MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 493
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £31.96
MORE
by Adam Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered the trims on Thursday before the Easter bank holiday. They arrived on the Wednesday. Excellent service for my first proper order so thank you!! They really set the car off coupled with my polished silver 17" 5 spokes. Have yet to fit the clear, chrome rimmed side repeaters but I have no doubt they will look awesome. Just need to buy the clear side repeaters and chrome door mirror covers and we're away Definitely 5 stars Thanks again.
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.37
MORE
by Audrey Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted these to my 1993 mk1 Eunos in a few minutes. Hook on the front of the cover to the front of the runner and force down the sides. Easier this way. Don't bother struggling to slide it up and then force it down. Bad idea. It might work, but you'll have a nervous wotsit. Completed look is surprisingly tidy without looking like an afterthought. Buy 'em! ...and please note that there is ONLY ONE PER PACK! ;o)
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.37
MORE
by Audrey Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted these to my 1993 mk1 Eunos in a few minutes. There is a knack to it though. There are little 'hooks' on the underside of the front of the cover, which want to attach to the front of the runner, but there are also hooks on the sides of the cover to slide up the runner. I firstly decided that the side slider hooks should be slid onto the runner and then I would force the cover down to click on the front hooks. Bad idea. Ready for a nervous wotsit doing that! I discovered that it's much ea..
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by glenn wisbey 5 of 5 Stars! Wow Wow amazing from the moment you open the box how can they make it for the money. Fitted perfectly and so easy just on car ramps. Then you start it up oh my god what a lovley sound it was raining and i had no roof but had to go for drive what a sound i love it hope it doesnt calm down to much lol. Got some very funny looks in the rain with the top down but big grin on my face lol. Thanks Mxparts made my day i have allready fitted catbypass which was great and KN filter now sounds perfect and ..
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1 £53.44
MORE
by Andrew Russell 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality fibre glass product - fits better than the original cover and really does help keep the engine temperature reduced. 5 stars!
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by phil roberts 5 of 5 Stars! The pipe out of the rear box fell off, awful noise, no money or enthusiasm to do the job. Mx5 parts to the rescue with there own stainless steel single exhaust for the mk1 complete with gaskets and all the bolts. WOW, delivered next day to my works address, took it home and 26 minutes later it was on [ OK I am lucky enough to have a pit ] two bolts at the cat to undo, pull off the rubber mounts, the old unit was off, offered the rear box up and hung it on the rubber mounts, hung the front pipe..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Rob Connery 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service as always, great back box , sounds perfect a very well made piece of kit at a fantastic offer price.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1 £72.86
MORE
by Steve Parkin 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased on Wednesday, delivered at lunch on Thursday & fitted by tea time (took about an hour from start to finish, took my time & I cleaned all of the parts thoroughly as well). I used the guide at www.blueridgemiataclub.org/technical/windows/index.htm & found it to be spot on. However, I have a few tips of my own: Once the window is in place loosen off the assembly bolts to both guides and allow it to find it's own perfect position by taking the window up and down while tightening the bolt..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by glenn wisbey 5 of 5 Stars! Wow Wow amazing from the moment you open the box how can they make it for the money. Fitted perfectly and so easy just on car ramps. Then you start it up oh my god what a lovley sound it was raining and i had no roof but had to go for drive what a sound i love it hope it doesnt calm down to much lol. Got some very funny looks in the rain with the top down but big grin on my face lol. Thanks Mxparts made my day i have allready fitted catbypass which was great and KN filter now sounds perfect and ..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Andrew Bonar 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day. Blown away by the sound of this exhaust fitted to my 91 Roadster. Still have the cat on, was tempted to remove, but sounds just fine with the cat in place. Unable to fit myself as I couldnt get the old exhaust off, so got a local garage to do it. Took them an hour to do it while the car was up on the ramps. Would recommend one of these exhausts to anyone, makes the car sound how it should sound. The only problem I had was my own fault! Why didnt I get one years ago!!
Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009

Displaying 4921 to 4930 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 491  492  493  494  495 ...