MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 5
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Adjustable Anti Roll Bar Drop Link Set, Front, MX5 Mk4
Adjustable Anti Roll Bar Drop Link Set, Front, MX5 Mk4 £71.38
MORE
by Tony Cadwallander 5 of 5 Stars! Another nice upgrade to complement My Rear set up very easy to fit ....
Date Added: Saturday 27 April, 2019
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Adjustable Rear, Superpro, MX5 Mk4
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Adjustable Rear, Superpro, MX5 Mk4 £84.71
MORE
by Tony Cadwallander 5 of 5 Stars! very well made drop links and if your going to replace or upgrade well worth that little extra money fitted to my new car with other mods an easy set up
Date Added: Saturday 27 April, 2019
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £22.86
MORE
by Tony Cadwallander 5 of 5 Stars! Well worth the money even if you just place them on top of the cars mats for those rainy days but an easy 2 minute swap if you intend to keep them in .....I would recommend a set value for money
Date Added: Saturday 27 April, 2019
Side Air Dam Skirts, Black, MX5 Mk4
Side Air Dam Skirts, Black, MX5 Mk4 £285.61
MORE
by Tony Cadwallander 5 of 5 Stars! Another good product comes with all the instructions and templets for a step by step fitting some drilling required and takes around 1.5 hours per side to set up and fit nice that all the aero kit comes as a High gloss black finish .....p.s you need a Riv nut gun for the fitting cheep enough from eBay
Date Added: Saturday 27 April, 2019
Rear Airdam Skirt, Black, MX5 Mk4
Rear Airdam Skirt, Black, MX5 Mk4 £270.72
MORE
by Tony Cadwallander 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this comes with all the fitting and instructions and templets for Drilling but very easy step by step guide to fitting another nice Finnish to your car
Date Added: Saturday 27 April, 2019
Front Air Dam Skirt, Black, MX5 Mk4 Convertible
Front Air Dam Skirt, Black, MX5 Mk4 Convertible £254.84
MORE
by Tony Cadwallander 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this and fitted comes with good instructions and is an easy fit makes the car a little more sporty looking and took me around 3 hours to fit some drilling required but templates supplied
Date Added: Saturday 27 April, 2019
Boot Lid Lip Spoiler, Black, MX5 Mk4
Boot Lid Lip Spoiler, Black, MX5 Mk4 £196.16
MORE
by Tony Cadwallander 5 of 5 Stars! Bought the full body kit this was an easy fit and no drilling you can use tiger seal to fit this in position with the 3M that's supplied two clamps and just leave for 12 hours job done
Date Added: Saturday 27 April, 2019
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 £61.20
MORE
by Tony Cadwallander 5 of 5 Stars! well Had these fitted around a month now very easy fit and I found how to wire these up to the Indicators front/and the red to the rear brake lights after reading one post on here that says you cannot... its an easy wire up task and takes around 3 hours work they now just don't look pretty they also work.....
Date Added: Saturday 27 April, 2019
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £544.85
MORE
by Krystian Dworak 5 of 5 Stars! It doesn't get any better then this, I was driving back from work with a smile on my face. A little bit of vibration when accelerating at 2.5k rpms. Can't complain. Looks good, sounds good. The best exhaust out there.
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2019
Rear Hub Lower Bolt, MX5 Mk1
Rear Hub Lower Bolt, MX5 Mk1 £12.42
MORE
by Mark Hutchinson 5 of 5 Stars! I bought a set of these for the rear spruce up of my 97 NA. The old ones are a nightmare to remove but they eventually come out with persistence and a breaker bar. My advice would be not to cut them. Great service as always from MX5Parts.
Date Added: Thursday 25 April, 2019

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 10469 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...