MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 484
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £119.95
MORE
by Kasper Lund 3 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Godt produkt, men det ruster lidt på længere sigt. Den sidder perfekt fast, og ser lækkert ud. Man kunne dog godt bruge noget til at dække for monterings bolte! - Anbefales halvt!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Kasper Lund 4 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Godt produkt til prisen! Sidder fint i munden, men skal dog lige rettes lidt til. På afstand ser grillen lidt bulet ud. - Anbefales!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Kasper Lund 5 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Fantastisk produkt, og rigtig fair pris! - De passer perfekt på bilen, og monteringen er ligefrem en fornøjelse. - Min varmeste anbefaling til dette produkt!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.95
MORE
by Kasper Lund 4 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Super godt produkt! Det passer perfekt i størrelsen, og sidder godt fast med det medfølgende tape. Lidt dyrt, men sådan er det jo. - Anbefales klart!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.66
MORE
by Kasper Lund 3 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Okay kvalitet, men for dyrt! Det burde være tykkere, samt passe bedre med manchetten. - Anbefales desværre ikke, men det er okay!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Kasper Lund 5 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Rigtig god kvalitet til prisen! De er nemme at montere, og ser rigtig flotte ud!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by Kasper Lund 4 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Dette er et rigtig fornuftigt luftfilter til prisen! Den giver en rigtig lækkert "sprød" lyd når der trykkes på pedalen. Jeg fornemmer dog ikke nogen forandring i motorens ydelse. Det er nemt at montere filteret, og det kræver ikke den store viden. Den sidste stjerne kunne gives, hvis kvaliteten på produktet var mere lækkert, og at ydelsen på motoren forøges (som lovet i beskrivelsen). - Anbefales herfra!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 £16.96
MORE
by Gavin Jones 4 of 5 Stars! Looks brilliant, especially in between chrome vent rings and eye caps.....but, the adhesive only sricks across the centre bar of the piece, so when you toiuch the top and bottom, you get a bit of a loose wiggle, showing that it is only just about stuck on. like I say, looks fab, but dont let the kids near it, it will simply pull off, very easily!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Window Winder Handle, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2
Window Winder Handle, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2 £12.92
MORE
by Gavin Jones 5 of 5 Stars! As per the original, fast delivery....many thanks!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.74
MORE
by Gavin Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Cracking bit of kit. Well worth the price (unlike some other shiny bits I've put on my 1997 Mk1 !). For those that do order them, other reviews saying the bits are a problem to work out, ITS TRUE! I had a nightmare trying to work out which bit/s I was to use. For me only - the bag with the replacement hook and the little screws, I didnt need. Neither did I need the long slim clip, or the circular shaped one that closed like a peg (you'd understand if you had the kit in front of you. All I needed..
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009

Displaying 4831 to 4840 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 481  482  483  484  485 ...