MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 478
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Mohair Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1
Mohair Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1 £439.94
MORE
by paul weatherley 5 of 5 Stars! Had one of these fitted last Monday by you guys. Can't thank you enough for such a friendly and helpfull service even though you said that mine was a pig to fit and needed extra work to sort out water getting into my boot. Your fixed price fitting was an absolute bargain. Hood looks and feels amazing, need to sort out the paintwork now on the body and it'll look like a new car. If i need any more large jobs doing then i will be back, worth the trip and a weekend in Portsmouth. Thanks again.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by jason coverdale 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely fabulous product. It took a couple of minutes to fit and looks great. I bought the one with the slots in for the towing eyes as I would not like to mess about at the road side sorting it out if the towing eyes were not there and I broke down. Ace product at low a price.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £29.95
MORE
by James Evans 5 of 5 Stars! Really brilliant product. Disagree with another review however when said it was not as heavy as original gear knob - this is actually heavier! Really high quality finish brilliant chrome and feels great when you change gear - makes you want an induction kit!! (which I then purchased as well!!) Slightly shorter by only a few mm then original gear knob however feels brilliant. Takes seconds to fit and is an exact replica of the original. You really need to splash out then and get the chrome int..
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £31.96
MORE
by James Evans 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality product here - agree with another buyer in that they do stick out about 4mm however, does not spoil the appearance when you get used to it. My advice before you fit - try a piece of blue tac or similar to just hold it in position and check when you stand back you actually are going to be satisfied with the end result before removing the actual adhesive tape. To really enhance the look on your car I also bought the clear side reflectors and indicators also from MX5 parts and these re..
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Robert Phelan 5 of 5 Stars! Exhaust arrived in three days to Ireland, couldn't wait to put it on. But there was not template for the exhaust cut out, so made one myself. I would say that if you can get the car high enough fitting should take no time at all, as for me after driving to a garage and the guy saying leave it with me for a couple of hours. i drove home put it on a couple of ramps and did it my self. felt bad though as i had to cut a perfectly good exhaust pipe to get it out. But as soon as i went for a drive..
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
MX5 Mk1 1.8 Enthusiasts Workshop Manual
MX5 Mk1 1.8 Enthusiasts Workshop Manual £34.95
MORE
by Paul Irwin 5 of 5 Stars! I have to say this is good book, but could do with more pictures for us home mechanics. One very good feature is how to make tools for getting certain things out. and ways round things if you don`t have mazda special service tools. shade-tree mechanics will love this
Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £26.20
MORE
by Paul Irwin 5 of 5 Stars! Replaced 4 discs with the "budget ones", and these pads, which I have to say are very good for the price, if you diy install them, the lack of fitting kits is a minor annoyance. The brake running in coating is a a lot better than I was expecting. and the lack of fade and feel of them is good for the price as well.
Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2009
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1 £42.10
MORE
by Kim Maxwell 5 of 5 Stars! FAB.... Arrived day after ordering..... Looking good on my 18 year old Mk1.... Which is in perfect condition but me being a girl it needs a bit of bling.... price exellent too.... at time of ordering £26.90... noticed today £38.39.... makes up for it being plastic!
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2009
Flasher Relay, MX5 Mk1
Flasher Relay, MX5 Mk1 £64.51
MORE
by Simon Rees 4 of 5 Stars! RHS indicators/hazards stopped working on my 1991 Euros 1.6, and I knew it was not bulb-related because all lit up when I set the alarm. Arrived in 3 days from order (to Dublin, that's fast). Easy to find the old one (it was grey/black but the same shape) with a torch. Removing the old one took some force, new one easy to fit, job done. Slightly different click sound from the new one. Seems a bit pricey for a relay but the used ones were not cheaper enough to justify the risk.
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £31.96
MORE
by Richard Stevenson 5 of 5 Stars! Great product. Take seconds to fit and really enhance the side of the car.
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2009

Displaying 4771 to 4780 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 476  477  478  479  480 ...