MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 504
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Chris Bool 5 of 5 Stars! Installation as per previous reviews. I got stumped as to put on the lower boot, but the reviews put that right. However, IMPORTANT NOTE I used Plasflow (available from plumbers merchants) as my lubricant for both Boots. Vaseline (petrolium jelly) will rot most rubber very quickly, you should only water based lubricants with these type of products.
Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2009
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £75.18
MORE
by Chris Neville-Parry 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted the modified storage tray to the center console of my MK3 .Its without a doubt the best thing i have done for a very long time and has sloved my cabin storage problem imediatly. Why didnt Mazda buid it this way ? It took about 1hour 15 minutes to fit.The quality of the various parts are excellent and the fit superb.The fact the inctructions are in German did not cause a problem as the drawings explained exactly what needed to be done .Wiring in the electic socket was a dodl..
Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2009
Header Rail Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Header Rail Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £113.00
MORE
by john efstathiadis 5 of 5 Stars! Best item.Thank you mx5parts.co.uk.Very fast shiping to greece
Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2009
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £82.00
MORE
by Chris Woodard 3 of 5 Stars! Great service from MX5 Parts as usual, but... I had the same problem as others in that the mounts would not fit on to the doors due to the pins being wrong. I re-used the old ones which wasn't ideal as they were corroded. Also, the view in the mirrors doesn't seem to be quite as clear as the originals, it give a very slight magnified/ distorted image!
Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.40
MORE
by trystan jones 5 of 5 Stars! Should have been fitted from day one. Definitely improves the jazz-a-la-cazzaz thing
Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by trystan jones 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely brilliant. I bought a pair of Crystal Clear Headlamps last August to replace a very poor set of "low profile" headlights which a previous owner had fitted to my Mk1 Eunos. Having bought a pair of H/lamp shells and associated parts from a breakers I thought why not buy these as well? I haven't looked back since - because I can now see where I'm going. A very belated thank you. Recommended
Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £119.95
MORE
by NOEL HEENAN 5 of 5 Stars! Got my Roll Bars in Dublin in less then a Week, they looked so good I could not wait to put them in. Only took 15min's, the Car look's great,can't wait for the Summer. thank's LAD'S
Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Martijn van Tol 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered as replacement for our 1999 MK2, arrived in the Netherlands in 6 days (including weekend). Very well packaged and works like a train! Super ignition! Absolutely recommendable.
Date Added: Monday 12 January, 2009
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake £87.58
MORE
by Scott M Bingham 5 of 5 Stars! They're shiny, Round and they slow your car down...... Not a lot more to say, Except that these cost a hell of a lot less than Mazda wanted for a set !
Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £19.96
MORE
by Scott M Bingham 3 of 5 Stars! Looks good, But mine have a slight condensation problem
Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2009

Displaying 5031 to 5040 (of 10487 reviews)
  ... 501  502  503  504  505 ...