high speed near miss,when an oncoming ****** pulled out to over take and i hit every thing only to feel the car pulling this way and that as the w..
Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2009
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £17.56
MORE
by Darren Gendall 4 of 5 Stars! Quick delivery and great product, fits & matches perfectly. The same as a few other reviews, would have got 5 stars but the price brings it down to 4.
Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2009
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by Mark Healey 5 of 5 Stars! Just got this today and fitted almost in minutes. . . .makes the car look complete IMHO. When you look at other items available on the net, this really is great compared to them. Dead easy to fit BTW, and if you have a MOMO on the car as std(as I did) you do NOT need the adapter kit. Bargain!!. . . . . . I look forward to my 20% discount on my next purchase following this review!!. . . . ha ha! Mark
Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £119.95
MORE
by Kasper Lund 3 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Godt produkt, men det ruster lidt på længere sigt. Den sidder perfekt fast, og ser lækkert ud. Man kunne dog godt bruge noget til at dække for monterings bolte! - Anbefales halvt!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by Kasper Lund 4 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Godt produkt til prisen! Sidder fint i munden, men skal dog lige rettes lidt til. På afstand ser grillen lidt bulet ud. - Anbefales!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by Kasper Lund 5 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Fantastisk produkt, og rigtig fair pris! - De passer perfekt på bilen, og monteringen er ligefrem en fornøjelse. - Min varmeste anbefaling til dette produkt!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009

Displaying 4691 to 4700 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 466  467  468  469  470 ...