Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Catmull
Great stuff, went straight on at the local exhaust shop, but thats with the centre section as well o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2009
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 by Alan Glover
Springs rode very well and gave ideal ride height on a MK1 using KYB AGX dampers. The ride was very ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Benoit Kok
Better quality then I expected. Nice result. Took about a week to get here (Belgium) because off a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mathew Betts
Makes the dash look soo much better !!! recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Rik Patel
This is a great exhaust, however I found that it is very boomy (is that a word?) between 2500 and 40..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Steve Swaby
Much smaller than I had expected but certainly more attractive than the chrome one it replaced. It i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Giovanni Bertoni
Very good item. It fits perfectly in the place of the original. On my '99 mk2 I had to switch the ru..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2009
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Jan Hopcraft
The headlamp went on my Eunos and after buying 2 new bulbs and prizing the old lamp out (watch those..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Bullen
Ordered late Saturday evening, arrived Tuesday at 1100. Great service again. not used the site for a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2009
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Dave Gay
Yes as seen on here before they dont fit that well. After a while i got mine to fit better so happy..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2009
Displaying 4751 to 4760 (of 10344 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 476  477  478  479  480 ...  [Next >>]