MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 478
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £149.95
MORE
by Phil Allport 5 of 5 Stars! Luggage arrived 5 days after order was placed all the way in New Zealand! Once again the service was fantastic. Can't agree with some of the other reviews, the luggage is both sturdy and classy. Looks better in real life than in the picture. Conversion to NZ Dollars is obviously a little expensive, but worth every cent. Well done MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2009
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £35.99
MORE
by Gavin Jones 2 of 5 Stars! From a practical view, as a non-smoker, this does what it says on the tin....it holds cups. However, it is massivley over-priced...it is a very cheaply made bit of kit that really isnt pretty at all (in fact, it doesnt even look like the base is meant for the rest of the unit...). It fits well however, with no rattling..so, I\'m afraid this unit will stay in the glovebox until i have a drink and NEED it, the ashtray is far better looking in its place and will have to stay. Fingers crossed the ot..
Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £7.78
MORE
by Alex Robinson 2 of 5 Stars! I believe you require two W wires per caliper...so was a bit miffed that there was only one, and not quite sure why you\'d buy two of these to end up with 4 spring clips and 1 W wire. I shall fit anyway, it may be the case that you can get away with 1. Editors Note: Please be aware that as stated on the product page, you will require one kit PER caliper. Each side requires 2 spring clips and 1 \"w\" wire. When ordering these kits for both sides, order two kits and you will have everything ..
Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by Simon Butland 4 of 5 Stars! Fantastic product, sounds great in the car. Much louder and clearer than the origionals. I also did a bit of head scratching when trying to screw these in place, after reading an earlier review saying to twist them so that the "jvc" logo was pointing towards the front of the car it was then relatively easy. finished the fitting with the clips from the kit and the origional screws. Also, dont know if this makes a difference but I brought the red and white wire into the + connection marked ..
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Chris Weston 4 of 5 Stars! Very good on the whole - it arrived as planned today and fitted it in a few hours. The holes as mentioned in loads of other reviews didn't match up so took a bit of trial and error work to get it to fit. If it was made correctly then it would of been such a quick job to do! Anyway now its fitted it sounds ace! Nice rumble at low revs and not too shouty at high revs! Good stuff!
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by patrick mellon 5 of 5 Stars! This was my 1st order from mx5 parts having only just bought my mx5 2 days earlier, the online ordering was as simple as it comes, the delivery....well the courier Knocked me out of bed at 8.00am in the bloody morning...! it was that quick..! OK.... the piece of kit..Its K&N so you know its gonna be quality. It fitted the car perfectly...I've bought kits for previous cars where things needed modifying but not with this baby. It looks awsome when fitted, the filter itself seems quite large for..
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by Mark Geurts 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery as always, ordered with the long range plugs. Plugs needed replacing so decided to get these leads too. quality product! The old leads were still ok but i thought it would be a nice present for my car's 20th birthday :-)
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by William Borstal 3 of 5 Stars! Bought this for my MK2 on special offer & used the saving on getting it fixed at my local garage. The fitter managed to remove one old stud by grinding it out and a bit of banging and decided to leave the other in situ. He says they are fixed in hot on a spline and a b****r to get out. The guys that have done their own with no problems must have been lucky as doing the job on axle stands could be tricky. Not quite as loud as I thought it would be from the other reviews.
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Simon Lytton 5 of 5 Stars! Dead easy to fit and exceptional brightness - very pleased!
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Andrew Bonar 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day. Blown away by the sound of this exhaust fitted to my 91 Roadster. Still have the cat on, was tempted to remove, but sounds just fine with the cat in place. Unable to fit myself as I couldnt get the old exhaust off, so got a local garage to do it. Took them an hour to do it while the car was up on the ramps. Would recommend one of these exhausts to anyone, makes the car sound how it should sound. The only problem I had was my own fault! Why didnt I get one years ago!!
Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2009

Displaying 4771 to 4780 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 476  477  478  479  480 ...