MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 481
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Window Winder Handle, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2
Window Winder Handle, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2 £12.92
MORE
by Gavin Jones 5 of 5 Stars! As per the original, fast delivery....many thanks!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.74
MORE
by Gavin Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Cracking bit of kit. Well worth the price (unlike some other shiny bits I've put on my 1997 Mk1 !). For those that do order them, other reviews saying the bits are a problem to work out, ITS TRUE! I had a nightmare trying to work out which bit/s I was to use. For me only - the bag with the replacement hook and the little screws, I didnt need. Neither did I need the long slim clip, or the circular shaped one that closed like a peg (you'd understand if you had the kit in front of you. All I needed..
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5

SAVE

was £36.67 £24.95
MORE
by felix Daoust 5 of 5 Stars! In the M-1 you just pull the old ones out. wHAT'S THE METHOD OF M3 install; can't PULL out old ones.
Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £26.20
MORE
by neil coppell 5 of 5 Stars! very good. i only use my car for road use. no problems after first 3 months
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £15.25
MORE
by Colin Henry 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, looks great.
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £23.45
MORE
by Colin Henry 2 of 5 Stars! I found it to be a poor fit, it seemed to be smaller than what it was fitting to so the tape underneath wouldn\'t stick. Pressing down hard I managed to get the tape to stick but the top cover split. The description does say not for the hardtop, and that\'s what I was fitting it to so maybe that was the problem and please take that into account. Took it off, added some more tape and now fits, but not flush. Doesn\'t actually look bad though. Editors Note: As the product says it will only fit ..
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £64.57
MORE
by Stewart Tavner 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent fast delivery and pads seem of good quality. I am still not clear about the shims. Are you supposed to fit any or not? I discarded the slotted shims but kept the shiny steel shims and fitted with copper slip and the seem OK. But are you suppoes to fit the pads as they come with no shims at all? Stewart Tavner
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £19.61
MORE
by rick firth 5 of 5 Stars! perfect fit and an easy job to do. feelgood factor as its a mazda part in a mazda box! worth the extra money as its the correct part.
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Radio Cubby Box with Black Clock, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box with Black Clock, MX5 Mk1 £46.96
MORE
by rick firth 5 of 5 Stars! very impressed! very good instructions giving detailed steps on how to fit..looks more complicated than it really is! easy to fit with minimum of hassle. clock is a bit bargain basement but is excellent value considering the cost!
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £23.45
MORE
by Andrew Meads 5 of 5 Stars! These are very good indeed. Like the seatbelt guide trims, they really help to improve some pretty cheap trim around the seats. Unlike the seatbelt guide trims, they come with a tube of primer to help with surface preparation. Before applying the primer, I cleaned the area with White Spirit. The trims fit perfectly and do not foul the belt at all. Apart from proper preparation, the only other tip is to check which trim is which before trying to stick them down. They are marked, but the m..
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2009

Displaying 4801 to 4810 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 481  482  483  484  485 ...