MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 50
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £41.95
MORE
by Robert Garfirth 3 of 5 Stars! They look great, but unfortunately I can't get the driver and passenger side to fit. Any help would be appreciated. Middle 2 fit great.
Date Added: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Russ Antoniades 5 of 5 Stars! Just bought a set of these - arrived within 24 hours and before the money went out of my account! Accelerator pedal and footrest are a doddle, took about 5 mins. Brake and clutch are a bit more of a faff soaking in them in really hot water for 10 mins or so and using some washing up liquid on the cover and the pedal did the trick. Full set fitted in half an hour and they look (and feel) great.
Date Added: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Russ Antoniades 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered the satin rings yesterday and received them this morning, less that 24 hours later, fantastic service! They look great, such a small thing but they've lifted the look of the interior. OK, they're not cheap for what they are, but they look good and fitted easily. Thanks guys!
Date Added: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Richard Mcquillan 5 of 5 Stars! Great service again from mx5 parts , everything I order I get within 48 hrs , anyway love this easy to fit I always use a little gorilla glue as find the 3m tape is OK fairly sticky but all the chrome products need a little help , makes my Nc look fab slowly getting more parts to bling my galaxy grey 5 looking more stylish , again why did Mazda not put more chrome on factory fitted cars .. Costing me a fortune so many nice bits !
Date Added: Tuesday 28 November, 2017
Chrome Oriental Badge, All MX5 Models
Chrome Oriental Badge, All MX5 Models £5.33
MORE
by Richard Mcquillan 4 of 5 Stars! Hi , firstly I like the symbol , design was interested for my mk 3 only the meaning is a mystery to me .. Come , why and what does this mean to Mazda especially mx5 drivers can anyone shed some light on this .
Date Added: Tuesday 28 November, 2017
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Paul Dickens 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these for both sides of my NB - the old ones were curling up at the ends. Old ones easy to remove using trim tools and these snapped straight into place. Transformed my doors!
Date Added: Sunday 26 November, 2017
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Phil Tuckwell 4 of 5 Stars! This is the second of these I have had worked very well but seemed to disintegrate after about 2 years. The new one seems to have been redesigned, the rear is better, it covers the boot rack more comfortably. Pleased to see now has a 2 year warranty, so will see how it lasts, stayed on well in some recent high winds.
Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £49.90
MORE
by DARYL LAKEY 2 of 5 Stars! Further to my previous review made at the time of purchase (June 2014) and after seeing review by other purchaser, I have to agree that the wear quaity leaves something to be desired when compared to carpet mats i have used in other vehicles. The driver's mat showed signs of wear very early and is now worn through where the heel meets mat and is delaminating from backing (23000 miles). Really think that Mazda could do quite a bit better by building in extra protection at the vulnerable points. I..
Date Added: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models £10.76
MORE
by ROGER BEEDHAM 2 of 5 Stars! After 2 months of the plastic chrome surround being fitted the chrome started to peel very badly,Reported this to Sales who uprated the replacement to the stainless version,The transaction was very well done with the replacement shipped overnight. Regards.....Roger Beedham
Date Added: Monday 20 November, 2017
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £20.36
MORE
by stephen james 5 of 5 Stars! These were very easy to fit (about 2 min) and were a perfect fit as for the look I am very happy as I think they suit my black roadster more than the original amber
Date Added: Thursday 16 November, 2017

Displaying 491 to 500 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 46  47  48  49  50 ...