MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 484
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £8.69
MORE
by Harry Stewart 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted perfectly in a matter of seconds. Looks a lot better than the hideous blanking plate that was there before.
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £265.26
MORE
by Chris Dunster 5 of 5 Stars! I think the exhaust is excellent. Looks the dogs and sounds great. Easy fitting, I had no trouble at all and took around half an hour. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CscKSt3e9gY Here it is in action!
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.35
MORE
by Robert Goldring 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Monday, received Tuesday! These Chrome Vent rings are great. Might look nicer in Satin though as they are quite bling. But at £15 I really can't complain. Excellent service MX5parts!
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £38.95
MORE
by Amanda Knapp 5 of 5 Stars! excellent service. But no instructions how to fix mud guards to my car?. where can i get these from?
Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by Ben Pentelow 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent in every way. Delivery was practically instant, installation was fairly straightforward (even for a mechanical numpty like me!), and my Mk 2 California now gives a lovely throaty growl when I touch the throttle. Haven't noticed a massive improvement in performance as haven't taken it out of town & given it the beans yet, but well worth it just for the noise alone! Massive kudos to MX5 parts.
Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Mike Gleaves 5 of 5 Stars! Superb quality and workmanship, easily fitted and sounds delightful. Also seems to improve mid-range torque. Delivered next day as usual.
Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by Matthew Simmance 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent Product! when we bought our mx5 a few years ago the original, hideously long aerial mast had been bent. I decided to replace this with a halfords retractable aerial for about £15 - Don't bother get this one. The reception was rubbish on the halfords aerial as it didn't utilise the original bracket (which this one does) to give you a good chassis connection. Luckily I kept the original bracket and fixings which are fitted in the boot behind the carpet (left hand side), and even though i..
Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Keir Halewood 5 of 5 Stars! For the money this is really a bargain. Fitting is a doddle. It sounds great and definatley gives you more pick up if you keep the revs up. It is loud though especially compared to a standard exhaust so be warned.
Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2009
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.71
MORE
by John Ferrier 5 of 5 Stars! No instructions but gave the handles a quick clean with meths. Tried a dummy fit and size and finish seemed ok. Took a deep breath,stripped off the backing paper and applied section by section smoothing with a polishing cloth as I went. I can't believe the difference they make to my Galaxy Grey Mk3. Well packaged and very speedily delivered to Bonnie Scotland. Thanks again MX5parts.
Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Stuart Haddock 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely superb !! Why on earth anyone would pay any more than this I cannot imagine The claim that it looks £300 is totally justified. An engineering work of art .... Very easy to fit ..... and what a sound !!! Perfect !! .... get the top down ...drive.... and just listen to that exhaust note ....
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009

Displaying 4831 to 4840 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 481  482  483  484  485 ...