MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 494
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £130.63
MORE
by Derek Scriven 5 of 5 Stars! I was a bit reluctant to order these hoses after reading the other reviews, but the hoses were all exactly the same colour. Realy pleasesd with the result. There is only one hose that's difficult to fit but realy worth the effort. Money well spent.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by Neil Harris 5 of 5 Stars! Superb service from MX5 parts; very fast delivery and securely packaged. I have virtually no mechanical knowledge so I lifted the bonnet and thought I'd just have a look, matching the engine up with the diagram. Half an hour later I'd fitted the new air filter; it was that easy. I went for a long drive today and the noise is fantastic. Acceleration feels a lot faster too and the engine will easily rev to 7000RPM before the rev limiter cuts in. Overall I'd recommend one to every MX5 driver.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake £78.68
MORE
by Ian Conway 5 of 5 Stars! good product as you get all the fitting kit supplied , super fast delivery from mx5 parts , THERES NO BRAKES ON THESE GUYS !
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £177.50
MORE
by Ian Conway 5 of 5 Stars! fitted this along with back box part no si222 , was a bit of a fiddle fitting it has you have to take off the stabilizer bars undeneath , i wouldnt try it unless you have access to a hoist , it is a bit louder than stock mid section but not that much however when you put your foot down it makes a nice note more of a howl than raspy , well made and a good fit
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £145.19
MORE
by Alex Bryant 4 of 5 Stars! the sound is great, a lttle performance improvement. trying to fit the air intake is painful though
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit, Polybush, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit, Polybush, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £26.60
MORE
by Ian Conway 5 of 5 Stars! fitted these along with new arb droplinks , all the anoying clunking noises have gone now and the car feels tighter in the twisty stuff , good product
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake £87.58
MORE
by Ian Conway 5 of 5 Stars! just fitted these along with genuine mazda pads , the brakes have plenty of bite with them now , very easy to fit job done in a hour .
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by Andrew Field 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery as usual.Great speakers.Top up or down the sound is superb!!!!
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6

SAVE

was £96.58 £86.92
MORE
by john holt 5 of 5 Stars! First purchase from mx5, very fast delivery, well informed of order status, will use again in the near future 10/10 to mx5 parts.
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
Rear Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £178.38
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Well pleased so far (after about 500 miles). My spanner man charged me £25 to fit it on. Treat it with brake caliper paint before fitment. Thanks again.
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009

Displaying 4931 to 4940 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 491  492  493  494  495 ...