MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 497
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £84.95
MORE
by GEORGE NEARY 5 of 5 Stars! FANATASTIC NEXT DAY DELIVERY SERVICE ,FITTED IN TEN MINUTES NO NEED TO FILE AS IN OTHER REVIEWS ,ONLY COMPLAINT IS THOUGHT I WAS BUYING 2 SETS OF MOUNTING SCREWS ONLY GOT 2 THOUGHT I WAS GETTING 4 .
Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by David Lawrence 5 of 5 Stars! Brought this ages ago but only just got around to fitting it. Bumper cutout perfect size just take your time. My 5 is the 475mm cat so had to shorten pipe by 50mm. Used a joiner from ebay search :130268603897 size 7, worked perfectly. Noise is slighly louder but has a lovely growl on tickover. The quality of this exhaust is exceptional for the price, you will not be disappointed. I have been in the motortrade for 24 years and I was so impressed I wrote this!. You will reverse your car onto the d..
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by Chris Meadows 5 of 5 Stars! My favourite mechanic very happy everything he needed to do a good job, just annoyed I believed the previous owner who swore he had had it changed. It was the orginal item and the car had done 80,000 plus miles. So if you do not have invoice for the work then change it, it is a safe engine ( so no damage to pistons and valves if it goes pop ) but it is still very inconvient.
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.48
MORE
by Chris Meadows 5 of 5 Stars! Great for the price just finished servicing my sons Eunos 1.6 1992, do as I did and use flushing fluid it has cured the stciking tappet on start up. All the manuals are correct changing the filter is a pig, especially when the previous idiot had over tightened the unit!
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £111.06
MORE
by Chris Meadows 5 of 5 Stars! Just had this fitted to my sons 1992 Eunos ( mechanic and reckon it was on the orginal Clutch, it was well worn) Took him 4 hours , result superb I had already fitted a new slave cylinder . Now it is superb my Son is a Happy Camper as his Eunos now goes properly as well as looking good!. If you have 80,000 plus on the clock (MPH) put a new clutch in.
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £35.80
MORE
by Chris Meadows 5 of 5 Stars! Great service and delivery as usual, also fitted new Mintex front pads as well and the front pad fitting kit was purchased. Overall job went fine although I should have brought the Calliper rubbers at the same time as one side was perished. Next job back discs wish I had brought the offer!
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Wheel Arch Liner Fastener, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Wheel Arch Liner Fastener, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £1.51
MORE
by Mike Gleaves 5 of 5 Stars! I agree with other comments, probably the only source!
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Chromed Door Mirror Set, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror Set, MX5 Mk1 £101.02
MORE
by David Larsen 1 of 5 Stars! looked great when i fitted them but,,,, drove away and the glass dropped out of one. took glass out of my replaced mirror but can,t get it in the chrome one. what do i do now, buy another set for £90. Editors note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this product. A member of our sales team will be in contact shortly to rectify the issue.
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Stuart Hirons 4 of 5 Stars! Good piece of kit, top quality, and delivered by 11:00 the next day!!! 4 stars due to the mounting flange problems still... Less than an hour to fit, most of which was spent getting the old one off and drilling out the slots on the flange. This needs to be resolved by the manufacturer! Then top down and the right foot and its all worth it not a KFC car park job but just they way the 5 was should to be. Thanks again good old mx5parts!
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £23.23 £14.95
MORE
by stephen norman 2 of 5 Stars! THESE ARE MARKED L/H - R/H ~ SIMPLY CLIP IN ~ JOB DONE !! WAS,NT TO IMPRESSED WITH THE FIT THOUGH ~ YOU CAN SEE A GAP DOWN THE CENTRE OF THEM WHEN FITTED. LOOK GOOD THOUGH. Editors Note: Please refer to the following instructions as shown on the product page. These trims will fit perfectly flush without any gap, they click into place at each end. Fitting tip: Push the trim at either end with your thumbs whilst holding the inside of the cupholder. This should ensure that the two hooks \"cli..
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009

Displaying 4961 to 4970 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 496  497  498  499  500 ...