MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 505
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.95
MORE
by Adrian Neill 5 of 5 Stars! BARGAIN !! ..... usual fantastic delivery and it works a treat. Can't ask much more really. :)
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3 £32.11
MORE
by Adrian Noble 5 of 5 Stars! I purchased the silver coloured bezels for my sunlight silver MX5 and they are a great match, a straightforward fit when purchased with the fog lamps two screws attach them to the bumber mounts, no problem with purchase and a speedy delivery
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Roger Crompton 5 of 5 Stars! ordered and delivered within 2 days.friendly helpfull staff.cold starting much improvement on old mazda battery.
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2009
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.48
MORE
by Mark Baker 4 of 5 Stars! Please note I ordered two of these and they DO NOT come with sump plug washers despite what other reviews say. Apart from this they are perfectly fine Oil filters
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2009
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.95
MORE
by Mike Gleaves 4 of 5 Stars! This is an IL Motorsport product, chrome plated plastic. They make a slight difference but not so you would notice unless stationary and leaning over the bonnet (hood for US readers). I agree with the other reviewer that a little extra adhesive was needed to hold them securely. They are a perfect fit on my 2004 car.
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Mike Gleaves 5 of 5 Stars! The originals just clip out and these are a direct replacement, fitted in a couple of minutes. Look very good but I think need to then change the front and rear orange side reflectors. Good value for money.
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Nicholas Dale 5 of 5 Stars! Usuall very fast delivery, well packaged etc. What I couldn't get over is the quality. Thick stainless steel (non of your cheap and nasty far eastern tin foil), beautifully welded and polished, a perfect fit first time. Really does look like it should have cost twice as much. Old exhaust fell apart easily and took just over the hour to fit, including the cut out. The two exit pipes from the box are uneaqual in length which causes a nice burble at tickover, but strangely the longer one gets consi..
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £149.54
MORE
by john carter 4 of 5 Stars! by far a better throttle response, and when you hit then high revs a very sweet sound.. it took me and my dad about 30 minutes to fit the air filter with all the right tools, which i suggest you have before you even start. this item also looks great under the bonet.. which i know you wont see it alot but when you do it is very impressive compared to the old one. i would suggest it to anyone who owns an mx5.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Martijn van Tol 5 of 5 Stars! Delivery fast (as usual), great deal (compared to other suppliers). Looks absolutely stunning. Fitting was quite easy with the instructions. Result: happy girlfriend.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2009
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Martijn van Tol 4 of 5 Stars! Delivery very fast (as before) and with clear instructions. Fitting was very easy, unfortunately a very small chip (5x5mm) in the chrome finish but not worth sending back. I will treat this with some chrome paint.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2009

Displaying 5041 to 5050 (of 10395 reviews)
  ... 501  502  503  504  505 ...