MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 480
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! If you rchanging your shocks then youll most likely need to change these at the same time. Old ones fall to bits anyway. These are just the job.
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2009
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £61.88
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these and the fronts. As described they do noticably improve the braking over whatever had been prevoiusly fitted to my car. Great thumbs up, worth the money.
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £64.57
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these and the rears. As described they do noticably improve the braking over whatever had been prevoiusly fitted to my car. Great thumbs up, worht the money
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted to my brothers Eunos, and was very simple to fit with plenty of WD40. The sound is much more refined than the dual outlet exhuast, and no constant hum in the background. Lovely burbell. Would recommend.
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Keith Bullen 4 of 5 Stars! Yet again, excellent service, brilliant ordering/delivery system, cannot fault. Battery fitted in less than ten minutes but then spent another ten 'modifying the vent pipe as original Panasonic had side vents and the WestCo has two vents on the 'front'. Luckily I had some small aquarium type 'T' pieces and with the help of a pair of scissors, soon got the pipe to fit. The battery, well it has 12volts in it and when I turn the ignition, my car gets the 12volts. Sorted!!_LoL_
Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Chris Redfern 5 of 5 Stars! ok , as i work in the trade of classic and sports cars i have got to say that this is one of the finest exhausts ive fitted , the wokmanship and materials are nothing but first class , the same can be said for the cat bypass aswell , the exhaust fits and misses exactly where it should , so it would be very easy for any d.i.y mechanic to fit , i took some extra measurements and put a centre line on the bumper before cutting so as to get the posistion of the template spot on , again its very easy ..
Date Added: Saturday 23 May, 2009
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models £99.95
MORE
by john barrow 5 of 5 Stars! The bag is very well padded, affording a high ammount of protection to the hardtop. Given the weight of the hardtop you are worried whether the holding clips on the bag are strong enough. I added a little extra support as a belt and braces but I accept this to be quite unnecessary. A good product,and quick delivery
Date Added: Friday 22 May, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Terry Newbould 5 of 5 Stars! Wow arrived next day fitted within two minutes, they are worth every penny, and look great, really good value for money
Date Added: Friday 22 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by alan yates 4 of 5 Stars! Just prchased ss rear box it looks the muts nuts and sounds just as I wanted great, but on offering the silencer to the rear pipe they would not fit, although the flange holes are elongated it was not enough had to remove and elongate about 1/4 in on both bolt holes (elongate outwards)do check before you fit to silence rubbers, other wise nice piece of bling because of holes being not being correct I will give it 4 stars
Date Added: Friday 22 May, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 £44.22
MORE
by James Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Really good quality. Look great. Very easy to fit. Would highly recommend them.
Date Added: Friday 22 May, 2009

Displaying 4791 to 4800 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 476  477  478  479  480 ...