MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 479
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 £64.18
MORE
by Elaine Flanary 5 of 5 Stars! Disregard the previous review saying the panel was the wrong shape. My instructions came in German and I couldn't download your fitting instructions. I have now read your instructions and feel pretty foolish for even thinking you would send something wrong to me!! Apologies??!! Will get my screwdriver out pronto !!
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 £64.18
MORE
by Elaine Flanary 4 of 5 Stars! Ordered this for my MK1 on Tuesday evening,arrived Thursday morning!! So thanks for a great service!! The panel however does not fit inside the area it's supposed to. It's too big!! In fact the more I look at your photo I realise the one you sent to me is totally the wrong shape!! It isn't curved on the left side but straight. Anyway all the other "bling" I ordered is fab and I'm sure you will sort out this minor hiccup for me asap. A 4 anyway for service and quality on my other goodies, which..
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £84.95
MORE
by Alan Copson 3 of 5 Stars! As others suggest, there was some filing to do. My car door has a locating hole, half way between the 2 screw holes for the mirror. The mirrors that came off had a pointed peg, of I guess 5mm diameter. Now, the mirrors that were supplied indeed have the same peg, but surrounded my a crescent of raised metal the same height as the peg, maybe 10mm tip to tip. So, if your car door has a locator hole that would take a 5mm peg with a bit of play, you'll need to buy a small metal file and so..
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by TOM STREET 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day, easy to fit, looks good and being stainless should last much longer than the painted mild steel one I had before, which still took 5 years to rust away.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £338.27
MORE
by Eric Parkman 5 of 5 Stars! 110% delighted with the product and the service from the staff at MX-5 parts especially Andy, Sales Manager, who resolved what could have been an 'experience wrecking' problem with efficiency, common sense and speed.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by PAUL WYNN 5 of 5 Stars! Hi,My exhaust system came this morning,very quick delivery, took it to my local tyre fitter's, Their first impressions after getting the system out of the box was very impressive, and they did not believe me when I told them how much I had paid, they fitted it in 15 minutes, what can I say, it sounds lovely a nice low burble and then a lovely rasp, I am impressed. Thankyou MX5 parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by stephen norman 5 of 5 Stars! THESE ARE A "MUST - HAVE" FOR THE Mk3. Superb easy fit items, with superb looks and quality. ~ Very Speedy Service from a great team at MX5PARTS too. (SUPERB) ......
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever £193.40
MORE
by Hilary Killowry 4 of 5 Stars! lovely unit ...great sound quality and looks well on dash
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by ANNE MARSON 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this at the Mx5 Owner's Club Spring Rally - it was delivered 2 days later. Easy to fit and WOW! it's like driving another car! And what a lovely sound! Many thanks for your excellent service - as usual!
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £449.95
MORE
by barry thompson 5 of 5 Stars! just fitted the mohair hood and i agree with one of the other reviewers,it is possible to fit it you rself if you take your time,just remember how you took the old one off and remember to retain the guttering strip off the old one that is attatched at the back along the bulkhead,TAKE YOUR T ME!and you will love the results,excellant quality,looks the dogs. cheers guys, bazza.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009

Displaying 4781 to 4790 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 476  477  478  479  480 ...