MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 485
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.66
MORE
by Kasper Lund 3 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Okay kvalitet, men for dyrt! Det burde være tykkere, samt passe bedre med manchetten. - Anbefales desværre ikke, men det er okay!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Kasper Lund 5 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Rigtig god kvalitet til prisen! De er nemme at montere, og ser rigtig flotte ud!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by Kasper Lund 4 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Dette er et rigtig fornuftigt luftfilter til prisen! Den giver en rigtig lækkert "sprød" lyd når der trykkes på pedalen. Jeg fornemmer dog ikke nogen forandring i motorens ydelse. Det er nemt at montere filteret, og det kræver ikke den store viden. Den sidste stjerne kunne gives, hvis kvaliteten på produktet var mere lækkert, og at ydelsen på motoren forøges (som lovet i beskrivelsen). - Anbefales herfra!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 £16.96
MORE
by Gavin Jones 4 of 5 Stars! Looks brilliant, especially in between chrome vent rings and eye caps.....but, the adhesive only sricks across the centre bar of the piece, so when you toiuch the top and bottom, you get a bit of a loose wiggle, showing that it is only just about stuck on. like I say, looks fab, but dont let the kids near it, it will simply pull off, very easily!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Window Winder Handle, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2
Window Winder Handle, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2 £12.92
MORE
by Gavin Jones 5 of 5 Stars! As per the original, fast delivery....many thanks!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.74
MORE
by Gavin Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Cracking bit of kit. Well worth the price (unlike some other shiny bits I've put on my 1997 Mk1 !). For those that do order them, other reviews saying the bits are a problem to work out, ITS TRUE! I had a nightmare trying to work out which bit/s I was to use. For me only - the bag with the replacement hook and the little screws, I didnt need. Neither did I need the long slim clip, or the circular shaped one that closed like a peg (you'd understand if you had the kit in front of you. All I needed..
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5

SAVE

was £36.67 £18.95
MORE
by felix Daoust 5 of 5 Stars! In the M-1 you just pull the old ones out. wHAT'S THE METHOD OF M3 install; can't PULL out old ones.
Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £26.20
MORE
by neil coppell 5 of 5 Stars! very good. i only use my car for road use. no problems after first 3 months
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £15.25
MORE
by Colin Henry 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, looks great.
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £24.95
MORE
by Colin Henry 2 of 5 Stars! I found it to be a poor fit, it seemed to be smaller than what it was fitting to so the tape underneath wouldn\'t stick. Pressing down hard I managed to get the tape to stick but the top cover split. The description does say not for the hardtop, and that\'s what I was fitting it to so maybe that was the problem and please take that into account. Took it off, added some more tape and now fits, but not flush. Doesn\'t actually look bad though. Editors Note: As the product says it will only fit ..
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009

Displaying 4841 to 4850 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 481  482  483  484  485 ...