MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 476
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Exhaust Gasket, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Exhaust Gasket, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £5.56
MORE
by Simon Mansfield 5 of 5 Stars! Same as the last guy really; I bought this at the same time as the (SI222) stainless steel back box. The gasket fitted perfectly. Was delivered next working day, as per usual. Great service!
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Simon Mansfield 5 of 5 Stars! Quite simply amazing! Ordered on friday, turned up first thing monday morning and had it fitted yesterday by a local mechanic for £20. He said the only problem was that the old bolts were too big, so he replaced them with some new ones. Sounds fantastic; a sweet little growl on startup and nothing more than a quiet purr at Motorway cruising speeds, but put your foot down a bit and WOW! :D
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Front Fog Light Kit, Aftermarket, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5
Front Fog Light Kit, Aftermarket, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 £192.82
MORE
by Phil Allport 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased fog light kit for 2001 NB2.5 found lights to be be of excellent quality. Once again arrived in 4 working days all the way to New Zealand. Here's a fitting info tip: the NB2.5 is pre-wired to the lights and to the switch. Be aware that a relay is not fitted in the circut. All wiring is too small and I would advise you to use the full fitting kit supplied with the lights, otherwise problems with the switch and wiring will occur. Fitting kit wiring is plenty long enough, alth..
Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2009
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £149.95
MORE
by Phil Allport 5 of 5 Stars! Luggage arrived 5 days after order was placed all the way in New Zealand! Once again the service was fantastic. Can't agree with some of the other reviews, the luggage is both sturdy and classy. Looks better in real life than in the picture. Conversion to NZ Dollars is obviously a little expensive, but worth every cent. Well done MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2009
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £35.99
MORE
by Gavin Jones 2 of 5 Stars! From a practical view, as a non-smoker, this does what it says on the tin....it holds cups. However, it is massivley over-priced...it is a very cheaply made bit of kit that really isnt pretty at all (in fact, it doesnt even look like the base is meant for the rest of the unit...). It fits well however, with no rattling..so, I\'m afraid this unit will stay in the glovebox until i have a drink and NEED it, the ashtray is far better looking in its place and will have to stay. Fingers crossed the ot..
Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £7.78
MORE
by Alex Robinson 2 of 5 Stars! I believe you require two W wires per caliper...so was a bit miffed that there was only one, and not quite sure why you\'d buy two of these to end up with 4 spring clips and 1 W wire. I shall fit anyway, it may be the case that you can get away with 1. Editors Note: Please be aware that as stated on the product page, you will require one kit PER caliper. Each side requires 2 spring clips and 1 \"w\" wire. When ordering these kits for both sides, order two kits and you will have everything ..
Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by Simon Butland 4 of 5 Stars! Fantastic product, sounds great in the car. Much louder and clearer than the origionals. I also did a bit of head scratching when trying to screw these in place, after reading an earlier review saying to twist them so that the "jvc" logo was pointing towards the front of the car it was then relatively easy. finished the fitting with the clips from the kit and the origional screws. Also, dont know if this makes a difference but I brought the red and white wire into the + connection marked ..
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Chris Weston 4 of 5 Stars! Very good on the whole - it arrived as planned today and fitted it in a few hours. The holes as mentioned in loads of other reviews didn't match up so took a bit of trial and error work to get it to fit. If it was made correctly then it would of been such a quick job to do! Anyway now its fitted it sounds ace! Nice rumble at low revs and not too shouty at high revs! Good stuff!
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by patrick mellon 5 of 5 Stars! This was my 1st order from mx5 parts having only just bought my mx5 2 days earlier, the online ordering was as simple as it comes, the delivery....well the courier Knocked me out of bed at 8.00am in the bloody morning...! it was that quick..! OK.... the piece of kit..Its K&N so you know its gonna be quality. It fitted the car perfectly...I've bought kits for previous cars where things needed modifying but not with this baby. It looks awsome when fitted, the filter itself seems quite large for..
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by Mark Geurts 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery as always, ordered with the long range plugs. Plugs needed replacing so decided to get these leads too. quality product! The old leads were still ok but i thought it would be a nice present for my car's 20th birthday :-)
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009

Displaying 4751 to 4760 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 476  477  478  479  480 ...