MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 496
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Mike Gleaves 5 of 5 Stars! Mine fitted perfectly, they come with rubber gaskets which are needed on the front but not on the rear. The originals that were removed were alos installed this way. The kit comes complete with bulbs which you can wire up for an additional set of repeaters but I did not bother!
Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2009
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £29.35
MORE
by Bradley Stankler 4 of 5 Stars! These trims really don't look much until you fit them. The top slides under the rubber seal and the bottom just tucks nicely above the rubber along the bottom of the quarter light window. They are a great fit and look superb; a really subtle enhancment to the exterior. Usual excellent service from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Richard Stevenson 5 of 5 Stars! Look great and fit in seconds!
Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2009
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £71.51
MORE
by Roy Lee 4 of 5 Stars! Very fast delivery as only MX5 Parts can do. fitted in 40 mins the finish is very good and the were easy to fit, the black screw inserts are useless throw them away and use Kitchen door small white plastic screw inserts you can get these from your local DIY store tap them home with a small hammer you can use the screws that came with the lifters. I found it better to screw the bolt nearly all the way out from the fixing plate this will help when you put the plat through the hole in the BONNET, ..
Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2009
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £39.95
MORE
by Mike Gleaves 2 of 5 Stars! This is another IL Motorsports product and comes with no instructions. They are chromed plastic and appear somewhat brittle, unlike the ones that you have to remove. The originals are held in place by a clip in the centre of the blunt end. The tapered end, which faces towards the front of the car has an 'under the watermark' projection so to speak. Therefore, to remove the old one you need to prise it up from the rear until free of the clip, then slide it back to relase it. The clips need to be ..
Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2009
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! No instructions come with this item. Helps the car look like new when fitted. Well recommended.
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
Rear Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1
Rear Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1 £121.28
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Came next day well packed, straight swop for the old knackered ones. The rear ones are relative easy to change. Ride back to being hard as ever! Will have to get round to doing the front..
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £134.48
MORE
by Martijn van Tol 5 of 5 Stars! Forget the regular filter! Buy this one, you won't be disappointed! Although I had to remove the windscreen wacher bottle as well (which was fairly easy) the fitting instructions were clear. May be a little more hp but WHAT A SOUND!!! From 2.000 rpm it starts to roar like nothing else. Absolute great value for money
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Benoit Kok 5 of 5 Stars! looks good. good finish. fits good under soft and i gues hartop too. I'm tall so before i got a lot of wind. My hair was flying in my eyes, verry irritating at higher speeds. But now wind seems reduces by at least 50%. And even at higher speeds wind is not irritating, just the right amount ;-)
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by David Bird 4 of 5 Stars! UPDATE: Previous review 1/5, now 4/5. Apparently there was an error on the part of the manufacturers and the adapter didn't fit Mk 2.5s. I now have a replacement (sent very promptly by MX5parts) and it fits perfectly : ) horay! Looks good (not great mind) and works as well as the original, as much as I can tell. Much much better than the 1976 3ft metal one I had before which was a bit of an embarrassment! Only thing that stopped it getting 5/5 is the hassle with the wrong adapter I had for a ..
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009

Displaying 4951 to 4960 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 496  497  498  499  500 ...