MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 503
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £111.06
MORE
by Chris Meadows 5 of 5 Stars! Just had this fitted to my sons 1992 Eunos ( mechanic and reckon it was on the orginal Clutch, it was well worn) Took him 4 hours , result superb I had already fitted a new slave cylinder . Now it is superb my Son is a Happy Camper as his Eunos now goes properly as well as looking good!. If you have 80,000 plus on the clock (MPH) put a new clutch in.
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £35.80
MORE
by Chris Meadows 5 of 5 Stars! Great service and delivery as usual, also fitted new Mintex front pads as well and the front pad fitting kit was purchased. Overall job went fine although I should have brought the Calliper rubbers at the same time as one side was perished. Next job back discs wish I had brought the offer!
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Wheel Arch Liner Fastener, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Wheel Arch Liner Fastener, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £1.51
MORE
by Mike Gleaves 5 of 5 Stars! I agree with other comments, probably the only source!
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Chromed Door Mirror Set, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror Set, MX5 Mk1 £101.02
MORE
by David Larsen 1 of 5 Stars! looked great when i fitted them but,,,, drove away and the glass dropped out of one. took glass out of my replaced mirror but can,t get it in the chrome one. what do i do now, buy another set for £90. Editors note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this product. A member of our sales team will be in contact shortly to rectify the issue.
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Stuart Hirons 4 of 5 Stars! Good piece of kit, top quality, and delivered by 11:00 the next day!!! 4 stars due to the mounting flange problems still... Less than an hour to fit, most of which was spent getting the old one off and drilling out the slots on the flange. This needs to be resolved by the manufacturer! Then top down and the right foot and its all worth it not a KFC car park job but just they way the 5 was should to be. Thanks again good old mx5parts!
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £23.23 £14.95
MORE
by stephen norman 2 of 5 Stars! THESE ARE MARKED L/H - R/H ~ SIMPLY CLIP IN ~ JOB DONE !! WAS,NT TO IMPRESSED WITH THE FIT THOUGH ~ YOU CAN SEE A GAP DOWN THE CENTRE OF THEM WHEN FITTED. LOOK GOOD THOUGH. Editors Note: Please refer to the following instructions as shown on the product page. These trims will fit perfectly flush without any gap, they click into place at each end. Fitting tip: Push the trim at either end with your thumbs whilst holding the inside of the cupholder. This should ensure that the two hooks \"cli..
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £35.95
MORE
by stephen norman 5 of 5 Stars! Superb Pieces ~ Look real nice when fitted. ~ Forget the silly sticky pads ~ Run a line of (Clear Silicone Adhesive) around the outer edges of the Chrome Rings. This fits them real good so they don,t fall off. SUPERB SPEEDY DELIVERY FROM MX5 PARTS AS ALWAYS.
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Moses Soussis 5 of 5 Stars! Got these in Satin!! Real Metal not plastic stick on job!! Very nice for the dash
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £199.96
MORE
by Stuart Turner 5 of 5 Stars! I recently purchased and installed the ss manifold. Delivery fantastic. Easy to install. I had to leave off the stabilising bracket to the gearbox as it got in the way of the oxygen sensor. The product is is very well made from heavy duty stainless steel and professionally welded, it looks very nice. You have to address the heat problem as there is no heat shield and it is very close to the air filter. I have a KNN conversion and always wondered what to do with the cold air pipe. I have fitte..
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £38.95
MORE
by stefanos kostakis 5 of 5 Stars! Quality item!!!No instructions,dut you don't need them,it's easy to fit(about 15 min) Thanks again MX5 parts!!!!!!
Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009

Displaying 5021 to 5030 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 501  502  503  504  505 ...