MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 5
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

ISE Removal Kit, MX5 Mk4 2.0
ISE Removal Kit, MX5 Mk4 2.0 £43.92
MORE
by Christopher Cherry 4 of 5 Stars! I drove 2k before fitting the delete kit and have done 2k since. The sound in the cabin is 'cleaner' now the breathy slurping has gone ('-'). I did use a phone app to measure sound level before and after but could detect no difference. However it wasn't done under strict laboratory controlled conditions just me trying to drive in same manner at same speed along same road...!
Date Added: Saturday 31 August, 2019
Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2
Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2 £397.70
MORE
by Trevor Clarke 1 of 5 Stars! Update & Correction 3000 miles/ 1 year were done on this Cat and it failed MOT. On removal the cat was found to be empty, completely empty so no wonder it failed. The exterior is entirely damage free and it was not subjected to any impacts causing premature failure. I bought this as I thought it was better than the really cheap units available. Replaced with one 1/2 the price and with a two year warranty. Cat replaced car sailed through MOT. DO NOT BUY THIS Should have zero stars but that i..
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2019
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by Sam Chandler 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality and quick delivery. Only thing I can't find what type of bolt pattern it is or which hub adapter kit I need
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2019
Door To Glass Weatherstrip Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £81.95
MORE
by Russel Cripps 5 of 5 Stars! A brilliant fit and quality rubber. I had to re-use 2 old clips on each side, as the new strips only have 5 (of 7) clips attached. Very pleased with this product!
Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2019
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 £13.72
MORE
by Pete Townsend 5 of 5 Stars! About to have NCT (equiv to UK MOT) carried out on my 09 3.5 NC and issue of non retraction of both seatbelts an issue. New guide parts solved the problem instantly ! Service and shipping to Ireland amazing in just two days. No more catching the buckle in the door jambs. Thanks to all in MX5 PARTS who gave advice.
Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2019
Front Upper Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Front Upper Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.04
MORE
by Jarrick Harris 1 of 5 Stars! I bought 2 of these and they both perished within 3 years. Considering how much hassle it is to change them over, it's not worth replacing them with these inferior boots - they should last loads longer than that.
Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2019
TR Lane V Shaped Roll Bar With Harness Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
TR Lane V Shaped Roll Bar With Harness Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £295.96
MORE
by HARRY WEBB 5 of 5 Stars! Outstanding Rollbar by T R LANE Easy to fit but needs 2 people to install the rollbar,Fabulaus product well priced makes my Mx5 look mean keep up the great work mx5parts and TR LANE
Date Added: Monday 19 August, 2019
Autoglym Alloy Wheel Protector, 300ml
Autoglym Alloy Wheel Protector, 300ml £8.40
MORE
by Jack Ellard 3 of 5 Stars! Do not use on black alloys. Looks great when first applied but no matter how long you leave it on, once you drive, a white residue will appear on the alloys - giving them the impression they have not been cleaned. Sure this product would work perfectly for all alloys but black.
Date Added: Monday 19 August, 2019
Vintage Design Illuminated Scuff Plate Set, MX5 Mk4
Vintage Design Illuminated Scuff Plate Set, MX5 Mk4 £89.95
MORE
by Chris Collington 4 of 5 Stars! Also having trouble with the wiring on a 30AE - sounds like they changed something on the car
Date Added: Friday 16 August, 2019
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Big Ade 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Tuesday arrived Wednesday morning, fitted Wednesday evening. Simple job completed in 20 minutes. I didn't know it needed doing but both gaiters were shot so hoping to notice a difference. All the parts fitted easily and well. There's a YouTube how to by MX5 Parts to show you what to do.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2019

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 10453 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...