MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 491
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by William Borstal 3 of 5 Stars! Bought this for my MK2 on special offer & used the saving on getting it fixed at my local garage. The fitter managed to remove one old stud by grinding it out and a bit of banging and decided to leave the other in situ. He says they are fixed in hot on a spline and a b****r to get out. The guys that have done their own with no problems must have been lucky as doing the job on axle stands could be tricky. Not quite as loud as I thought it would be from the other reviews.
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Simon Lytton 5 of 5 Stars! Dead easy to fit and exceptional brightness - very pleased!
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Andrew Bonar 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day. Blown away by the sound of this exhaust fitted to my 91 Roadster. Still have the cat on, was tempted to remove, but sounds just fine with the cat in place. Unable to fit myself as I couldnt get the old exhaust off, so got a local garage to do it. Took them an hour to do it while the car was up on the ramps. Would recommend one of these exhausts to anyone, makes the car sound how it should sound. The only problem I had was my own fault! Why didnt I get one years ago!!
Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2009
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.04
MORE
by Gavin Jones 4 of 5 Stars! Rapid delivery and a good quality product.....only a 4 star from me though cos it was a little bit long for my longing (looked a bit.....creased, with the excess material) but even still, its far better than the old ripped one that was on when I bought the '5'! Worth the £15 though
Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Gavin Jones 4 of 5 Stars! Great bit of kit, really does look good....will look fab with the rest of the chrome bits n bobs I'm ordering (although none of it is cheap!)
Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Darren Varley 5 of 5 Stars! i bought this exhaust for my mk1 1.8 eunos v special,it is fantastic quality great fit sounds amazing and it was only £148 delivered on special offer highly recommended by me
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Dave Pickett 5 of 5 Stars! Well kwik fit wanted £180 for a mild steel back box (oh and they wanted to replace the cat at £215 as they said it was an integrated part!), so for £176 this is the bargain of the century. Beautifully made and finished, fitting was very easy, and sounds really great, just a bit more sporty which is exactly what I was after. Getting the old exhaust off the rubbers was quite hard but the easy way is to get a screwdriver inside the hole and simply lever the hanger out of the rubbers. When hangin..
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by simon bennett 5 of 5 Stars! As usual first class service regarding speed and packaging. Fitted within half a hour, picture on mx5 parts does this no justice, absolutley fab with fantastic build quality. As per pervious reviews not to boy racer has fantastic sound, hgh reves gives a nice throaty rasp. Can't understand why people need to take it to an exhaust fitter, tookme two mins with a round file to make the perfect fit. Delighted wih the item espically as I got this on a special offer. Excellent sevice throughout.
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Kevin Power 4 of 5 Stars! I asked for this item to be delivered to my workplace on a specific day to ensure it could be signed for and sure enough it arrived on the appointed day. Usual excellent delivery service. Exhaust arrived in perfect condition. Took it to a trusted garage who had one heck of a job getting it fitted as the holes in the flange did not line up quite right and it took them an hour to fit. I am so glad I did not attempt this myself. Had it not been for the fitting problem this would be five stars. Soun..
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! I'm amazed at this brace.. such a small bar of metal has made such a difference on the car... I have it fitted to my 2003 Sport, lowered 35mm with H&R springs on the standard bilsteins... Adding this to the back end of the car has changed the way it drives.. The turn-in on corners is great and the imfamous 67mph rear shake has gone... EXCELLENT!! And still MX5parts is the top dog for my MX5.. cheers guys
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009

Displaying 4901 to 4910 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 491  492  493  494  495 ...