MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 5
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Clutch Kit, IL Motorsport 4 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, IL Motorsport 4 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £104.95
MORE
by Joshua Hughes 1 of 5 Stars! Would not recommend this kit due to clutch release bearing going after 10,000 miles!!!, Yes I know the kit is cheap but come on you expect it to last more than 10k miles. The car is stock power as well and hasnt been tracked just daily drivin, if buy you're gonna a kit buy the proper stuff not this rubbish.
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2019
Cover, Outdoor, MX5 Mk3, Genuine Mazda
Cover, Outdoor, MX5 Mk3, Genuine Mazda £78.37
MORE
by John Osborne 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent cover,covers the whole car,worth the difference over the half cover.
Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2019
Front Bumper Grille Insert, Bar Type, MX5 Mk3.5
Front Bumper Grille Insert, Bar Type, MX5 Mk3.5 £14.47
MORE
by John Osborne 1 of 5 Stars! Cannot get these to fit my mk3 3.5 facelift model.Says it fits all 3.5 models,but won\'t fit mine with a honeycomb grille.Lugs on the bar insert are too long to insert into the grille.Are you sure they \" fit all models 3.5 \" ? Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have a problem. As per the description, this one only fits the bar type grille that was fitted to certain models. From the sounds of it you have the mesh (honeycomb) type which is this one - https://www.mx5parts.co.uk/front-bumper-g..
Date Added: Saturday 26 October, 2019
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Colours £12.98
MORE
by John-Lawrence Fagan 2 of 5 Stars! Aerosols themselves are good but the color match to my Nevada CERRION SILVER 24V is shocking. There is a very apparent difference in panels with this paint being much colder & more blue in tone. Better than the massive rust hole I had before but not good enough at all if you want your 5 to be one color.
Date Added: Friday 25 October, 2019
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £39.95
MORE
by Rob Horn 5 of 5 Stars! Great Service and support from the team, I phoned for some advice as to which Cover, decided on the Half cover, its working great. We Have had some days of heavy rain, keeping the roof and more dry, no codensation at all so far. Fitting is very simple and it comes in a handy plastic zipped bag. Its a good thing to also keep in the boot when going away on trips.. Very pleased
Date Added: Thursday 24 October, 2019
Fuel Pump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Fuel Pump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £179.22
MORE
by Mark Foxton 3 of 5 Stars! Picture is a little misleading, it fits the fuel pump bracket but only just. The OEM rubber bush on the bottom of the bracket barely fits this pump so it needs to be modified. The major problem is that the connector is different, requiring you to chop off the OEM connector and fit two spade terminals, which are not supplied. The other part which is not supplied, but shown in the picture, is the pump pre-filter. This is a small nightmare to remove from the OEM pump and is difficult to fit to th..
Date Added: Monday 21 October, 2019
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.74
MORE
by Peter West 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these 2 years ago with new arms. Rubbers have now split and disappointingly MX5 Parts don’t sell replacement rubbers. I found 18” blades at Halfords which fit a treat, £8 a pair.
Date Added: Sunday 20 October, 2019
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £100.49
MORE
by David Lawrence 5 of 5 Stars! Just took delivery of one of these covers and I have to say a superb. Great fit, quality product etc. Great service which arrived in 2 days from order!
Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2019
Alternator Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.95
MORE
by Bea Warner 1 of 5 Stars! Purchased for my 1990 Eunos VSpec with air con and power steering. The belt is too short. The only way to get it on, even with the alternator fully adjusted in, is to remove a pulley. It doesn't really leave any room for loosening adjustment, only huge amounts of tightening adjustment. The genuine Mazda one that came off was the correct length and slipped off nicely once the alternator was adjusted in. I'm looking for an alternative to this one.
Date Added: Monday 14 October, 2019
Front Caliper Slider Pin Lower, Mk2.5 Big Brake & Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Caliper Slider Pin Lower, Mk2.5 Big Brake & Mk3/3.5/3.75 £11.27
MORE
by Steven Halkerston 3 of 5 Stars! The part is what it is, a replacement bottom slider pin for the caliper, now this is no fault of MX5 parts but realistically one would reasonably expect the dust cover for the hex end to be included with this part but no, if you want the dust cover you have to by a complete caliper seal kit (https://www.mx5parts.co.uk/front-caliper-seal-mk3-35-p-2884.html) therefore almost doubling the price of the job and leaving you with surplus seals for the caliper piston and yes, the dust cover for the pist..
Date Added: Monday 14 October, 2019

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 10416 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...