MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 496
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by marc williams 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product, great fit, took five minutes and two bolts to fit and delivered in less than 24 hours of placing order!!
Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2009
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £283.56
MORE
by graham jones 5 of 5 Stars! I have had this hood for 18 months and eventually got around to fitting it. It took me 4.5 hrs. That was taking my time. I have fitted a couple of hoods before one to a Scimitar ss1 the other to a midget. Whislt the Mazda hood is far more complicated to fit. There is no guessing of the tension it can only fit one way. The rear drip rail was a bit of a fiddle but got there in the end. I did it on a hot Auckland sunny day which helped in getting it closed for the first time
Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2009
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by Dave Jones 5 of 5 Stars! I was expecting to do battle with the headrests to get these in, but no, a quick bit of cutting, following the supplied instructions and using the template, the speakers fell into place. Zippiing up was not bad either and I had both sets fitted in less then 30 mins. Also worth noting is that I was able to use the supplied speaker grills in the doors to replace my tired old originals, All that was required was to remove the original grille and use shorter screws, they bind just inside the ape..
Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £29.56
MORE
by Rui Moreira 5 of 5 Stars! Took me 15 minutes to change the broken mast, had to disassemble the whole unit because the nylon cord broke from the mast. After that it was just to assemble the unit again, and have a friend turning on the radio as I pushed the mast inside the unit. Took a couple of tries, but it went straight on after! Works great now. And a lot cheaper than a full unit!!!
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £82.25
MORE
by Rui Moreira 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Wednesday, the postman delivered to me on Friday morning in Portugal!!! Couldn't believe it!!! Assembled in 10 minutes, counting 5 to remove the stereo!!! Works as advertised! A worthy upgrade to anyone wanting to hear MP3's without changing the original head unit!
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by David Ogden 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted ok now been on a week and sound good not to loud. But just the right amount of growl for a sports car.
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by Lee Compton 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic, arrived by lunchtime next day and the hardest part of the fitting was getting the old exhaust off! Once it was off the nice shiny new one was in place within about 20 minutes - and this from someone who can barely change a wheel!
Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2009
Fuel Filler Lid, Chrome, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filler Lid, Chrome, MX5 Mk1 £82.25
MORE
by Thomas Stewart 1 of 5 Stars! Bought one of these back in 2007 and looked great for the first year......Now Blistering and Rusting badly Editors note: Sorry to hear of the problems you have experienced with this product, a member of our customer services team will be in contact shortly to try and help resolve this issue.
Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2009
Chromed Interior Release Cups, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chromed Interior Release Cups, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £37.98
MORE
by Mike Gleaves 1 of 5 Stars! There seems to be two types of chrome on offer; original mazda parts or metallised plastic. These fall into the latter quality, moreover they do not come with matching chrome screws, so you have to re-use the original black ones. Given what it is made of and the price, it represents very poor value for money. It does look fine, but how long will it last? Editors note: Sorry to hear this product did not meet your expectations. Please be assured this is a high quality item that has been designe..
Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2009
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.50
MORE
by Mike Gleaves 5 of 5 Stars! An original Mazda part, looks great and should have been on there in the first place. Takes 15-20 minutes to fit but take great care not to damage the plastic bushes on the cable pulls.
Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2009

Displaying 4951 to 4960 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 496  497  498  499  500 ...