MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 49
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 £101.99
MORE
by Simon Kenyon 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted yesterday to ND RF, quite a struggle to get the cable from the cabin through to the boot, took somewhat longer than the 45 minutes! but then I did test the camera after pulling the cable but before the hole cutting. Used masking tape to protect the bumper whilst drilling.
Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2018
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £105.35
MORE
by Stuart Townsend 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered this yesterday morning around 11am, arrived today at 9:30 Excellent service as usual
Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2018
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Jake Dixon 4 of 5 Stars! Great speakers for the price! I already had aftermarket speakers in my NB and when i installed these they definitely handle higher volume! But i did expect a bit more out of them. Definitely worth the upgrade if you have stock speakers!
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2018
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.38
MORE
by tony dryden 5 of 5 Stars! A snug and easy two-minute fit on a Mk3.5. I am sure that all the reviewers can't be wrong in that the car is smoother with a slightly better acceleration in the mid-range, the difference felt noticeable straight away. Even if this is a placebo effect it is worth 40 pound!
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2018
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £172.39
MORE
by Andrew Paul 5 of 5 Stars! Have now had these fitted and they look superb. The quality of the product is excellent. Can’t comment on ease of fitting as I had and auto elec garage fit them for me however instructions seem comprehensive. Gives my ‘06 a more modern look. Great value for money.
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2018
Clutch Master Cylinder, RHD MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Clutch Master Cylinder, RHD MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £79.03
MORE
by Stephen Judge 5 of 5 Stars! Not in stock when ordered but arrived earlier than expected. Good quality part. Straight forward to fit, though I used a piece of card above the clutch pedal to centralise the pushrod and make it easier to line up the cylinder. I also found I had to prime the master cylinder before fitting the pipe from the slave in order to bleed the system.
Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Dave Brackley 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic product. Ordered this exhaust for my 2.5 Nevada. Looks great. Sounds amazing. Great service from MX5 Parts as always.
Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2018
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £61.18
MORE
by Douglas Pocock 3 of 5 Stars! The usual quick delivery and great service from MX5 Parts was slightly bittered by this product, I have a few IL Motorsport bits of kit on my 3.5 and usually they fit perfectly. The cable ties were missing, instructions only arrived in German (I believe) and the struts were very difficult to press onto the ball joints. The lower ball joint retaining nut fouls on the bodywork and the wiring loom on both sides does not sit correctly against the assembly. On a positive note, the system work..
Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2018
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Genuine Mazda Front, MX5 Mk3
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Genuine Mazda Front, MX5 Mk3 £35.27
MORE
by Paul Carrier 2 of 5 Stars! Just be aware. These are not suppled with nuts!! The after market items are. I had to buy an aftermarket and a genuine because on was out of stock. Just hope the old nuts fit.
Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2018
Door To Glass Weatherstrip Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £81.95
MORE
by Mark-anthony Salmons 5 of 5 Stars! A perfect fit, cheaper than OEM Mazda parts, and they certainly needed replacing on my 19 year old car! If you've never replaced yours, definitely consider getting a set of these.
Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2018

Displaying 481 to 490 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 46  47  48  49  50 ...