MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008

SAVE

was £13.72 £12.35
MORE
by Pete Townsend 5 of 5 Stars! About to have NCT (equiv to UK MOT) carried out on my 09 3.5 NC and issue of non retraction of both seatbelts an issue. New guide parts solved the problem instantly ! Service and shipping to Ireland amazing in just two days. No more catching the buckle in the door jambs. Thanks to all in MX5 PARTS who gave advice.
Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2019
Front Upper Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Front Upper Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £9.04 £8.14
MORE
by Jarrick Harris 1 of 5 Stars! I bought 2 of these and they both perished within 3 years. Considering how much hassle it is to change them over, it's not worth replacing them with these inferior boots - they should last loads longer than that.
Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2019
TR Lane V Shaped Roll Bar With Harness Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
TR Lane V Shaped Roll Bar With Harness Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £295.96 £266.36
MORE
by HARRY WEBB 5 of 5 Stars! Outstanding Rollbar by T R LANE Easy to fit but needs 2 people to install the rollbar,Fabulaus product well priced makes my Mx5 look mean keep up the great work mx5parts and TR LANE
Date Added: Monday 19 August, 2019
Autoglym Alloy Wheel Protector, 300ml
Autoglym Alloy Wheel Protector, 300ml

SAVE

was £8.40 £7.56
MORE
by Jack Ellard 3 of 5 Stars! Do not use on black alloys. Looks great when first applied but no matter how long you leave it on, once you drive, a white residue will appear on the alloys - giving them the impression they have not been cleaned. Sure this product would work perfectly for all alloys but black.
Date Added: Monday 19 August, 2019
Vintage Design Illuminated Scuff Plate Set, MX5 Mk4
Vintage Design Illuminated Scuff Plate Set, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £89.95 £80.96
MORE
by Chris Collington 4 of 5 Stars! Also having trouble with the wiring on a 30AE - sounds like they changed something on the car
Date Added: Friday 16 August, 2019
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £39.55 £35.60
MORE
by Big Ade 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Tuesday arrived Wednesday morning, fitted Wednesday evening. Simple job completed in 20 minutes. I didn't know it needed doing but both gaiters were shot so hoping to notice a difference. All the parts fitted easily and well. There's a YouTube how to by MX5 Parts to show you what to do.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2019
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £76.72 £69.05
MORE
by Christopher Bong 2 of 5 Stars! Understand that the latch is magnetic. My cover cannot stay in the “latched” position. Guess the magnet fell off. Now my lid keep on sliding to the open position. Rather disappointed.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2019
Floor Mat Clip Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Floor Mat Clip Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £2.63 £2.38
MORE
by David Price 5 of 5 Stars! MX5 parts sent these out immediately and they arrived super fast. On my 3.5 I had to feel around the carpet to find the pre-cut slots and they needed a sharp knife to open them up. The clips slotted in easily and snapped shut through further cut-outs just in front. I needed to lightly tap with a hammer to get one of them to close. The floor mats popped straight on to the studs with no problem at all. I now have floor mats that stay firmly in place. A must have product to keep the footwell ..
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £38.52 £34.67
MORE
by Robert Allen 4 of 5 Stars! I must agree with other reviewers who think that this should be a tad thinner. As an experiment I reversed the trim with the thinner edge showing to the outside and it looked so much better. I think it would also benefit if it had a slightly curved profile as it would not look quite so “stuck on “. However it fitted very easily and does lift the bland interior
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £38.52 £34.67
MORE
by Robert Allen 4 of 5 Stars! I must agree with other reviewers who think that this should be a tad thinner. As an experiment I reversed the trim with the thinner edge showing to the outside and it looked so much better. I think it would also benefit if it had a slightly curved profile as it would not look quite so “stuck on “. However it fitted very easily and does lift the bland interior
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10456 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...