MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 486
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 £132.71
MORE
by Nick Venner 5 of 5 Stars! Ride height - Mk1 I have just fitted these to the rear wheels so far (just to get it through MOT) and they are a bit on the hard side to be fair. Saying this, the car already feels more planted on the road and the back end seems to stick like a barnacle around corners (the expected trade-off: comfort/cornering). I have a '96 Mk1, which I understand has a slightly higher ride height than other years, I also have 17'' aftermarket alloys, but if anyone wants to see a comparison in ride height..
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £20.36
MORE
by Risto Kivisilta 4 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery and pretty easy to fix. The left side one was a bit hard to remove, but with a little use of force i managed to do it. They look so much nicer than the yellow ones: http://www.osasto.org/mx5/mk3_3/mx5_before.jpg http://www.osasto.org/mx5/mk3_3/mx5_after.jpg
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Risto Kivisilta 5 of 5 Stars! Usual great delivery to Finland. Got mine fitted in a local shop and geometry done by Mazda dealer. I was really surprised how much better these are to drive than the original ones. These just make the car much better and i think this is the first investment you should make into your mx-5. Here are few pics before and after the fitting: http://www.osasto.org/mx5/mk3_3/mx5_before.jpg http://www.osasto.org/mx5/mk3_3/mx5_after.jpg
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Andrew Sexton 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this along with a new stainless exhuast and the car sounds.......fantastic! It might be a bit loud for some, but it's not too 'over-the-top'. Wind the RPM's up and a gentle deep throb turns the car into a wailing banshee! Along with the K&N filter the car feels a lot free'er and not so restricted. Throttle response improved and the car redlines much easier than ever before for an ear to ear grin factor! Emmisions on the MOT for a '91 1.6 car was well within limits, not even getting close..
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £177.50
MORE
by Colin Paterson 5 of 5 Stars! I had it fitted at my local garage along with the SI222 rear box. perfect fit, great sound, excellent.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Colin Paterson 5 of 5 Stars! Due to a hand injury I was unable to it it myself. My local garage fitted it along with the stainless steel centre section for the cost of the labour only. They said it fitted perfectly. It sounds and drives well, slightly louder than the standard system but quite responsive. The finish is excellent. Another great product.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Satin Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Satin Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.95
MORE
by bas hageman 5 of 5 Stars! Fits 100% with the vent rings and has the genuine brushed look. Service was very fast, even in the Netherlands. Highly recommended!!
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by stuart earp 5 of 5 Stars! my 1.8SE mk2 had a bit of a missfire at low revs and reasonable load. Spark plugs were new and even though the leads looked ok (I've had the car 4 months) thought I'd change the leads. Fitted the 8mm leads on the weekend and not only has the missfire gone but the engine feels smoother throughout the range. Well chuffed. p.s. the leads arrived next day too
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Benoit Kok 5 of 5 Stars! looks really good! Its like an original Mazda part :-) I bought a black one because silver would be "too much" on my black mx5. Install is simple! Like more items on this site it came with a german manual (that totally sucks) and a great english one. Had to wait a long time for this... 2!!! packages lost in post. But mx5parts gave an great service and send a replacement part for free!! Don't know many other companies that would do that! TNX mx5parts!!
Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by joan cordon 5 of 5 Stars! 1st class, ordered in morning, delivered next day, fitted like a glove, small alteration to vent tubing, total time for whole job less than 10 mins.
Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2009

Displaying 4851 to 4860 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 486  487  488  489  490 ...