MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 470
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £46.46
MORE
by Mick Walsh 4 of 5 Stars! Fast Delivery to ROI - ordered Friday and received on Monday. Easy to fit and good value for money as the spring clips etc are included.
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.00
MORE
by Tom Harding 5 of 5 Stars! easy to fit and make a fantastic, subtle improvement to your MX5.
Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by Terence Stanton 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Wednesday evening arrived Friday morning. Nice piece of kit which sets the front off well and simple to fit.
Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2009
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998 £46.20
MORE
by Gavin Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery....great replacement for the knackered old one i had before
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2009
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £100.57 £69.95
MORE
by Gavin Jones 4 of 5 Stars! Well, what can I say...Brilliant! I was unsure whether to go with the covers, cos I really wanted the full replacement mirrors. But...with all the stuff I have bought from MX5Parts recently, i thought i;d try to save some money. And, I can honestly say I'm glad I did. They look FAB, the only downside to them is that underneath the mirror you can see some of the original mirror, but it isnt very noticable.....other than that, at first glance, or passing, you wouldnt know they were only covers! A ..
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by Julian Greenwood 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, look very good and are value for money. Reflectors to match though are very expensive in comparison.
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2009
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.72
MORE
by Steve Swaby 5 of 5 Stars! Delivery was (unusually) a bit slow. The original cover had split and been repaired with glue (!) which not only looked awful but chafed the hand when changing gear. Fitting took a fair while but was fairly straightforward; I tried to salvage the ring glued to the top of the original but it broke in two and so left it off - you don't need it. The end result, particularly with the matching hand brake cover, is really very good indeed.
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2009
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.40
MORE
by Steve Swaby 4 of 5 Stars! Delivery was (unusually) a little slow. I purchased this item with the matching gear lever gaiter. As other peoplehave mentioned, I found that fitting this (good quality) cover was quite difficult. It is such a tight fit that I have yet to get the 'neck' of the thing over the lower (enlarged) part of the handle. It looks good though - especially if 'twinned' with the gear lever cover.
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Karl Williams 5 of 5 Stars! For all those poeple out there who have owned a Mk1 and bought a MK2 and thought, this car sounds so dull.... Get one of these they fantastic .. I had one on my MK1 and thought it sounded good, it sounds better on my 10th Aniversary model.. Speed inprovement well I am not sure but people sure look wehn they hear you coming, great design easy to fit..wicked ..
Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2009
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £38.95
MORE
by Paul Betterton 5 of 5 Stars! Fabulous service and prompt delivery Thanks very much Paul B
Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2009

Displaying 4691 to 4700 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 466  467  468  469  470 ...