MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 480
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1 £110.36
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! WOW - Delivery first class, non in stock when ordered, expected 6 week waiting time. 10 days later they turn up??? Just need some new boots before I get on and change them ;)
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by James Lodge 5 of 5 Stars! This is just what I was hoping for my Mk2. You get a very well made piece of kit with just the right sound. You will not look like a boy racer, but your MX5 will have a nice subtle woofle as she starts, remaining smooth and unobtrusive. Looks excellent in place as well. Fitter was very impressed with quality and finish. I am very pleased.
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by Colin Reid 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service (as always!) and the grille gives our black Mk1 a lovely 'smile'. Couldn't be easier to fit.
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch and Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch and Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £108.77
MORE
by Jason Williams 5 of 5 Stars! The usual fast mx5parts service. Replaced the lower sill area on both sides of the car. Saved a lot of hassle for the repair shop, and the end result looks great.
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £28.62
MORE
by Adam Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick dleivery considering the easter bank holiday. The trims look really good and setmy racing green MX mk2 off along with my new 17" polished silver alloys. I haven't fitted the clear, chrome rimmed side repeaters yet but I have no doubt they will look amazing. Only need the clear reflectors now and the chrome door mirror covers. Thanks MX5 Parts a deserved 5 stars
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £28.62
MORE
by Adam Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered the trims on Thursday before the Easter bank holiday. They arrived on the Wednesday. Excellent service for my first proper order so thank you!! They really set the car off coupled with my polished silver 17" 5 spokes. Have yet to fit the clear, chrome rimmed side repeaters but I have no doubt they will look awesome. Just need to buy the clear side repeaters and chrome door mirror covers and we're away Definitely 5 stars Thanks again.
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.30
MORE
by Audrey Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted these to my 1993 mk1 Eunos in a few minutes. Hook on the front of the cover to the front of the runner and force down the sides. Easier this way. Don't bother struggling to slide it up and then force it down. Bad idea. It might work, but you'll have a nervous wotsit. Completed look is surprisingly tidy without looking like an afterthought. Buy 'em! ...and please note that there is ONLY ONE PER PACK! ;o)
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.30
MORE
by Audrey Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted these to my 1993 mk1 Eunos in a few minutes. There is a knack to it though. There are little 'hooks' on the underside of the front of the cover, which want to attach to the front of the runner, but there are also hooks on the sides of the cover to slide up the runner. I firstly decided that the side slider hooks should be slid onto the runner and then I would force the cover down to click on the front hooks. Bad idea. Ready for a nervous wotsit doing that! I discovered that it's much ea..
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by glenn wisbey 5 of 5 Stars! Wow Wow amazing from the moment you open the box how can they make it for the money. Fitted perfectly and so easy just on car ramps. Then you start it up oh my god what a lovley sound it was raining and i had no roof but had to go for drive what a sound i love it hope it doesnt calm down to much lol. Got some very funny looks in the rain with the top down but big grin on my face lol. Thanks Mxparts made my day i have allready fitted catbypass which was great and KN filter now sounds perfect and ..
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1 £52.37
MORE
by Andrew Russell 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality fibre glass product - fits better than the original cover and really does help keep the engine temperature reduced. 5 stars!
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009

Displaying 4791 to 4800 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 476  477  478  479  480 ...