MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 504
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models £6.67
MORE
by Adrian Allchin 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted my 2000 1.8 perfectly.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2009
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Mark Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Wednesday and was here when I got into work Thursday! Yet again "Awesome"!!!! Also dont know what all the fuss is about regarding the fitting as it went in very easily. Had to remove 2 small screws (one either side) to make it easier but had no problem at all. The "Distructions" were a little off but its all common sense. __________ LOOKS AWESOME! ____________
Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Interior Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Interior Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £28.08
MORE
by Robin van de Ven 5 of 5 Stars! Great to see these here... I bought them somewhere else about a year ago and love them. I have a navy MK2 and changed all interios lights & dash lights to blue. Great glow at night!!!! Buy them and look for some coloured 4 LED bulbs (make sure there's at least 4 LEDS in the bulb otherwise it'll be a very faint light). These normally come in red, green, blue or disco (slow colour changing mood light).
Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Front Fog Light Kit, Aftermarket, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5
Front Fog Light Kit, Aftermarket, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 £192.82
MORE
by john tsagas 2 of 5 Stars! i bought these fog lights 5 months ago and although esthetically fitted fantastically on the car, i was unlucky because on the second day on one of them the glass broke, most probably from debris on the road. I ordered another fog light and 2 days ago placed it on the car,( finally found some free time). Two days after tne nstallation and after one car wash i've found humidity on the inside of the new installed fog light, and there are no signs of the light been hit by any object or in any other..
Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by David Ogden 5 of 5 Stars! Great service arrived quick looks great quality. wiil report back on ease of fittment when i get around to it!
Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by Andreas Fantides 2 of 5 Stars! These JVC speakers are NOT a perfect fit as advertised. These are 6.5\" speakers but there are two types you can get either 16.5cm or 17cm, now these JVC\'s are the 16.5cm version & the Mx5 MK1 or Eunos require a 17cm speaker to fit perfectly. The speaker themselves are very good quality but to fit them will require bodging, you\'d be better off finding some proper 6.5\" 17cm speakers with plenty of screw holes & they will fit in without the need to drill holes or anything else. MX5 parts..
Date Added: Saturday 31 January, 2009
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.66
MORE
by Dave Vallins 1 of 5 Stars! Chrome coating has bubbled up,not very impressed tbh Editors note: Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item. A member of our sales team will be in touch soon to arrange a suitable replacement or refund.
Date Added: Saturday 31 January, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by GRAHAM HILL 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery, Simple to fit. Looks good on sunlight silver Mk2.5, no noticeable loss of radio reception, excellent product.
Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2009
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by patrick clohosy 5 of 5 Stars! Got it a couple of days ago (next day delivery). Had it fitted by mechanic at the same time as having my timing advanced. All done for £50. Mechanic was amazed at the price of the by pass, he reckoned best one he had seen and thought it was worth over £100! Didn't notice effects straight away, but after 20 or so miles of 'bedding in' - wow! Car pulls through the revs alot smoother and quicker! Nice subtle noise too.
Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2009
Mohair Hood, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Mohair Hood, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £1,055.15
MORE
by Robin Van De Ven 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent, excellent, excellent. Time consuming but worth it to fit... Get one!!!! Have to get another one as my car was just broken into and the roof was ripped to gain access/open the door.
Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2009

Displaying 5031 to 5040 (of 10430 reviews)
  ... 501  502  503  504  505 ...