MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 489
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.18
MORE
by Chris Meadows 5 of 5 Stars! My favourite mechanic very happy everything he needed to do a good job, just annoyed I believed the previous owner who swore he had had it changed. It was the orginal item and the car had done 80,000 plus miles. So if you do not have invoice for the work then change it, it is a safe engine ( so no damage to pistons and valves if it goes pop ) but it is still very inconvient.
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.48
MORE
by Chris Meadows 5 of 5 Stars! Great for the price just finished servicing my sons Eunos 1.6 1992, do as I did and use flushing fluid it has cured the stciking tappet on start up. All the manuals are correct changing the filter is a pig, especially when the previous idiot had over tightened the unit!
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £108.89
MORE
by Chris Meadows 5 of 5 Stars! Just had this fitted to my sons 1992 Eunos ( mechanic and reckon it was on the orginal Clutch, it was well worn) Took him 4 hours , result superb I had already fitted a new slave cylinder . Now it is superb my Son is a Happy Camper as his Eunos now goes properly as well as looking good!. If you have 80,000 plus on the clock (MPH) put a new clutch in.
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £35.80
MORE
by Chris Meadows 5 of 5 Stars! Great service and delivery as usual, also fitted new Mintex front pads as well and the front pad fitting kit was purchased. Overall job went fine although I should have brought the Calliper rubbers at the same time as one side was perished. Next job back discs wish I had brought the offer!
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Wheel Arch Liner Fastener, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Wheel Arch Liner Fastener, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £1.48
MORE
by Mike Gleaves 5 of 5 Stars! I agree with other comments, probably the only source!
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Chromed Door Mirror Set, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror Set, MX5 Mk1 £99.00
MORE
by David Larsen 1 of 5 Stars! looked great when i fitted them but,,,, drove away and the glass dropped out of one. took glass out of my replaced mirror but can,t get it in the chrome one. what do i do now, buy another set for £90. Editors note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this product. A member of our sales team will be in contact shortly to rectify the issue.
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Stuart Hirons 4 of 5 Stars! Good piece of kit, top quality, and delivered by 11:00 the next day!!! 4 stars due to the mounting flange problems still... Less than an hour to fit, most of which was spent getting the old one off and drilling out the slots on the flange. This needs to be resolved by the manufacturer! Then top down and the right foot and its all worth it not a KFC car park job but just they way the 5 was should to be. Thanks again good old mx5parts!
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £27.89 £14.95
MORE
by stephen norman 2 of 5 Stars! THESE ARE MARKED L/H - R/H ~ SIMPLY CLIP IN ~ JOB DONE !! WAS,NT TO IMPRESSED WITH THE FIT THOUGH ~ YOU CAN SEE A GAP DOWN THE CENTRE OF THEM WHEN FITTED. LOOK GOOD THOUGH. Editors Note: Please refer to the following instructions as shown on the product page. These trims will fit perfectly flush without any gap, they click into place at each end. Fitting tip: Push the trim at either end with your thumbs whilst holding the inside of the cupholder. This should ensure that the two hooks \"cli..
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £32.59
MORE
by stephen norman 5 of 5 Stars! Superb Pieces ~ Look real nice when fitted. ~ Forget the silly sticky pads ~ Run a line of (Clear Silicone Adhesive) around the outer edges of the Chrome Rings. This fits them real good so they don,t fall off. SUPERB SPEEDY DELIVERY FROM MX5 PARTS AS ALWAYS.
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £32.40
MORE
by Moses Soussis 5 of 5 Stars! Got these in Satin!! Real Metal not plastic stick on job!! Very nice for the dash
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009

Displaying 4881 to 4890 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 486  487  488  489  490 ...