MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 492
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! I'm amazed at this brace.. such a small bar of metal has made such a difference on the car... I have it fitted to my 2003 Sport, lowered 35mm with H&R springs on the standard bilsteins... Adding this to the back end of the car has changed the way it drives.. The turn-in on corners is great and the imfamous 67mph rear shake has gone... EXCELLENT!! And still MX5parts is the top dog for my MX5.. cheers guys
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1 £121.02
MORE
by Simon Cranmer 5 of 5 Stars! blindingly good set of kit at an excellent price
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Daniel Morl 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered this grille back in February, and have just fitted it to my car. Quick service as usual from MX5Parts, and the grille was easy to install on my '93 V-spec.
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 £132.71
MORE
by Alex Plumb 5 of 5 Stars! I haven't fitted them yet so a neither good nor bad review. Just a quick tip - the longer springs marked with an H at the end of the code printed on the coil are for the rears (H = hinten - german for behind) and the shorter ones with V at the end of the serial number are for the fronts (obviously) V=vorne. Also - this is not a hard job at all so save yourself a lot of money and do it yourself. The satisfaction is well worth the additional effort and you don't need a huge array of tools - spr..
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1 £121.02
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! WOW - non in stock when I ordered and expected 6 week delivery. 10 days later they arrive at my door step! Just got to get some new boots before I fit them. Look nice and yellow in box. ;). Thanks MX5parts.
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1 £121.02
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! WOW - Delivery first class, non in stock when ordered, expected 6 week waiting time. 10 days later they turn up??? Just need some new boots before I get on and change them ;)
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by James Lodge 5 of 5 Stars! This is just what I was hoping for my Mk2. You get a very well made piece of kit with just the right sound. You will not look like a boy racer, but your MX5 will have a nice subtle woofle as she starts, remaining smooth and unobtrusive. Looks excellent in place as well. Fitter was very impressed with quality and finish. I am very pleased.
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Colin Reid 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service (as always!) and the grille gives our black Mk1 a lovely 'smile'. Couldn't be easier to fit.
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch and Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch and Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £110.99
MORE
by Jason Williams 5 of 5 Stars! The usual fast mx5parts service. Replaced the lower sill area on both sides of the car. Saved a lot of hassle for the repair shop, and the end result looks great.
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £31.96
MORE
by Adam Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick dleivery considering the easter bank holiday. The trims look really good and setmy racing green MX mk2 off along with my new 17" polished silver alloys. I haven't fitted the clear, chrome rimmed side repeaters yet but I have no doubt they will look amazing. Only need the clear reflectors now and the chrome door mirror covers. Thanks MX5 Parts a deserved 5 stars
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009

Displaying 4911 to 4920 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 491  492  493  494  495 ...