MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 484
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £48.72
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! No instructions come with this item. Helps the car look like new when fitted. Well recommended.
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
Rear Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1
Rear Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1 £110.60
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Came next day well packed, straight swop for the old knackered ones. The rear ones are relative easy to change. Ride back to being hard as ever! Will have to get round to doing the front..
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £130.57
MORE
by Martijn van Tol 5 of 5 Stars! Forget the regular filter! Buy this one, you won't be disappointed! Although I had to remove the windscreen wacher bottle as well (which was fairly easy) the fitting instructions were clear. May be a little more hp but WHAT A SOUND!!! From 2.000 rpm it starts to roar like nothing else. Absolute great value for money
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £110.00
MORE
by Benoit Kok 5 of 5 Stars! looks good. good finish. fits good under soft and i gues hartop too. I'm tall so before i got a lot of wind. My hair was flying in my eyes, verry irritating at higher speeds. But now wind seems reduces by at least 50%. And even at higher speeds wind is not irritating, just the right amount ;-)
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by David Bird 4 of 5 Stars! UPDATE: Previous review 1/5, now 4/5. Apparently there was an error on the part of the manufacturers and the adapter didn't fit Mk 2.5s. I now have a replacement (sent very promptly by MX5parts) and it fits perfectly : ) horay! Looks good (not great mind) and works as well as the original, as much as I can tell. Much much better than the 1976 3ft metal one I had before which was a bit of an embarrassment! Only thing that stopped it getting 5/5 is the hassle with the wrong adapter I had for a ..
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £199.96
MORE
by Andrew Thompson 3 of 5 Stars! Ok. After 3 years on the car, the stainless steel is still holding up well, but the welds are beginning to crack. I had one of the first adapters made for the Roadster, which succeeded in misaligning the rest of the exhaust, causing bad wear to the PPF. Since then, I have dumped this part, and fitted a 440mm cat. The manifold also causes the exhaust to hang very low, so watch out on lowered cars. Whereas previously, the leading edges of the chassis rails might have caught speedbumps, with this m..
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.98
MORE
by Andrew Thompson 1 of 5 Stars! Had two sets of these, both wore through in about 6 months. Will be sticking with genuine Mazda next.
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.00
MORE
by keith winchurch 5 of 5 Stars! read all the reviews ordered it 9pm thurs arrived sat 10am my son fitted and bled it replacing the fluid in less than an hour like a new clutch now another triumph from mx5 parts
Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2009
Seatbelt, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Black, Early
Seatbelt, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Black, Early £114.41
MORE
by Ian Kench 5 of 5 Stars! This is just a short thank you to Mark Dransfield. Having purchased a Eunos 1.8 only a few days ago and finding the same oddity with the seat belts. Suspecting that it had some sort of automatic tensioner fitted to the belts and not having an owners manual, I read through Rod's enthusiast's Workshop Manual but found no reference to this oddity. So it was quite a turn up to find the info here, which I really appreciate. I'm certain that I would have found the info on the Web had I started to in..
Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2009
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 £181.57
MORE
by Adrian Noble 5 of 5 Stars! Great purchase, cheaper than the Mazda Dealer, despite thier 24% reduction were unable to Match the MX5 Parts price. Straightforward fit, no need to isolate the battery or take off the bumber, just put one wheel up on the Kerb, turn the wheel outwards, if you are right handed work on the left side of the car first. remove the mudguard securing clips by using a phillips head screwdriver to turn the clips anticlockwise and pull them out to reuse later on. you will see the fog lamp cover, remove b..
Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2009

Displaying 4831 to 4840 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 481  482  483  484  485 ...