Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by paul godwin
I bought these pads after reading good reviews and was very pleased with the speedy delivery, but wa..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2008
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models by Bill Bennett
Ordered late on Saturday, goods arrived first thing Monday, usual first class service. Now, after ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2008
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Martyn Gore
Looks good and does the job perfectly. The diameter is smaller than the original and yes the chrome ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2008
Front Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by STUART HIRONS
used with my new discs and caliper all working fine top mx5 parts again....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2008
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by STUART HIRONS
needed new caliper also for the money they are top zoom zoom discs

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2008
Front Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard by STUART HIRONS
What can i say out of stock when ordered but good coms and all parts sent (new discs pads) my cliper..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2008
Stereo Bracket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Gareth Pike
Usual super speed delivery from the chaps at MX5 Parts.. For ages I was wondering why my cubby box a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2008
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3 by Jason Eyre
Prompt delivery as always. I was a bit daunted when the item arrived as it instructed me to remove t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jason Eyre
Prompt delivery as always. The covers are made plastic which is my only gripe. They sit great over t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Jason Eyre
Prompt delivery as always. The item is made of plastic but looks great when fitted, although it does..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
Displaying 5021 to 5030 (of 10453 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 501  502  503  504  505 ...  [Next >>]