MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 471
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Karl Williams 5 of 5 Stars! For all those poeple out there who have owned a Mk1 and bought a MK2 and thought, this car sounds so dull.... Get one of these they fantastic .. I had one on my MK1 and thought it sounded good, it sounds better on my 10th Aniversary model.. Speed inprovement well I am not sure but people sure look wehn they hear you coming, great design easy to fit..wicked ..
Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2009
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £38.95
MORE
by Paul Betterton 5 of 5 Stars! Fabulous service and prompt delivery Thanks very much Paul B
Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2009
Chromed OE Design Air Vent Balls, MX5 Mk1/Mk2/2.5
Chromed OE Design Air Vent Balls, MX5 Mk1/Mk2/2.5 £42.84
MORE
by Darran Hiscox 5 of 5 Stars! really nice easy to fit just pop the front off the vents push the air ball out and replace you can also use pads which are in with this product to make air ball more secure when they are all fitted they look great also chrome vent rings fitted
Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by alec butcher 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery, excellent. Fitting easy enough once I worked out the best way of manoeuvring it into place. It's a tight (good) fit sitting flush with the backplate/plastic uprights. I put a small cable tie on each end to hold the protective strip in place.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2009
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.40
MORE
by Artur Mateus 5 of 5 Stars! These look great. A good 'tuned' look for a fair price. Just make sure to order TWO of them. And while you're at it, consider the chrome sprinkler covers to five it the final touch.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2009
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £4.48
MORE
by Jonathan Lawes 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality, and delivered rapidly by Interlink, much better than Parcelfarce. At this price there is no excuse for not changing these on a regular basis.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by John Campey 5 of 5 Stars! Grill looks superb,- Took 10 mins to fit.Well worth the money
Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2009
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £110.00
MORE
by Pat Coveney 5 of 5 Stars! recieved my windblocker in time for my clubs annually Kinsale Co. Cork rally. Simple to fit,absolutely fantastic .Many thanks to MX5 parts,you have made open top driving a fab new experiance. Pat Coveney President Kinsale Vintage & Classic Car Club.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2009
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Front Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Front Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £111.25
MORE
by Michael Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! 1996 mk1 1.8 supercharged 104,000 miles After finding over the last few years that the car was getting a little twitchy on bumps in corners and white lines,to the extent that that the car was not being driven as much as it should be as it became wearing.I had been toying with the idea that all the bushes were getting tired.What bought it home was a high speed near miss,when an oncoming ****** pulled out to over take and i hit every thing only to feel the car pulling this way and that as the w..
Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2009
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £235.31
MORE
by Michael Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! 1996 mk1 1.8 supercharged 104,000 miles After finding over the last few years that the car was getting a little twitchy on bumps in corners and white lines,to the extent that that the car was not being driven as much as it should be as it became wearing.I had been toying with the idea that all the bushes were getting tired.What bought it home was a high speed near miss,when an oncoming ****** pulled out to over take and i hit every thing only to feel the car pulling this way and that as the w..
Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2009

Displaying 4701 to 4710 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 471  472  473  474  475 ...