MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 500
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 £53.46
MORE
by Alastair Crook 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered in a couple of days,great service again.Fitted the two as it's always better to fit as a pair.Can be a bit tricky to get out, once everything is unbolted,but what a difference it makes. Remember to check the shocks before you reassemble.
Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2009
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by Martyn Brearley 4 of 5 Stars! The product is great, easy and quick to install. All in all well worth it. I must council anyone to only order this part if it is in stock though. The supplier to MX5Parts was hopeless, I ordered mine in Nov 08, got it March 09. Not MX%Parts' fault, but it they are out of stock I'd ring and find out exactly what the state of play is on supply.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2009
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 £82.90
MORE
by Derek Scriven 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these simply to match the red silicone water hoses. Great result and also cured slight hesitancy under load. Excelent delivery time as usual from MX5 Parts. Well done.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £130.63
MORE
by Derek Scriven 5 of 5 Stars! I was a bit reluctant to order these hoses after reading the other reviews, but the hoses were all exactly the same colour. Realy pleasesd with the result. There is only one hose that's difficult to fit but realy worth the effort. Money well spent.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by Neil Harris 5 of 5 Stars! Superb service from MX5 parts; very fast delivery and securely packaged. I have virtually no mechanical knowledge so I lifted the bonnet and thought I'd just have a look, matching the engine up with the diagram. Half an hour later I'd fitted the new air filter; it was that easy. I went for a long drive today and the noise is fantastic. Acceleration feels a lot faster too and the engine will easily rev to 7000RPM before the rev limiter cuts in. Overall I'd recommend one to every MX5 driver.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake £78.68
MORE
by Ian Conway 5 of 5 Stars! good product as you get all the fitting kit supplied , super fast delivery from mx5 parts , THERES NO BRAKES ON THESE GUYS !
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £177.50
MORE
by Ian Conway 5 of 5 Stars! fitted this along with back box part no si222 , was a bit of a fiddle fitting it has you have to take off the stabilizer bars undeneath , i wouldnt try it unless you have access to a hoist , it is a bit louder than stock mid section but not that much however when you put your foot down it makes a nice note more of a howl than raspy , well made and a good fit
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £149.54
MORE
by Alex Bryant 4 of 5 Stars! the sound is great, a lttle performance improvement. trying to fit the air intake is painful though
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit, Polybush, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit, Polybush, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £26.60
MORE
by Ian Conway 5 of 5 Stars! fitted these along with new arb droplinks , all the anoying clunking noises have gone now and the car feels tighter in the twisty stuff , good product
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake £87.58
MORE
by Ian Conway 5 of 5 Stars! just fitted these along with genuine mazda pads , the brakes have plenty of bite with them now , very easy to fit job done in a hour .
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009

Displaying 4991 to 5000 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 496  497  498  499  500 ...