MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 503
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £38.52
MORE
by Veerle Droogenbroodt 2 of 5 Stars! Good quality of materials but medium design. It should be much thiner in order to give it the proper style. I think that it looks too thick (about 1cm), but anyway is my personal opinion, I am thinking about remove it. Best regards, Santi
Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Carl Buckley 5 of 5 Stars! A top quality exhaust, fitted this with the cat by pass pipe, fitted perfectly in less than one hour.This has transformed the car what a perfect sound, nicely balanced, just like a sports car should sound. Also it looks stunning the pictures on the web site don't do it justice.
Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2009
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml £11.95
MORE
by Nigel Conn 1 of 5 Stars! I bought this product some time ago to use on my milky rear plastic window and after using it a number of times inside and out I cant see how people are saying its good, it has made no difference to my rear window at all. Expensive and a waste of money on my part.
Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2009
Engine Under Tray, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Engine Under Tray, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £54.67
MORE
by G. Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! Does what it says, its a genuine part and fits well! Dont over stretch the end vertical attatchments, they could break off! Other then that, ok!
Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Alex Dallimore 4 of 5 Stars! Well, i have mixed emotions about this system. Its build quality is excellent (the fitters even commented on how perfectly it fitted!) the sound is tremendous, a low burble on gentle acceleration and on the overun, and a fantastic rasp if you give it some!!!!! However (i am being very picky) i was hoping it would be a little quieter. Its just that weeeee bit too loud to be perfect for me. I know you cant have everything, so will be sticking with it and just accepting that occassionaly someone wi..
Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by G. Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! Great delivery as usual, These leads not fitting......??? Mine fitted perfectly! all in sync, all running true, ok ok yes you have to find a nice even way to run these leads, which didnt take long.. but i think they look excellent! I'd post a pic, but you cannot on here! Fitted on the plugs fine, worth checking the metal contact in the lead (plug end) before you push them on! Other then that, all good! Same miserable sounding bloke though! Why you sound so fed up mate....lol! Its a cool place..
Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
Rain Rail, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Rain Rail, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £177.55
MORE
by Mr G Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! Much better then the old one, flexible, better joins as it is now just one piece of moulded rubber! Gives you more confidence to bend it into the tight area below the car! Holes matched up ok, and did not offer any problems when refitting the inner metal rail and carpet.... Need i mention the delivery!!! it was super!!!!!! Well boxed!! and quick!! Although the bloke ON the phone could sound a bit more..... i dunno? Happier to be there! :)
Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.77
MORE
by Matthew Kimberley 3 of 5 Stars! Nice quality, decent fit on the handbrake itself. However, it interferes quite noticeably with the velcro'd portion of the carpet at the left hand side of the centre console when you release the handbrake. A bit annoying but not the end of the world. At least it's on the side where I can't see the base! The part I can see from the driver's seat looks great.
Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.04
MORE
by Matthew Kimberley 4 of 5 Stars! Looks excellent when installed, though pre-punched holes in the RIGHT places would be an advantage as far as installation goes. The fact that the holes don't line up properly, combined with the curious juxtaposition of two very different leathers in the construction of the gaiter, stops me from giving the full five stars. A solid four though, and provided it stays put given that only half of the fixing pegs are in use it will look excellent for a long time to come. Matches well with MX5parts' le..
Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £36.95
MORE
by Matthew Kimberley 5 of 5 Stars! Lovely size and weight, and blessed with a genuine quality feel. Only gripe is that the act of screwing it on requires the gaiter to be kept inside the turning base of the knob, and this can lead to seriously twisted knickers for your gaiter. Unscrewing slightly helps release the tension, allowing you to then tighten the knob up some more. Also, I'll add that it's definitely BLACK, not the grey that it looks in the picture! Matches perfectly with the black leather gaiter that MX5parts sell.
Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009

Displaying 5021 to 5030 (of 10407 reviews)
  ... 501  502  503  504  505 ...