MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 492
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 £181.57
MORE
by Adrian Noble 5 of 5 Stars! Great purchase, cheaper than the Mazda Dealer, despite thier 24% reduction were unable to Match the MX5 Parts price. Straightforward fit, no need to isolate the battery or take off the bumber, just put one wheel up on the Kerb, turn the wheel outwards, if you are right handed work on the left side of the car first. remove the mudguard securing clips by using a phillips head screwdriver to turn the clips anticlockwise and pull them out to reuse later on. you will see the fog lamp cover, remove b..
Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2009
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by Nigel Keates 5 of 5 Stars! Spot on with fast postage and top product too
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
Striker Plate Fixing Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Striker Plate Fixing Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £1.01
MORE
by Nigel Keates 5 of 5 Stars! My blts were perfest and wre torque bolts too. A++ Superfast post
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.37
MORE
by Nigel Keates 1 of 5 Stars! In my confusion thought there would be a pair of covers as the ad stated both singular and plural , Happy with post which was fast. wont order another one due to postage costs and for a single piece of plastic is a bit expensive, however i'm sure thats mazda and not an excessive markup. all in all DONT BOTHER IF ITS FOR THE 2.5 AS THEY DONT FIT WELL, just paint the bolt black
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Julian Thomas 4 of 5 Stars! A great bit of kit now it is fitted LOKS GREAT l. What a "PIG" to fit though, holes had to be redrilled and the windbreaker had to be modified to fit as well. After the all effort the effect was worth the work envolved. Please Mx5parts have a word with your supplier to improve the fit!
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Caroline Plant 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered the grille yesterday afternoon and it was delivered this morning at work thank you a very speedy delivery will be back again
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Adrian Neill 5 of 5 Stars! BARGAIN !! ..... usual fantastic delivery and it works a treat. Can't ask much more really. :)
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3 £32.11
MORE
by Adrian Noble 5 of 5 Stars! I purchased the silver coloured bezels for my sunlight silver MX5 and they are a great match, a straightforward fit when purchased with the fog lamps two screws attach them to the bumber mounts, no problem with purchase and a speedy delivery
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Roger Crompton 5 of 5 Stars! ordered and delivered within 2 days.friendly helpfull staff.cold starting much improvement on old mazda battery.
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by David Bird 1 of 5 Stars! Sorry MX5parts but doesn\'t fit my Mk2.5. Either the washer is too shallow, the adapter too long or the aerial adapter surround too short, because there is an ugly gap of about a centimeter between the bottom of the aerial and the top of the washer. This doesn\'t sound like much but it looks terrible!! My MX5 is a standard 1.8 Mk2.5. No electric aerial, no retractable manual aerial either, just a fixed metal aerial which screws into a little domed.. er thing, mounted in a chrome surround. I c..
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2009

Displaying 4911 to 4920 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 491  492  493  494  495 ...