MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 504
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £20.36 £18.34
MORE
by JEREMY PHILLIPS 4 of 5 Stars! I purchased these and they arrived speedily. Unfortunately, 1 of the rings's satin finish was badly marked. After a phone call I returned the ring which was replaced within 48 hours. Whilst the rings are expensive for what they are, I am glad I bought them and was very impressed by the Customer Service I received.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
K&N 57i Air Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3
K&N 57i Air Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £179.32 £161.39
MORE
by Steven Sparrow 1 of 5 Stars! The good parts: Took delivery of the K&N 57i filter within 2 working days. Fitted very easily with good instructions (approx. 35 mins). The bad parts: If I hadn't have changed the filter myself, I wouldn't know it was on. No noticeable power/torque increase, no difference in the sound of the engine, and an increased desire for Petrolium. All in all, very unhappy. Not with MX5parts.co.uk, but with the fact it's a wasted £149.50.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
Chrome Fan Knob Cover Mazda MX5 Mk1
Chrome Fan Knob Cover Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £21.95 £19.76
MORE
by Barry Hobbins 5 of 5 Stars! Nice solid chrome cover, fits perfect. Excellent fast delivery as usual from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £51.50 £46.36
MORE
by Julian Greenwood 5 of 5 Stars! My '05 mk 2.5 had done 14,000 miles and the original air filter was a bit dirty, the reason is the fact that the air for the carburettor is drawn from the wheel arch rather than the front cowl. I decided to invest in a K&N and have been pleasantly surprised by the significant improvement in performance. It does what it says on the box.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2009
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £38.52 £34.67
MORE
by Veerle Droogenbroodt 2 of 5 Stars! Good quality of materials but medium design. It should be much thiner in order to give it the proper style. I think that it looks too thick (about 1cm), but anyway is my personal opinion, I am thinking about remove it. Best regards, Santi
Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £199.94 £179.95
MORE
by Carl Buckley 5 of 5 Stars! A top quality exhaust, fitted this with the cat by pass pipe, fitted perfectly in less than one hour.This has transformed the car what a perfect sound, nicely balanced, just like a sports car should sound. Also it looks stunning the pictures on the web site don't do it justice.
Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2009
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml

SAVE

was £11.95 £10.76
MORE
by Nigel Conn 1 of 5 Stars! I bought this product some time ago to use on my milky rear plastic window and after using it a number of times inside and out I cant see how people are saying its good, it has made no difference to my rear window at all. Expensive and a waste of money on my part.
Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2009
Engine Under Tray, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Engine Under Tray, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £54.67 £49.21
MORE
by G. Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! Does what it says, its a genuine part and fits well! Dont over stretch the end vertical attatchments, they could break off! Other then that, ok!
Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £199.94 £179.95
MORE
by Alex Dallimore 4 of 5 Stars! Well, i have mixed emotions about this system. Its build quality is excellent (the fitters even commented on how perfectly it fitted!) the sound is tremendous, a low burble on gentle acceleration and on the overun, and a fantastic rasp if you give it some!!!!! However (i am being very picky) i was hoping it would be a little quieter. Its just that weeeee bit too loud to be perfect for me. I know you cant have everything, so will be sticking with it and just accepting that occassionaly someone wi..
Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £49.16 £44.26
MORE
by G. Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! Great delivery as usual, These leads not fitting......??? Mine fitted perfectly! all in sync, all running true, ok ok yes you have to find a nice even way to run these leads, which didnt take long.. but i think they look excellent! I'd post a pic, but you cannot on here! Fitted on the plugs fine, worth checking the metal contact in the lead (plug end) before you push them on! Other then that, all good! Same miserable sounding bloke though! Why you sound so fed up mate....lol! Its a cool place..
Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009

Displaying 5031 to 5040 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 501  502  503  504  505 ...