MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 485
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.98
MORE
by Gavin Jones 5 of 5 Stars! highly recommend these...with the chrome vent rings they transform the vents in the best way! get em!
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1 £42.10
MORE
by Gavin Jones 3 of 5 Stars! As other reviewers have stated....THIS IS NOT CHROME!....it is silver coloured plastic. Having said that, they dont look too bad, but again at £40 these are massively over-priced! With a better price tag, I'd recommend them..........
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £29.54
MORE
by Gavin Jones 5 of 5 Stars! A good, solid gear knob replacement (that fit like a glove!)...I was imprssed, for the price a great buy....well recommended!
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by Aaron Read 5 of 5 Stars! Car certainly feels a lot smoother across the range so I'm well happy!
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £32.40
MORE
by Aaron Read 5 of 5 Stars! Car seems to drive a lot smoother, feels a lot better actually so I say 5 stars!
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by Aaron Read 5 of 5 Stars! As said elsewhere, does exactly as it says on the tin...not sure about sound and performance increases but it's £35 and will only ever need cleaning not changing - gotta be happy with that!
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever £193.40
MORE
by Aaron Read 4 of 5 Stars! Very, very high quality sound; even with the roof down in motorway conditions. My only gripe is that my iPod Nano doesn't play through the USB however, this might be my error as it would seem the USB is to upload music files onto the stereo as opposed to playing music through it. That said the ease of use, ability to customise colour, the fact it looks ace in the cabin of my Mk 2.5 and (again!) the quality of sound negates this one small issue. Love it!
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Spyros Pappas 5 of 5 Stars! very nice!Looks perfect in satin because is exactly like the satin at the gear knob and the steering wheel.It upgrades totally the interior.
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by Spyros Pappas 5 of 5 Stars! Very nice should be like this from factory. No more rc (radio controled) style! five stars
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Exhaust Gasket, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Exhaust Gasket, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £5.66
MORE
by Simon Mansfield 5 of 5 Stars! Same as the last guy really; I bought this at the same time as the (SI222) stainless steel back box. The gasket fitted perfectly. Was delivered next working day, as per usual. Great service!
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009

Displaying 4841 to 4850 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 481  482  483  484  485 ...