MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 473
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Robert Cloke 3 of 5 Stars! This is a damm good price,fantastic quality, but............................ this is the second one I have seen including my one that does not hang level,left hand pipe lower than the right hand one,and the stainless is too strong to be adjusted to make both parts level. apart from that its my only gripe.Perhaps I'm too fussy! Good fast next day delivery
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998 £47.15
MORE
by Colin Rea 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit and a high quality feel. Previous ash tray was damaged in a break-in. The new one doesn't look out of place at all. Ash tray is easily removable for cleaning. Very pleased with the results.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £17.92
MORE
by Colin Rea 3 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit. good quality. Such as shame the screws didn't come with it. Felt a bit dissappointed.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.35
MORE
by Colin Rea 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit . Really lifted the appearance of the interior. Great result for very little money
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993 £75.00
MORE
by Colin Rea 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit and finish. So easy to fit. Previous one was damaged in a break in. Pretty flimsy though and you have to be carefull handling it so as not to break it. Colour is slightly off but my mx-5 is 1991 and probably faded by sun exposure. Very satisfied with results.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Mohair Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1
Mohair Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1 £439.94
MORE
by paul weatherley 5 of 5 Stars! Had one of these fitted last Monday by you guys. Can't thank you enough for such a friendly and helpfull service even though you said that mine was a pig to fit and needed extra work to sort out water getting into my boot. Your fixed price fitting was an absolute bargain. Hood looks and feels amazing, need to sort out the paintwork now on the body and it'll look like a new car. If i need any more large jobs doing then i will be back, worth the trip and a weekend in Portsmouth. Thanks again.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by jason coverdale 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely fabulous product. It took a couple of minutes to fit and looks great. I bought the one with the slots in for the towing eyes as I would not like to mess about at the road side sorting it out if the towing eyes were not there and I broke down. Ace product at low a price.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £29.54
MORE
by James Evans 5 of 5 Stars! Really brilliant product. Disagree with another review however when said it was not as heavy as original gear knob - this is actually heavier! Really high quality finish brilliant chrome and feels great when you change gear - makes you want an induction kit!! (which I then purchased as well!!) Slightly shorter by only a few mm then original gear knob however feels brilliant. Takes seconds to fit and is an exact replica of the original. You really need to splash out then and get the chrome int..
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £29.21
MORE
by James Evans 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality product here - agree with another buyer in that they do stick out about 4mm however, does not spoil the appearance when you get used to it. My advice before you fit - try a piece of blue tac or similar to just hold it in position and check when you stand back you actually are going to be satisfied with the end result before removing the actual adhesive tape. To really enhance the look on your car I also bought the clear side reflectors and indicators also from MX5 parts and these re..
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Robert Phelan 5 of 5 Stars! Exhaust arrived in three days to Ireland, couldn't wait to put it on. But there was not template for the exhaust cut out, so made one myself. I would say that if you can get the car high enough fitting should take no time at all, as for me after driving to a garage and the guy saying leave it with me for a couple of hours. i drove home put it on a couple of ramps and did it my self. felt bad though as i had to cut a perfectly good exhaust pipe to get it out. But as soon as i went for a drive..
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009

Displaying 4721 to 4730 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 471  472  473  474  475 ...