MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 481
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by phil roberts 5 of 5 Stars! The pipe out of the rear box fell off, awful noise, no money or enthusiasm to do the job. Mx5 parts to the rescue with there own stainless steel single exhaust for the mk1 complete with gaskets and all the bolts. WOW, delivered next day to my works address, took it home and 26 minutes later it was on [ OK I am lucky enough to have a pit ] two bolts at the cat to undo, pull off the rubber mounts, the old unit was off, offered the rear box up and hung it on the rubber mounts, hung the front pipe..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Rob Connery 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service as always, great back box , sounds perfect a very well made piece of kit at a fantastic offer price.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1 £71.41
MORE
by Steve Parkin 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased on Wednesday, delivered at lunch on Thursday & fitted by tea time (took about an hour from start to finish, took my time & I cleaned all of the parts thoroughly as well). I used the guide at www.blueridgemiataclub.org/technical/windows/index.htm & found it to be spot on. However, I have a few tips of my own: Once the window is in place loosen off the assembly bolts to both guides and allow it to find it's own perfect position by taking the window up and down while tightening the bolt..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by glenn wisbey 5 of 5 Stars! Wow Wow amazing from the moment you open the box how can they make it for the money. Fitted perfectly and so easy just on car ramps. Then you start it up oh my god what a lovley sound it was raining and i had no roof but had to go for drive what a sound i love it hope it doesnt calm down to much lol. Got some very funny looks in the rain with the top down but big grin on my face lol. Thanks Mxparts made my day i have allready fitted catbypass which was great and KN filter now sounds perfect and ..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Andrew Bonar 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day. Blown away by the sound of this exhaust fitted to my 91 Roadster. Still have the cat on, was tempted to remove, but sounds just fine with the cat in place. Unable to fit myself as I couldnt get the old exhaust off, so got a local garage to do it. Took them an hour to do it while the car was up on the ramps. Would recommend one of these exhausts to anyone, makes the car sound how it should sound. The only problem I had was my own fault! Why didnt I get one years ago!!
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Use & Interrogation of the Diagnostic Connector, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Use & Interrogation of the Diagnostic Connector, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £5.10
MORE
by Andrew Bonar 2 of 5 Stars! I am a bit confused by this item. Delivered fast, but I have received a manual and a single LED in a plastic bag. I was expecting to receive a pre assembled tester that was ready to use. So, do I now have to go out and buy a resistor to suit the LED and assemble it myself?
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.95
MORE
by Vassilis Veliopoulos 5 of 5 Stars! A perfect part from mx5parts. Perfect reception, good looking, and tiny! Shipped very fast to Athens Greece!
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by chris tottey 5 of 5 Stars! The service of MX5 Parts is unreal - I ordered the Typhoon, the IL exhaust and clear repeaters at 8pm on Easter Monday and they have arrived at 11Am this morning - Hats of to you guys, brilliant!!! Now to get it fitted!!!!
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.46
MORE
by Vassilis Veliopoulos 5 of 5 Stars! A superb item for anyone willing to give a sport look on the miata's tail light. Fits in 1 minute, but make sure the surface is crystal clean before fitting. Not to mention the excellent delivery service from mx5parts. Took only 4 days to arrive to Athens, Greece.Thank you guys, keep it rolling!
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Martijn van Tol 5 of 5 Stars! Nice blocker, the pipes are not as massive as others but price-quality is OK. Forget the installation instructions, they're rubbish. Just unbold the seat belt, remove the spacers and washers and install the bar. Then rebold the seatbelt and finished. The complementary screen in the middle is not my taste, it looks better without it. Again, good value for money!
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009

Displaying 4801 to 4810 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 481  482  483  484  485 ...