MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 500
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake £78.68
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! After a year on I finally fitted these yesterday along with the rear pads at the same time.. its got to be said theres nothing like genuine parts.. Although a little more pricey than the rest their worth every penny.. Push the brake pedal 1cm down and the car starts to stop pretty sharpish.. Very happy with these pads.. and of course, MX5parts are Champions.. Speedy delivery as usual.. Cheers guys
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
Chromed Door Mirror Set, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror Set, MX5 Mk1 £101.02
MORE
by Helen Goss 1 of 5 Stars! After my genuine Mazda chrome wings were stolen (fantastic purchase from Mx5 Parts) I thought that these would be the ideal Credit Crunch option. Very easily fitted and look good but the actual mirror part looks like you are peering into a child-safe mirror not dissimilar to the quality you get from a Fisherprice toy. This makes it hard to gauge distances and I find myself constantly squinting. Very disappointed in these however I can\'t afford to replace them with the genuine Mazda mirrors. Ple..
Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1 £53.44
MORE
by Joan Fenwick 3 of 5 Stars! The first one I received was a truly dreadful fit and looked awful. Anyway, the nice people at MX5 Parts replaced it without any fuss. The second one is certainly better but I wouldn't call it a great fit. There is a noticeably bigger gap between the top edge of the cover and the bonnet than there is with the standard cover.
Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £111.06
MORE
by Pablo Luis Marqués 5 of 5 Stars! The Exedy clutch kit, quality for little money. Very short delivery time.
Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by Benoit Kok 5 of 5 Stars! good quality, fits perfectly, easy to mount. When you drive the car "normally", it will sound the same as before which is a big plus for me. You only get that nice sporty sound when you ask for it ;-) One minor detail: another review said there were blue silicon hoses with the set. They are just plain black. But that is just a minor detail.
Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £23.23 £14.95
MORE
by John Stride 3 of 5 Stars! Have to agree with the other review. These do not easily clip into place as the door trim flexes as you try to push the clips in place. Result one broken clip and have ended up gluing them into place. a shame as they are very nicely made and look good when in place.
Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2009
Petrol Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Petrol Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £29.22
MORE
by Niels Dalsgaard Nielsen 4 of 5 Stars! A bit pricy, but does exactly what it's supposed to do: Seals the petrol filler hole.
Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2009
Steering Rack Gaiter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 With Power Steering
Steering Rack Gaiter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 With Power Steering £39.92
MORE
by Peter Gregory 3 of 5 Stars! Good product, but far too expensive! Can be purchased elswhere so much cheaper Editors Note: Current Mazda retail for this item is £48.68 inc vat, so although cheaper aftermarket alternatives can be sourced, a Genuine Mazda OEM one can not be bought cheaper elsewhere.
Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2009
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 £43.00
MORE
by Alastair Crook 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered in a couple of days,great service again.Fitted the two as it's always better to fit as a pair.Can be a bit tricky to get out, once everything is unbolted,but what a difference it makes. Remember to check the shocks before you reassemble.
Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2009
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by Martyn Brearley 4 of 5 Stars! The product is great, easy and quick to install. All in all well worth it. I must council anyone to only order this part if it is in stock though. The supplier to MX5Parts was hopeless, I ordered mine in Nov 08, got it March 09. Not MX%Parts' fault, but it they are out of stock I'd ring and find out exactly what the state of play is on supply.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2009

Displaying 4991 to 5000 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 496  497  498  499  500 ...