Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Benjie Moss
How hard can it be to get something this basic right? Hard apparently. Took off the old plinth to pu..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Benjie Moss
I spent a long time agonizing over which grille to buy, I bought this one and the end result is far ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Benjie Moss
It's a couple of floor mats, how much difference could it make? Quite a lot actually! My tired grey ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models by Benjie Moss
Fast delivery. Colour match was perfect. The clear varnish is too gloopy, it needs to be thinner. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by allister brown
Ordered Tuesday evening, received Thursday lunchtime - another quick delivery by MX5 parts. Fitting ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
Satin Speaker Bezels, MX5 Mk3 by Ian Chapman
I too bought these with the piano black switch plates as part of an upgade to the interior and they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Kenny
Bought ages ago but still not fitted. I can't figure out how to remove the existing vents cleanly! 8..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2008
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gary Holcombe
I am stunned by the difference these plugs have made to my 2004 1.8. I was having some hesitancy whe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2008
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Stuart Godfrey
Very good piece of kit. I have recently upgraded from a MKII to MKIII and I was struggling a bit wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2008
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Mats Theander
Fantastic finish on the bar, looks like a factory part. Fits very easy without any help. A week af..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2008
Displaying 4991 to 5000 (of 10342 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 496  497  498  499  500 ...  [Next >>]