MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 503
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.50
MORE
by Mike Gleaves 5 of 5 Stars! An original Mazda part, looks great and should have been on there in the first place. Takes 15-20 minutes to fit but take great care not to damage the plastic bushes on the cable pulls.
Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2009
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.99
MORE
by Mike Gleaves 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, looks good and makes life very simple when changing plates come MOT time.
Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2009
Headlamp Retractor Relay, MX5 Mk1
Headlamp Retractor Relay, MX5 Mk1 £68.21
MORE
by paul jacob 5 of 5 Stars! Headlights would not pop up everytime I put the lights on - sometimes did, sometimes didnt. This solved the problem + easy to fit
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3 £540.77
MORE
by Peter Schad 5 of 5 Stars! Placed order on the Tuesday received within three days! Easily fitted and produces a wonderful sporty/rorty sound. Transforms the driving experience and encourages spirited driving. No booming at normal sppedsd just a wonderful deep and sporty roar under acceleration. Another quality upgrade to the MK3
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Gordon Glen 5 of 5 Stars! Once again excellent service, parts team answered any questions I had about the typhoon and it was delivered within 2 days, clear instructions made fitting easy, about 45 mins. One problem, how to stop keeping the revs above 4000rpm so that I can enjoy that sound Excellent!
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2009
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con £5.98
MORE
by Sean Collins 2 of 5 Stars! Well I hope this belt lasts longer than the last one I ordered which was fitted in August, but it looks the same. Also very disappointed in delivery. Belt snapped on Monday so ordered replacement before 3pm, hoping it would be picked and despatched for next day. It arrived this morning. :-( several days driving around with no PAS isn't fun.
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2009
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £134.48
MORE
by Giovanni Bertoni 4 of 5 Stars! The installation is not difficult. Only the fit of the big rubber ring to the MAS gave me some problem (see other reviews). The filter looks nice. At present I felt differences from the OEM filter over 3000 rpm in the 3rd gear, where the sound is deeper. Also I noticed a better response at low gears. But nothing terrific. I still have to install the hose for cold air. Can someone tell me if there is an improvement installing the hose? btw, a good item.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Peter Hetherington 5 of 5 Stars! Battery took all of three minutes to fit , all i had to do was remove the vent pipes and re arrange the tee piece to fit the new position of the vents on the new battery very easy job . The battery is about 10m taller than original but fits on the battery tray not a problem. As usual great service from MX 5 Parts . Car fires up instantly a lot more powerfull than the original Panasonic battery .
Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Adeel Ahmed 5 of 5 Stars! The exhaust fitting: I read on the net that the exhaust could be a hassle to fit for novice hobby mechanics like me. I therefore got the local mechanic to take care of it. My car is 1993 model, and is roughly taken care of so it had a lot of rust underneath, which caused a little use of force to get all the bolts loose. I watched the whole process and there was no fitting problem whatsoever! Excellent build and finish quality. Now that I've seen the fitting prosess I think I could have done it m..
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by stuart hinchcliffe 5 of 5 Stars! A super exhaust, very well made and makes the 5 sound like the sports car it is. Lets the engine rev better at the top end I felt. It takes longer to remove the old silencer than to fit the s/s unit but well worth the effort. Gives you somthing else to polish aswell.
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2009

Displaying 5021 to 5030 (of 10411 reviews)
  ... 501  502  503  504  505 ...