MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 476
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £119.95
MORE
by Charles Campbell 3 of 5 Stars! Great delivery as usual. Looks great. But bars not a good fit on central fixings and central fixings stop the use of the roof cover.
Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2009
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £14.27
MORE
by Charles Campbell 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery at 10am. Yellow dip stick and does 'exactly what it says on the box'
Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Charles Campbell 4 of 5 Stars! First Class Battery, slightly smaller than the original Panasonic battery fitted to my 1995 MX5, so needed to put a timber spacer in the plastic tray to ensure a snug fit. The over the top clamp was also slightly obstructed by plastic mouldings on the top of the battery, but no real problem. The breather tubes fitted fine and the car starts first time every time (4 weeks running).
Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2009
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £61.88
MORE
by Nigel Doffman 2 of 5 Stars! I bought both front and rear EBC greenstuff pads. I fitted the front pads in no time at all, but the rear pads were another story. The problem is that with the pistons of the rear calipers fully retracted using the allen key, you can't fit these pads in, ie the thickness of the pad is greater than the distance between the piston and the caliper body. They were 1-2mm too thick. What I had to do was to file down the edges of the rear pads - there was a lip all round the edge. Secondly I had to rem..
Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Mark Curry 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent value for money, easy peasy simple to fit, they look absolutely fantastic! I am willing to bet that this item is the top seller from this company, simply because they are priced correctly and an easy affordable purchase that will allow the buyer to add a personal touch to their MX5, and encourage owners to enjoy the 'modding' aspect of owning a 5. If only the other items where as sensibly priced it may encourage more varied purchases from more people.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Robert Cloke 3 of 5 Stars! This is a damm good price,fantastic quality, but............................ this is the second one I have seen including my one that does not hang level,left hand pipe lower than the right hand one,and the stainless is too strong to be adjusted to make both parts level. apart from that its my only gripe.Perhaps I'm too fussy! Good fast next day delivery
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998 £47.15
MORE
by Colin Rea 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit and a high quality feel. Previous ash tray was damaged in a break-in. The new one doesn't look out of place at all. Ash tray is easily removable for cleaning. Very pleased with the results.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £18.95
MORE
by Colin Rea 3 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit. good quality. Such as shame the screws didn't come with it. Felt a bit dissappointed.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Colin Rea 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit . Really lifted the appearance of the interior. Great result for very little money
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993 £75.00
MORE
by Colin Rea 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit and finish. So easy to fit. Previous one was damaged in a break in. Pretty flimsy though and you have to be carefull handling it so as not to break it. Colour is slightly off but my mx-5 is 1991 and probably faded by sun exposure. Very satisfied with results.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009

Displaying 4751 to 4760 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 476  477  478  479  480 ...