MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 505
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.04
MORE
by James Thomson 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased this exhaust as it seemed like good value for a dual-exit exhaust and I trusted mx5parts to have a good product (after many successful past purchases). It arrived with the usual speedy delivery I\'ve come to expect from mx5parts and was well packaged. First impressions were also good, it was well polished with good looking welds and nice looking oval exhaust tips. Fitting the exhaust went smoothly, I stuck the template to the car with some masking tape and with a new stanley knif..
Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2009
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1994
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1994 £34.50
MORE
by robin lever 5 of 5 Stars! brilliant service, ordered on the 06/01 delivered on the 07/01,well done sales team.
Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2009
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £95.35
MORE
by john efstathiadis 5 of 5 Stars! Order that item monday,thursday are in my home in athens greece.First time see too fast delivery and repeat i live in athens greece and not england.
Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2009
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.95
MORE
by Steve Bennett 4 of 5 Stars! Not much you can do regarding the metal showing at the base but on my Galaxy Grey car it looks good. Time will tell whether the exposed ring corrodes and looks manky. I had a spare stubby aerial that fitted better without showing the ring but the reception was hopeless. The reception of this one if as good, if not better, as the oem one. So, function won the argument.
Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £19.96
MORE
by Steve Bennett 5 of 5 Stars! Simple to fit and look good.
Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2009
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £47.64
MORE
by kevin clark 5 of 5 Stars! ordered my parts on Friday 2nd January most people drunk not mx5 parts got them Monday excellent well done guys small problem with missing gaskit phoned and got it sent out next day thanks mx5 parts
Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2009
White Dial Faces with Blue Illumination, Mazda MX5 Mk1
White Dial Faces with Blue Illumination, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £41.02
MORE
by alastair walsh 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted these and have to agree with all the others, they look amazing, especially at night. I have a mk1 1.8. Can be daunting removing all the instrument cowl and can be fiddly to re fit, but take your time and it really is worth it.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2009
Handbrake Cable, Left Hand Rear, MX5 Mk1
Handbrake Cable, Left Hand Rear, MX5 Mk1 £50.28
MORE
by Simon Rees 4 of 5 Stars! Did what it said on the tin! Old LHS cable was seized so I put it in the vice & applied force - whereupon it came apart! Ordered a pair of rear cables & limped around with a one-sided handbrake till the new ones showed up. Fitting & adjusting them was fiddly but doable for a non-expert.
Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2009
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1 £75.31
MORE
by John Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Really ads a touch of class. Would say the best interior addition you could make to brighten things up without being cheesy and well worth the money. Go very well with the chrome vent rings. Quite easy to fit but watch out for catching the glass when fitting them in and make sure it is perfectly clean before refitting.
Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2009
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders.
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. £184.13
MORE
by Gary Noyce 4 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit - excellent quality product. Only points to note - use supplied screws and not poriginal Mazda screws as the ones that come with it are better. Only dissapointment is that the padded armrest could be a little longer and fixed to the plastic opening lid. A it comes whenever the lid is opened the padded rest will fall off.
Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2009

Displaying 5041 to 5050 (of 10487 reviews)
  ... 501  502  503  504  505 ...