MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 489
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by Aaron Read 5 of 5 Stars! Car certainly feels a lot smoother across the range so I'm well happy!
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £32.40
MORE
by Aaron Read 5 of 5 Stars! Car seems to drive a lot smoother, feels a lot better actually so I say 5 stars!
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by Aaron Read 5 of 5 Stars! As said elsewhere, does exactly as it says on the tin...not sure about sound and performance increases but it's £35 and will only ever need cleaning not changing - gotta be happy with that!
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever £193.40
MORE
by Aaron Read 4 of 5 Stars! Very, very high quality sound; even with the roof down in motorway conditions. My only gripe is that my iPod Nano doesn't play through the USB however, this might be my error as it would seem the USB is to upload music files onto the stereo as opposed to playing music through it. That said the ease of use, ability to customise colour, the fact it looks ace in the cabin of my Mk 2.5 and (again!) the quality of sound negates this one small issue. Love it!
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Spyros Pappas 5 of 5 Stars! very nice!Looks perfect in satin because is exactly like the satin at the gear knob and the steering wheel.It upgrades totally the interior.
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by Spyros Pappas 5 of 5 Stars! Very nice should be like this from factory. No more rc (radio controled) style! five stars
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Exhaust Gasket, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Exhaust Gasket, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £5.66
MORE
by Simon Mansfield 5 of 5 Stars! Same as the last guy really; I bought this at the same time as the (SI222) stainless steel back box. The gasket fitted perfectly. Was delivered next working day, as per usual. Great service!
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Simon Mansfield 5 of 5 Stars! Quite simply amazing! Ordered on friday, turned up first thing monday morning and had it fitted yesterday by a local mechanic for £20. He said the only problem was that the old bolts were too big, so he replaced them with some new ones. Sounds fantastic; a sweet little growl on startup and nothing more than a quiet purr at Motorway cruising speeds, but put your foot down a bit and WOW! :D
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Front Fog Light Kit, Aftermarket, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5
Front Fog Light Kit, Aftermarket, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 £196.75
MORE
by Phil Allport 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased fog light kit for 2001 NB2.5 found lights to be be of excellent quality. Once again arrived in 4 working days all the way to New Zealand. Here's a fitting info tip: the NB2.5 is pre-wired to the lights and to the switch. Be aware that a relay is not fitted in the circut. All wiring is too small and I would advise you to use the full fitting kit supplied with the lights, otherwise problems with the switch and wiring will occur. Fitting kit wiring is plenty long enough, alth..
Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2009
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £153.01
MORE
by Phil Allport 5 of 5 Stars! Luggage arrived 5 days after order was placed all the way in New Zealand! Once again the service was fantastic. Can't agree with some of the other reviews, the luggage is both sturdy and classy. Looks better in real life than in the picture. Conversion to NZ Dollars is obviously a little expensive, but worth every cent. Well done MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2009

Displaying 4881 to 4890 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 486  487  488  489  490 ...