MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 494
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 £78.95
MORE
by Robert Boston 5 of 5 Stars! Use these in my MX5 race car, theres nothing else better!
Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.00
MORE
by Derek Crossley 5 of 5 Stars! Good fitting part ordered on the Friday 2:30pm arrived SATURDAY by 10:30am works well great service. My car was back on the road by 2pm on the Saturday.. Thanks
Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Lee Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic! Arrived next day (impeccible service from MX5parts as ever). Fitted it in the dark in 5 mins using a torch & pair of pliers!
Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £19.96
MORE
by JEREMY PHILLIPS 4 of 5 Stars! I purchased these and they arrived speedily. Unfortunately, 1 of the rings's satin finish was badly marked. After a phone call I returned the ring which was replaced within 48 hours. Whilst the rings are expensive for what they are, I am glad I bought them and was very impressed by the Customer Service I received.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
K&N 57i Air Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3
K&N 57i Air Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 £174.10
MORE
by Steven Sparrow 1 of 5 Stars! The good parts: Took delivery of the K&N 57i filter within 2 working days. Fitted very easily with good instructions (approx. 35 mins). The bad parts: If I hadn't have changed the filter myself, I wouldn't know it was on. No noticeable power/torque increase, no difference in the sound of the engine, and an increased desire for Petrolium. All in all, very unhappy. Not with MX5parts.co.uk, but with the fact it's a wasted £149.50.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
Chrome Fan Knob Cover Mazda MX5 Mk1
Chrome Fan Knob Cover Mazda MX5 Mk1 £19.96
MORE
by Barry Hobbins 5 of 5 Stars! Nice solid chrome cover, fits perfect. Excellent fast delivery as usual from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £50.00
MORE
by Julian Greenwood 5 of 5 Stars! My '05 mk 2.5 had done 14,000 miles and the original air filter was a bit dirty, the reason is the fact that the air for the carburettor is drawn from the wheel arch rather than the front cowl. I decided to invest in a K&N and have been pleasantly surprised by the significant improvement in performance. It does what it says on the box.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2009
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £37.75
MORE
by Veerle Droogenbroodt 2 of 5 Stars! Good quality of materials but medium design. It should be much thiner in order to give it the proper style. I think that it looks too thick (about 1cm), but anyway is my personal opinion, I am thinking about remove it. Best regards, Santi
Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Carl Buckley 5 of 5 Stars! A top quality exhaust, fitted this with the cat by pass pipe, fitted perfectly in less than one hour.This has transformed the car what a perfect sound, nicely balanced, just like a sports car should sound. Also it looks stunning the pictures on the web site don't do it justice.
Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2009
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml £10.98
MORE
by Nigel Conn 1 of 5 Stars! I bought this product some time ago to use on my milky rear plastic window and after using it a number of times inside and out I cant see how people are saying its good, it has made no difference to my rear window at all. Expensive and a waste of money on my part.
Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2009

Displaying 4931 to 4940 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 491  492  493  494  495 ...