MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 507
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £124.98 £112.49
MORE
by Neil Cooper 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered these at 3pm Thurs, arrived next day by 12pm!! this is the second lot of these discs, has any one else had trouble with the grooves/dimples filling in/ The old ones are 2 years old though. i was advised against getting them but they along with green pads look so cool. Many thanks to mx5parts for great service/products. Neil
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2009
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Front Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Front Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £114.04 £102.64
MORE
by Jon Dodd 5 of 5 Stars! havnt yet fitted but service was great ordered around 4pm signed for it the next day at 2.20pm thats less than 24 hrs!!!!
Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2009
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £27.76 £24.98
MORE
by William Berryman 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Thursday pm, delivered Friday am - the usual excellent service from MX5parts ! Lumpiness all gone now, so has revving up on tickover. Best of all my wife has stopped moaning - what more can I ask for.
Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £36.49 £32.84
MORE
by marc williams 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product, great fit, took five minutes and two bolts to fit and delivered in less than 24 hours of placing order!!
Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2009
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998

SAVE

was £299.95 £269.96
MORE
by graham jones 5 of 5 Stars! I have had this hood for 18 months and eventually got around to fitting it. It took me 4.5 hrs. That was taking my time. I have fitted a couple of hoods before one to a Scimitar ss1 the other to a midget. Whislt the Mazda hood is far more complicated to fit. There is no guessing of the tension it can only fit one way. The rear drip rail was a bit of a fiddle but got there in the end. I did it on a hot Auckland sunny day which helped in getting it closed for the first time
Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2009
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998

SAVE

was £23.95 £21.56
MORE
by Dave Jones 5 of 5 Stars! I was expecting to do battle with the headrests to get these in, but no, a quick bit of cutting, following the supplied instructions and using the template, the speakers fell into place. Zippiing up was not bad either and I had both sets fitted in less then 30 mins. Also worth noting is that I was able to use the supplied speaker grills in the doors to replace my tired old originals, All that was required was to remove the original grille and use shorter screws, they bind just inside the ape..
Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £27.50 £24.76
MORE
by Rui Moreira 5 of 5 Stars! Took me 15 minutes to change the broken mast, had to disassemble the whole unit because the nylon cord broke from the mast. After that it was just to assemble the unit again, and have a friend turning on the radio as I pushed the mast inside the unit. Took a couple of tries, but it went straight on after! Works great now. And a lot cheaper than a full unit!!!
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3

SAVE

was £83.93 £75.54
MORE
by Rui Moreira 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Wednesday, the postman delivered to me on Friday morning in Portugal!!! Couldn't believe it!!! Assembled in 10 minutes, counting 5 to remove the stereo!!! Works as advertised! A worthy upgrade to anyone wanting to hear MP3's without changing the original head unit!
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £199.94 £179.95
MORE
by David Ogden 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted ok now been on a week and sound good not to loud. But just the right amount of growl for a sports car.
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £199.94 £179.95
MORE
by Lee Compton 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic, arrived by lunchtime next day and the hardest part of the fitting was getting the old exhaust off! Once it was off the nice shiny new one was in place within about 20 minutes - and this from someone who can barely change a wheel!
Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2009

Displaying 5061 to 5070 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 506  507  508  509  510 ...