MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 5
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by Archie Barnes 2 of 5 Stars! Colour match perfectly for all my stone chips but the clear over coat is absolutely horrendous, it now looks far worse than with just stone chips, spent 2 days now trying to get the coating off
Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020
Sequential Rear Indicator Kit, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Sequential Rear Indicator Kit, MX5 Mk4 & RF £84.95
MORE
by matthew leogue 5 of 5 Stars! Definitely easier to find a video online rather than reading the instructions.Makes the car look more modern.I didn't think they are to expensive for what it acives.
Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020
Vintage Design Illuminated Scuff Plate Set, MX5 Mk4
Vintage Design Illuminated Scuff Plate Set, MX5 Mk4 £92.65
MORE
by Alan Moore 1 of 5 Stars! Fitted these to my RF today, they look good but like everyone else the fitting instructions don’t match up with wiring. The 2nd plug has 3 green wires?
Date Added: Friday 10 July, 2020
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Samuel Levy 4 of 5 Stars! These new lights look very slick indeed (Wipac branded which is nice) - only downside, the lamps have a lip which was different to that on the older lights I swapped out, so I had to bend the mounting clips somewhat to get it snug. Minor inconvenience but happy overall.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2020
Coil Pack, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2.5 1.8
Coil Pack, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2.5 1.8 £27.95
MORE
by Luka Vukmanic 1 of 5 Stars! The plug tube is longer than my original coil pack which makes the new coil pack sit a few milimeters above the engine . When we tried the new coil pack with my original plug tubes I got cylinder misfires and check engine light after 10 min drive.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2020
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £77.87
MORE
by John Argo 4 of 5 Stars! Thanks to MX5PARTS for usual good customer service. Product is much cheaper than OE part but beware the drain plug lacks a simple cheap rubber washer and it leaks. Best to retain the drain plug from your old radiator and use thta. Also does not come with a radiator cap so again retain your old one or order a new one.
Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2020
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap 55mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap 55mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.87
MORE
by Ian OLIVER 5 of 5 Stars! Just to confirm these are correct do they have the Ref No 1035E003 inside?
Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2020
Sequential Rear Indicator Kit, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Sequential Rear Indicator Kit, MX5 Mk4 & RF £84.95
MORE
by Nigel Rowand 5 of 5 Stars! A little pricey, as others have said, but, honestly, the price is equivalent to (or even competitive with) other similar products that I've seen and these are the genuine Mazda items. Fitting was easy enough - basically the same process as changing a bulb with the extra step of plugging in a small extra loom and resistor, then sticking it into place with 3M-like pads and tidying things with a few cable ties. (All required parts are provided in the kit.) The instructions were typical Mazda..
Date Added: Sunday 05 July, 2020
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models £16.43
MORE
by Adam Foster 5 of 5 Stars! Heard good things about MX5 Parts. Delivered next day (and a Saturday!) fitted in seconds and gives a better radio signal than the original.
Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2020
Sequential Rear Indicator Kit, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Sequential Rear Indicator Kit, MX5 Mk4 & RF £84.95
MORE
by Paul Coutts-smith 5 of 5 Stars! Expensive? well yes, but looks brilliant. It took longer to read the Mazda instructions than fit the LED bulbs. There are some very good tips on Youtube to help fitting. I found the tip to use a cable tie behind the narrow part of the fitment, in the absence of a trim removal tool, to ease it out straight towards you very helpful.
Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2020

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 10434 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...