Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Meadows
Great for the price just finished servicing my sons Eunos 1.6 1992, do as I did and use flushing flu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Meadows
Just had this fitted to my sons 1992 Eunos ( mechanic and reckon it was on the orginal Clutch, it wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Chris Meadows
Great service and delivery as usual, also fitted new Mintex front pads as well and the front pad fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Wheel Arch Liner Fastener, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Mike Gleaves
I agree with other comments, probably the only source!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Chromed Door Mirror Set, MX5 Mk1 by David Larsen
looked great when i fitted them but,,,, drove away and the glass dropped out of one. took glass out ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Stuart Hirons
Good piece of kit, top quality, and delivered by 11:00 the next day!!! 4 stars due to the mountin..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by stephen norman
THESE ARE MARKED L/H - R/H ~ SIMPLY CLIP IN ~ JOB DONE !! WAS,NT TO IMPRESSED WITH THE FIT THOUGH ~ ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by stephen norman
Superb Pieces ~ Look real nice when fitted. ~ Forget the silly sticky pads ~ Run a line of (Clear Si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Moses Soussis
Got these in Satin!! Real Metal not plastic stick on job!! Very nice for the dash

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Stuart Turner
I recently purchased and installed the ss manifold. Delivery fantastic. Easy to install. I had to le..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Displaying 4701 to 4710 (of 10344 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 471  472  473  474  475 ...  [Next >>]