MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 500
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £9.32
MORE
by E C Taylor-moran 5 of 5 Stars! great service as usual from mx5parts. Can't comment on the actual part as my garage fitted it, but they reported no problems.
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.65
MORE
by E C Taylor-moran 5 of 5 Stars! great service, plugs did the trick - thanks
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Brendan Bolger 5 of 5 Stars! I purchased a hardtop from MX5parts in February. Having received a confirmation e-mail, delivery took approximately 3 weeks (to Ireland). The fit was perfect, and colour matched to perfection. I am delighted with the top. The quality is excellent. One (minor) criticism - I would have expected a torx spanner/screwdriver included in the kit. Everything else required for fitting the top was included, and the instructions were clear and simple to follow.
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Stephen Budge 2 of 5 Stars! Purchased one very recently, and already the black coating is chipping and showing the white base material through. I have not yet contacted MX5 parts, so hope they will replace as there have been know problem from the manufacturer of these units at an earlier date.
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Jim Mcconnell 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered one day, arrived next. Piece of cake to fit (30 minutes). Looks good and sounds even better. Not too loud but very sporty sound. Cannot be faulted!!
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch and Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch and Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £110.99
MORE
by Ronald Smith 3 of 5 Stars! Delivery of this part was first class as it actually arrived at the bodyshop before I or my car did. However the body shop did express reservation about the quality of the part supplied. There were four or five discernable ripples in the metal at the bottom of the sill section which they said they would need to fix before putting panel on my car. Apart from that all was fine. Gave it three stars because of quality issues but usual great MX5 parts service. Due to time constraints I could not retu..
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £91.62
MORE
by Bill Western 5 of 5 Stars! A top class product. Looks stunning with Sunlight Silver bodywork. Arrived promptly via Royal Mail. Very well engineered with excellent finish and comprehensive instructions. Stainless steel components. Took about 40 minutes to fit. Applied the advice of an earlier reviewer who used fuse wire to locate the lower bolts. This time I used 30 cm length of fine garden wire. Stripped off about 3 cm of the plastic coating from one end which was then passed down through the locating hole. Wrap bare wire..
Date Added: Sunday 15 March, 2009
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £30.56
MORE
by Giovanni Bertoni 5 of 5 Stars! Nice rings. They look well done and they fit well. I used three drops of a polymer glue (similar to transparent silicon sealant) for each one, and to me they are well fixed to the side indicators. I have a mk2 so I have the orange indicators in the cluster tails. Due to that I am not planning to change the side indicators with clear ones. In this case the chrome side indicator rings are a good alternative to give some distinctive touch and I recommend them.
Date Added: Sunday 15 March, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Keith Justice 5 of 5 Stars! Well made product that fits exactly and enhances the car immeasurably. Just as good as the much pricier Mazda replacement trims. Fitting is straightforward if you carefully follow the instructions provided here by reviewers. I can't understand though why fitting instructions aren't provided with the actual kit. The covers have obviously been designed with great care and attention to detail and the box professionally produced, so printing a set of step by step instructions (like Mazda themselv..
Date Added: Sunday 15 March, 2009
Radiator Cap, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Radiator Cap, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.95
MORE
by Ricardo Braganca 5 of 5 Stars! Top Notch!!! Very satisfied...
Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2009

Displaying 4991 to 5000 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 496  497  498  499  500 ...