MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 489
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by chris tottey 5 of 5 Stars! The service of MX5 Parts is unreal - I ordered the Typhoon, the IL exhaust and clear repeaters at 8pm on Easter Monday and they have arrived at 11Am this morning - Hats of to you guys, brilliant!!! Now to get it fitted!!!!
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by Vassilis Veliopoulos 5 of 5 Stars! A superb item for anyone willing to give a sport look on the miata's tail light. Fits in 1 minute, but make sure the surface is crystal clean before fitting. Not to mention the excellent delivery service from mx5parts. Took only 4 days to arrive to Athens, Greece.Thank you guys, keep it rolling!
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Martijn van Tol 5 of 5 Stars! Nice blocker, the pipes are not as massive as others but price-quality is OK. Forget the installation instructions, they're rubbish. Just unbold the seat belt, remove the spacers and washers and install the bar. Then rebold the seatbelt and finished. The complementary screen in the middle is not my taste, it looks better without it. Again, good value for money!
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by David Lewis 3 of 5 Stars! As per Andreas Fantides review, these speakers took a fair bit of bodging to make them fit in my Eunos. The surrounds needed bending and cutting to fit into the old weather shield that I removed from the original speakers. I also needed to used a washer under the screws to hold the speakers in, as the speakers are slightly to small. The sound from the speakers is good, way better than my 15 year old original ones.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.95
MORE
by Audrey Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted this to my 1993 mk1 Eunos in seconds removing a very tired looking ashtray (although not been used as one). Perfect, tidy fit. Larger section fits 20 pack like a glove so no longer searching for ciggie box on the floor (terrible, filthy habit, not recommended to anyone) Worth the price given that it will look brand new yet, still look like it's always been there. Velcro fitting means it is securely in place but is easily removed so you can hoover into those hard to clean crevasses in th..
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £27.50
MORE
by Peter Hamill 5 of 5 Stars! When the aerial on my mark 2.5 stopped working I thought that I would have to buy a complete new unit. Then I did some research and read the reviews on MX5parts. When I removed the old unit from the car and opened it I found that the plastic drive shaft had broken away from the mast. I ordered the replacement and, as usual, the delivery time to Northern Ireland was literally 'first class'. I cleaned the housing unit, greased it and put it back in the car. Then I followed the instructions-the dri..
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Eric Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product. Easy to fit, but you must prepare the surface before applying the primer. I used tie wraps to hold in place for 24 hours. The result is a good firm bond to the original roll bar. The covers enhance the look of the car no end and are very good value for money.
Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Richard Stevenson 5 of 5 Stars! Fast and easy to fit with no need to the remove tow hoops.
Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Paddy Hammersley 5 of 5 Stars! I recently bought one of these plinths, with some trepidation, having read some of the reviews. I couldn't fault the product. It lined up exactly and was virtually the same specification as the original removed from my car. I am no great mechanic but it took me about ten minutes to fit. This is the first order I have placed with MX5 parts and certainly won't be the last.
Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Chris Meadows 5 of 5 Stars! Had these fitted to my sons K Reg Eunos, along with Bilstein dampers ( second hand e bay) and new bump stops plus and also front and rear chassis underbody braces along with an under bonnet Front chassis brace. (make sure you remeber to get the front mounting gaskets) The car rides on 17" ALLOYS with Yokohama tyres. The handeling is transformed to put it mildly yes it is bumpy and the local speed bumps are a pain , but it is now low and the steering very responsive,down side is mainly you hit a ..
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009

Displaying 4881 to 4890 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 486  487  488  489  490 ...