Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Michael Courtney
Kit arrived in double-quick time. Even having read the reviews (but missing the 'fine' print) - had ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Colin Turnbull
Ordered at 3.30 pm on Monday and the part delivered at 9.30 am Tuesday. Excellent service. Easy to f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Chivers
Great little cubby & clock.. Ignore the pommy whingers, it's easy to fit if you can handle a screwdr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Christopher Blight
Fitted in seconds and look superb!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Robin van de Ven
After I fitted the Genuine Mazda hood in August 2008 it was cut open in a car break-in last week. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2009
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Steve Swaby
Many thanks and congratulations on an unbelievably swift delivery of my leather covered gear lever k..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by ALEXANDER HEATH
AMAZING! i bought this after quite a few doubts that it would be worth the money, but now knowin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2009
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Sam Winkworth
Looks really geat and was easy to fit, after a little fiddling around. Really makes a difference fro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Martin Hall
Fantastic exhaust overall. IMO it is loud, but that is why I bought it. Also looks superb. Remember ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2009
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models by Adrian Allchin
Fitted my 2000 1.8 perfectly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2009
Displaying 4931 to 4940 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 491  492  493  494  495 ...  [Next >>]