Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 by Iain Gibson
These arrived promptly (as per my usual orders from this company) and are re-assuring quite heavy. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Iain Gibson
Order arrived very promptly. The surrounds came supplied with 3M tape. I used additional sealant/adh..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ian Richardson
Arrived well packaged, the exhaust is well made and looks great. Took it to my local garage to be fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2018
Seat Heater Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Mike Kitchen
Bought to replace the broken elements in my NBFL (mk2.5). Be aware that whilst the replacement units..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2018
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tom Seldon
Genuine Mazda part so obviously it's fine and is decent quality. Doesn't seem like leather- it must ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2018
Chrome Suspension Strut Bearing Cover, MX5 Mk1 by Larry Hopper
Very nicely made and they look super, but I ding them 1 star because they really should be supplied ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2018
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Luigi Calcasola
Well finally had my hardtop fitted and what a service I got. The chap ( sorry forgot to ask your nam..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2018
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Lewis
Silly expensive, not a required item - but it's really cool to operate while moving ... and practica..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 September, 2018
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by paul armstrong
I must say if you want a cheap handling upgrade for your 5 then look no further..Fitted tonight a bi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2018
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by John Baldock
After suffering excess heat from the gear box in the cabin I ordered a replacement gear lever boot s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2018
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]