MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 499
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Peter Hetherington 5 of 5 Stars! Battery took all of three minutes to fit , all i had to do was remove the vent pipes and re arrange the tee piece to fit the new position of the vents on the new battery very easy job . The battery is about 10m taller than original but fits on the battery tray not a problem. As usual great service from MX 5 Parts . Car fires up instantly a lot more powerfull than the original Panasonic battery .
Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Adeel Ahmed 5 of 5 Stars! The exhaust fitting: I read on the net that the exhaust could be a hassle to fit for novice hobby mechanics like me. I therefore got the local mechanic to take care of it. My car is 1993 model, and is roughly taken care of so it had a lot of rust underneath, which caused a little use of force to get all the bolts loose. I watched the whole process and there was no fitting problem whatsoever! Excellent build and finish quality. Now that I've seen the fitting prosess I think I could have done it m..
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by stuart hinchcliffe 5 of 5 Stars! A super exhaust, very well made and makes the 5 sound like the sports car it is. Lets the engine rev better at the top end I felt. It takes longer to remove the old silencer than to fit the s/s unit but well worth the effort. Gives you somthing else to polish aswell.
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by stuart hinchcliffe 5 of 5 Stars! These ht leads cured my 5`s uneven tick over and she runs much smoother now, highly recomended.
Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by simon doyle 4 of 5 Stars! Great product, looks good and easy to fit. Problem is 70 mph it vibrates any suggestions on cure?
Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2009
Green Dial Faces, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Green Dial Faces, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £41.02
MORE
by Steven Bassioukas 5 of 5 Stars! This is a must interior upgrade if you own a BRG miata. Remove the instrument console without a hurry and use gloves when placing the new faces to avoid fingertips on them. There are very good instructions on miata net garage section. Very impressed with these faces. Car looks like a retro british roadster!!
Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2009
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods £13.55
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Very good product, very easy to apply aslong as you got a good quality brush.. The top is now water resistant and looks much blacker.. Very happy with the results.. Will most definately use Renovo again.. And of course, MX5parts what can I say.. Usual super speed delivery.. Ordered late Thursday night arrived early today (Saturday). Cheers guys :)
Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2009
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.00
MORE
by stephen james lamb 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Friday, deliverd Saturday morning, fitted by lunch time, excellent.
Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2009
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £24.76
MORE
by Paul Powell 4 of 5 Stars! These do look very good and putting them on takes about 15 seconds. Delivery was excellant, arriving the next day at 10.00, fitted at 10.02! However I did have a couple of minor gripes. Reading the description I expected a pack of four, to cover the inside and outside, but I suppose I should have read it more carefully. Secondly they are basically just two flat strips of chromed metal, i did expect them to curve around to completely cover the black frame completely, as some ASBO scumbag had dama..
Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £97.46
MORE
by David Lingwood 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality and colour match (mine are in 'winning blue' metallic) - whilst some chrome is nice, it can be overdone and these look really good! Contrary to the earlier review I did not find these very easy to fit. They plastic snap clip together (the rear coloured part is held in place with 2 screws), but there's foam and shaped plastic inside to give a VERY tight fit around the steel roll over bar itself. If you're not confident (they're expensive if you damage them), budget for an extra ..
Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2009

Displaying 4981 to 4990 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 496  497  498  499  500 ...