Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by Alexander Balling
Hi, Just fitted my Audio-link to my Mk3 MX5, screen did not read EX C01 but EX 1, no announcements t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Georgina Wilson
The original cat on the car lasted 19 years, this version I bought 2 years ago now needs replacing. ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
MX5 Chronograph Watch, Ladies by Grenville Connor
This is a very nice ladies watch. Very reasonable price for what you get. Nice box too. The lady ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Cory Laywood
Great service again by MX5 parts. Not completely stainless but quality overall is decent, sounds goo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Andrew Stanford
A brilliant piece of trim for the MX5. I spent ages not knowing which wind blocker to buy. I really ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 March, 2017
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 by Paul Harrison
Easy to install, and a perfect fit, as you would expect being genuine Mazda. Installed these on a R..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 March, 2017
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by Andrew Stanford
WOW!! Superb quality piece of trim. I fitted the polished grille to my black MX5 and it has TRANSFOR..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 March, 2017
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998 by michael farrow
Excellent quality and so brand new looking. I'm so glad the one thing ruining my spotless Eunos has ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 March, 2017
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4 by Richard Bird
Although I purchased this at the end of last summer it has been used for the first time a few days a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Cory Laywood
Very easy to fit, forget the instructions and just use the picture and common sense! Fit the filter ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 March, 2017
Displaying 491 to 500 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 46  47  48  49  50 ...  [Next >>]