MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 490
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Dave Pickett 5 of 5 Stars! Well kwik fit wanted £180 for a mild steel back box (oh and they wanted to replace the cat at £215 as they said it was an integrated part!), so for £176 this is the bargain of the century. Beautifully made and finished, fitting was very easy, and sounds really great, just a bit more sporty which is exactly what I was after. Getting the old exhaust off the rubbers was quite hard but the easy way is to get a screwdriver inside the hole and simply lever the hanger out of the rubbers. When hangin..
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by simon bennett 5 of 5 Stars! As usual first class service regarding speed and packaging. Fitted within half a hour, picture on mx5 parts does this no justice, absolutley fab with fantastic build quality. As per pervious reviews not to boy racer has fantastic sound, hgh reves gives a nice throaty rasp. Can't understand why people need to take it to an exhaust fitter, tookme two mins with a round file to make the perfect fit. Delighted wih the item espically as I got this on a special offer. Excellent sevice throughout.
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Kevin Power 4 of 5 Stars! I asked for this item to be delivered to my workplace on a specific day to ensure it could be signed for and sure enough it arrived on the appointed day. Usual excellent delivery service. Exhaust arrived in perfect condition. Took it to a trusted garage who had one heck of a job getting it fitted as the holes in the flange did not line up quite right and it took them an hour to fit. I am so glad I did not attempt this myself. Had it not been for the fitting problem this would be five stars. Soun..
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! I'm amazed at this brace.. such a small bar of metal has made such a difference on the car... I have it fitted to my 2003 Sport, lowered 35mm with H&R springs on the standard bilsteins... Adding this to the back end of the car has changed the way it drives.. The turn-in on corners is great and the imfamous 67mph rear shake has gone... EXCELLENT!! And still MX5parts is the top dog for my MX5.. cheers guys
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1 £139.20
MORE
by Simon Cranmer 5 of 5 Stars! blindingly good set of kit at an excellent price
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Daniel Morl 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered this grille back in February, and have just fitted it to my car. Quick service as usual from MX5Parts, and the grille was easy to install on my '93 V-spec.
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 £132.71
MORE
by Alex Plumb 5 of 5 Stars! I haven't fitted them yet so a neither good nor bad review. Just a quick tip - the longer springs marked with an H at the end of the code printed on the coil are for the rears (H = hinten - german for behind) and the shorter ones with V at the end of the serial number are for the fronts (obviously) V=vorne. Also - this is not a hard job at all so save yourself a lot of money and do it yourself. The satisfaction is well worth the additional effort and you don't need a huge array of tools - spr..
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1 £139.20
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! WOW - non in stock when I ordered and expected 6 week delivery. 10 days later they arrive at my door step! Just got to get some new boots before I fit them. Look nice and yellow in box. ;). Thanks MX5parts.
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1 £139.20
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! WOW - Delivery first class, non in stock when ordered, expected 6 week waiting time. 10 days later they turn up??? Just need some new boots before I get on and change them ;)
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by James Lodge 5 of 5 Stars! This is just what I was hoping for my Mk2. You get a very well made piece of kit with just the right sound. You will not look like a boy racer, but your MX5 will have a nice subtle woofle as she starts, remaining smooth and unobtrusive. Looks excellent in place as well. Fitter was very impressed with quality and finish. I am very pleased.
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009

Displaying 4891 to 4900 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 486  487  488  489  490 ...