Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Russ Antoniades
Just bought a set of these - arrived within 24 hours and before the money went out of my account! A..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Russ Antoniades
I ordered the satin rings yesterday and received them this morning, less that 24 hours later, fantas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Mcquillan
Great service again from mx5 parts , everything I order I get within 48 hrs , anyway love this easy ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 November, 2017
Chrome Oriental Badge, All MX5 Models by Richard Mcquillan
Hi , firstly I like the symbol , design was interested for my mk 3 only the meaning is a mystery to ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 November, 2017
Fuel Filler Lid, Chrome, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Dixon
Looks tacky now a few years old , chrome has bubbled in places.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 November, 2017
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Dickens
Bought these for both sides of my NB - the old ones were curling up at the ends. Old ones easy to re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 November, 2017
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models by Phil Tuckwell
This is the second of these I have had worked very well but seemed to disintegrate after about 2 yea..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by DARYL LAKEY
Further to my previous review made at the time of purchase (June 2014) and after seeing review by ot..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models by ROGER BEEDHAM
After 2 months of the plastic chrome surround being fitted the chrome started to peel very badly,Rep..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 November, 2017
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 by stephen james
These were very easy to fit (about 2 min) and were a perfect fit as for the look I am very happy as ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 November, 2017
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 10283 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]