MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 489
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £145.19
MORE
by Alex Bryant 4 of 5 Stars! the sound is great, a lttle performance improvement. trying to fit the air intake is painful though
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit, Polybush, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit, Polybush, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £25.96
MORE
by Ian Conway 5 of 5 Stars! fitted these along with new arb droplinks , all the anoying clunking noises have gone now and the car feels tighter in the twisty stuff , good product
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake £87.58
MORE
by Ian Conway 5 of 5 Stars! just fitted these along with genuine mazda pads , the brakes have plenty of bite with them now , very easy to fit job done in a hour .
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by Andrew Field 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery as usual.Great speakers.Top up or down the sound is superb!!!!
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6

SAVE

was £96.58 £86.92
MORE
by john holt 5 of 5 Stars! First purchase from mx5, very fast delivery, well informed of order status, will use again in the near future 10/10 to mx5 parts.
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
Rear Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £178.38
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Well pleased so far (after about 500 miles). My spanner man charged me £25 to fit it on. Treat it with brake caliper paint before fitment. Thanks again.
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
Front Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard
Front Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard £204.72
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! I've done 10,000 miles since fitting the caliper last January and have now just replaced the o/s rear caliper again with the same new component from MX5parts. Top marks. Worth applying some brake caliper paint before fitment.
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Surrounds, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Door Handle Surrounds, MX5 Mk1 £33.02
MORE
by Andrew McDowell 2 of 5 Stars! really nicely finished parts, and does look very nice on the car. however mine are a fraction of a millimetre too small for the door handle so they roll around the circular part and won\'t sit flat. when wedged between the handle and the door trim there is a gap of a few mm between one side, push it to fix it and it\'ll appear on the other side. this obviously isn\'t too good! otherwise i\'d be very happy with them. will have a go grinding it a bit bigger, but for the price i paid i could expect..
Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.24
MORE
by Andrew McDowell 5 of 5 Stars! much more useful than an ashtray. added in some rubber inserts. fits quite nicely and didn't need to apply the velcro, which makes it easily interchangeable with drink holders etc that you can also plug in. the only thing i noted was that the plastic feels quite cheap, although once you have this installed you can't tell at all.
Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2009
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £47.64
MORE
by ian mayes 5 of 5 Stars! My old water pump was leaking so bought this one as replacement. very good part and was deliverd next day as usual. however very dificult to fit as you need to remove cam belt, move the alternator, remove lots of hoses and casing just to get to the pump! unless your a good diy mechanic and are confident to remove the cambelt and get the timing right then i wouldnt really atempt this as it is quite indepth. would sugest changing the cambelt when you do this as you have to take the old one of anyw..
Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2009

Displaying 4881 to 4890 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 486  487  488  489  490 ...