MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 48
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Josh Gambling 3 of 5 Stars! I want to give this a rave review but I just can't. It has its positives; usable space, an extra plug socket and visually appealing. However, it falls short in too many ways for me to recommend it. Perhaps the biggest annoyance is that almost immediately the magnet that holds the lid open or closed came away in moments and could be reattached, leaving me with a sliding lid when I accelerate or brake. Considering the steep price of the unit I would have hoped for better build quality. Of co..
Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2018
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.66
MORE
by Philip Cowdery 1 of 5 Stars! Don't buy this it does not fit.even using oil to help it slide on it's just far too small. Really annoyed as it damaged the leather on thecotoinal onectryong to put it back on.More German crap that's overpriced. Don't risk damaging your car.AVOID
Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2018
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £209.95
MORE
by Keith Collins 5 of 5 Stars! Been researching a spare for quite a while & the RoadHero Space Saver is the best & only accredited option when you consider your wheel size & the rolling circumference has to be same as your road wheels so as not to upset the ABS / traction control etc. After taking less than 24hrs from initial order to delivery - after a small amount of pushing and easing it fitted straight in the boot (without supplied cover) & without need to deflate the tyre - 2011 Mk3.5 1,8 Miyako with fabric roof. The s..
Date Added: Saturday 09 June, 2018
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Andrew Simpson 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely brilliant bit of kit! I have a rear upper strut brace and the piston fouled against it so I had to make a slight mod but it’s all good now! Again fast service from mx5 parts
Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2018
Header Rail Seal, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1
Header Rail Seal, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 £88.16
MORE
by Clarence Leung 2 of 5 Stars! Repaired by professional garage, the length/size is fit the car but the noise is very.......... I’ll not buy the IL products next time !!
Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2018
Front & Rear Bumper Retaining Clip, Short, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Front & Rear Bumper Retaining Clip, Short, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £1.22
MORE
by Kevin Davenport 2 of 5 Stars! Could you email as soon as you have stock
Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by James Downes 5 of 5 Stars! Ive had this system on my mk1 1.6 for around 2.5k KMs now. It's insanly loud with a decat fitted, my ears were ringing for hours after a hard drive, not recommended two days and i had to fit the cat again. With the cat fitted and some miles covered i love this exhaust to bits, best modification so far. When the car is properly warmed up the sound is deep and not raspy. Fitting was a 30 minute job, all hardware and gaskets were supplied. Its sits level also 👍 100% recommende..
Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2018
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Nick Wickens 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these along with the replacement chrome vent balls which were on offer. Decided not to use the chrome balls after fitting these as these just set off the dash perfectly without the need for the chrome balls and fit really easily - The are marked R & L for right and left and an arrow to show which way up, although the two in each pair are different it is easy to see which is which with a trial dry fit. Make sure you clean the area on the dash before fitting with methylated spirit or sim..
Date Added: Sunday 03 June, 2018
Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4
Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4 £60.00
MORE
by Richard Gawler 4 of 5 Stars! The moulding drops into and protects the lower part of the boot (from the forward shelf downwards) but does not protect the boot above this. The moulding has a cut-out in the top right, and on my 1.5 SE (convertible) this leaves the shelf and carpet unprotected in the area below the tyre repair kit. I imagine the cut-out is to go around a feature on a different model. I appreciate Mazda want a ‘one size fits all’ solution, but a complete liner with cutting lines moulded on would be more funct..
Date Added: Saturday 02 June, 2018
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Lorne Smyth 5 of 5 Stars! Took seconds to fit and really brightens up the interior. Looks o/e. Very very happy!
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018

Displaying 471 to 480 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 46  47  48  49  50 ...