MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 492
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by Ross Davidson 5 of 5 Stars! These have fixed my '99 1.8 mk2's latest misfire. I had previously used the HighVolt 7.0mm ignition leads but they only lasted 2 years, though some of that was with a dodgy coil pack.
Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2009
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £32.57
MORE
by E C Taylor-moran 5 of 5 Stars! part arrived quickly - great service. Garage fitted it for me and a new timing belt for 4 hours labour. They were surprised how perfectly it fitted as it was an aftermarket part. mx5parts came up trumps again!
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Inlet Manifold Water Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Inlet Manifold Water Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £30.55
MORE
by E C Taylor-moran 5 of 5 Stars! great service, delivered quickly. part fitted well and looks fab
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.48
MORE
by E C Taylor-moran 5 of 5 Stars! great service as usual from mx5 parts. bought as part of service pack in separates - garage reported no problems fitting it.
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £9.32
MORE
by E C Taylor-moran 5 of 5 Stars! great service as usual from mx5parts. Can't comment on the actual part as my garage fitted it, but they reported no problems.
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.65
MORE
by E C Taylor-moran 5 of 5 Stars! great service, plugs did the trick - thanks
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Brendan Bolger 5 of 5 Stars! I purchased a hardtop from MX5parts in February. Having received a confirmation e-mail, delivery took approximately 3 weeks (to Ireland). The fit was perfect, and colour matched to perfection. I am delighted with the top. The quality is excellent. One (minor) criticism - I would have expected a torx spanner/screwdriver included in the kit. Everything else required for fitting the top was included, and the instructions were clear and simple to follow.
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £75.18
MORE
by Stephen Budge 2 of 5 Stars! Purchased one very recently, and already the black coating is chipping and showing the white base material through. I have not yet contacted MX5 parts, so hope they will replace as there have been know problem from the manufacturer of these units at an earlier date.
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Jim Mcconnell 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered one day, arrived next. Piece of cake to fit (30 minutes). Looks good and sounds even better. Not too loud but very sporty sound. Cannot be faulted!!
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch and Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch and Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £108.77
MORE
by Ronald Smith 3 of 5 Stars! Delivery of this part was first class as it actually arrived at the bodyshop before I or my car did. However the body shop did express reservation about the quality of the part supplied. There were four or five discernable ripples in the metal at the bottom of the sill section which they said they would need to fix before putting panel on my car. Apart from that all was fine. Gave it three stars because of quality issues but usual great MX5 parts service. Due to time constraints I could not retu..
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009

Displaying 4911 to 4920 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 491  492  493  494  495 ...