MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 500
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Rob Connery 5 of 5 Stars! Had one on my MK1, so bought one for my MK2, there the best battery and never let you down, fantastic services as always...
Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2009
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £127.87 £115.08
MORE
by Rob Connery 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic offer, great next day service, thanks guys...
Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by Ross Davidson 5 of 5 Stars! These have fixed my '99 1.8 mk2's latest misfire. I had previously used the HighVolt 7.0mm ignition leads but they only lasted 2 years, though some of that was with a dodgy coil pack.
Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2009
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £32.57
MORE
by E C Taylor-moran 5 of 5 Stars! part arrived quickly - great service. Garage fitted it for me and a new timing belt for 4 hours labour. They were surprised how perfectly it fitted as it was an aftermarket part. mx5parts came up trumps again!
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Inlet Manifold Water Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Inlet Manifold Water Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £30.55
MORE
by E C Taylor-moran 5 of 5 Stars! great service, delivered quickly. part fitted well and looks fab
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.48
MORE
by E C Taylor-moran 5 of 5 Stars! great service as usual from mx5 parts. bought as part of service pack in separates - garage reported no problems fitting it.
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £9.32
MORE
by E C Taylor-moran 5 of 5 Stars! great service as usual from mx5parts. Can't comment on the actual part as my garage fitted it, but they reported no problems.
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.65
MORE
by E C Taylor-moran 5 of 5 Stars! great service, plugs did the trick - thanks
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Brendan Bolger 5 of 5 Stars! I purchased a hardtop from MX5parts in February. Having received a confirmation e-mail, delivery took approximately 3 weeks (to Ireland). The fit was perfect, and colour matched to perfection. I am delighted with the top. The quality is excellent. One (minor) criticism - I would have expected a torx spanner/screwdriver included in the kit. Everything else required for fitting the top was included, and the instructions were clear and simple to follow.
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Stephen Budge 2 of 5 Stars! Purchased one very recently, and already the black coating is chipping and showing the white base material through. I have not yet contacted MX5 parts, so hope they will replace as there have been know problem from the manufacturer of these units at an earlier date.
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009

Displaying 4991 to 5000 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 496  497  498  499  500 ...