Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Powell
These do look very good and putting them on takes about 15 seconds. Delivery was excellant, arriving..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Lingwood
Excellent quality and colour match (mine are in 'winning blue' metallic) - whilst some chrome is nic..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Mike Dodman
Arrived very promptly. My local small specialist garage had no problems fitting it. Sounds just righ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2009
Chromed Door Mirror Set, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Powell
Picked these up from the shop, well worth seeing them in the 'flesh', now know that they're well wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Graham Vernon
Super fast delivery from MX5Parts, as usual. The kit does what it says on the tin, although it isn't..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Adam Allen
Nothing amazing about this. Its a plinth, very easy to fit.. If I can fit it, where my experience of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Pike
I had always felt that the radiator on an MX5 is particularly prone to damage from flying stones so ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Pike
When the original battery on my MX5 was showing signs of giving up the ghost I decided to replace it..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Tarek Elemam
The delivery as usually was excellent. this Exhaust looks good on my miata, although still needs the..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by Barry Spiers
BRILLIANT, well done MX5 Parts. Arrived next day, not difficult to fit if you have a think about it,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Displaying 4791 to 4800 (of 10342 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 476  477  478  479  480 ...  [Next >>]