MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 470
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £18.95
MORE
by ian hiscock 4 of 5 Stars! It seems the price has gone down from some of the reviews a while back and is worth the money asked. Good piece of kit and delivered extremely quickly. I would have given the customary 5 stars but it didn't come with instructions, having read some of the reviews I thought the item came with good instructions. However, I spoke to the sales department and the guy I spoke to told me that this doesn't have instructions included but was extremely helpful. I'm sure I will break something and have to b..
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Dan Toms 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted the exhaust in half an hour came with all bolts and gaskets needed. (all so fitted with de-cat pipe) I am VERY impressed with the quality really does look £300 worth. Makes my mx sound like it should. If you havent got one your missing out
Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Ross Richardson 5 of 5 Stars! Amazing delivery (as always!!). Fitted easily and now, hopefully, puts an end to embarrassing jump-starts at Tesco's.
Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Paul Irwin 5 of 5 Stars! Makes changing gear a pleasure again!!!! As others have said lubricate the shaft. And the nylon cup is best cut off. if you notice that either boot is split don`t hesitate to replace. YOU WILL NOTICE THE CHANGE (no pun intended)!!!!
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £46.51
MORE
by Scott M Bingham 5 of 5 Stars! My MK 1 gets used quite "Enthusiastically" and these have yet to warp or crack. I use them with standerd pads and I haven't had any problems with brake fade. I can't fault them.
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by Scott M Bingham 5 of 5 Stars! I've always said "If you're going to change something anyway, You might as well upgrade it" :) That said, I didn't notice any difference with these, Despite them being fitted along with a set of 8mm Magnicor leads...... But at only two and a bit quid more than the original spec plugs they were worth going for as I was doing a service anyway and who knows, They might have made a noticeable improvement.
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Scott M Bingham 1 of 5 Stars! I fitted mine less than 500 miles ago and they're already starting to look rough where most aftermarket ones have an extra heal mat !!! There made out of a fuzzy tufted nylon that looked good at first but soon start to show signs of wear. I'll be getting the "MX5parts" branded ones next time........ Unless they finally release some plain black ones. This is the first negative review I've given on here, But I honestly couldn't write anything else.
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.95
MORE
by Nigel Doffman 3 of 5 Stars! As usual excellent delivery next day. Fitted into the ashtray slot a treat - a nice snug fit so no need to use the velcro strip. However the plastic is very cheap and thin - you can flex the larger section at the back with moderate finger pressure. Why couldn't the manufacturer have made the plastic a few mm thicker? The price should be more like £10.
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £22.00
MORE
by Rachel Drummond 3 of 5 Stars! I didn't seem to receive the instructions that some of the others have been mentioning so it took me a good deal longer than the 15-20mins quoted by the others.
Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2009
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £24.95
MORE
by geoff berry 5 of 5 Stars! no need to take door card off, black plastic caps flick off with small screwdriver, 2 min job to refix, good product,looks great with chrome door handel cups, great service from MX5parts.
Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2009

Displaying 4691 to 4700 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 466  467  468  469  470 ...