MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 481
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.16
MORE
by alastair walsh 5 of 5 Stars! Amazing product. Looks so much better now. compliments the aluminium gear lever a treat. Old one came off very simply with a bit of elbow grease and the new one just slides over, a superb fit!
Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2009
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by olav meijer 5 of 5 Stars! Great Items (left and right). 48 hour delivery from the UK to the Netherlands. That's quick. Makes the car look like new and was soooo easy to fix. 1st side took me 15 minutes to figure out what was the best way to take the old one off and click in the new, the 2nd was merely 5 minutes. If you're doubting, DON'T! This bit is well worth it.
Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2009
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £24.95
MORE
by stephen norman 5 of 5 Stars! Nice Items ~ Remove door panel to do this job. While the door panel is off ~ you can waxoyl the inside of the doors too. Superb service from MX5 PARTS "AS ALWAYS".......
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by Mark Healey 5 of 5 Stars! Had my new wheel delivered last week and she is on the car !!. . . looks fantastic and makes the interior look fab. Very happy and will use MX5parts again. Even my girlfriend thought it looked good and was good value for money.
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Niall Oswald 5 of 5 Stars! Got this on the recent special offer - worth every penny even at full price. Really easy job (if you can wade through the sea of potential innuendo involved), only real pitfall is making sure you've put the nylon/metal washer back on the gearstick before installing the lower boot. I realised *before* it was too late. Oh, and make a note of which way the bend in the gearstick goes before you remove it. My '98 with 74k had two completely shot boots, and I extracted about 30ml of black, sludgey ..
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Robert walker 5 of 5 Stars! My first purchase from you guy's......... these are very well made and fit perfect, a must bit of bling when the top is down...... if a tad expensive........ cheers.
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £47.41
MORE
by Mick Walsh 4 of 5 Stars! Fast Delivery to ROI - ordered Friday and received on Monday. Easy to fit and good value for money as the spring clips etc are included.
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Tom Harding 5 of 5 Stars! easy to fit and make a fantastic, subtle improvement to your MX5.
Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Terence Stanton 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Wednesday evening arrived Friday morning. Nice piece of kit which sets the front off well and simple to fit.
Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2009
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998 £47.15
MORE
by Gavin Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery....great replacement for the knackered old one i had before
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2009

Displaying 4801 to 4810 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 481  482  483  484  485 ...