MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 509
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods £14.95
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Very good product, very easy to apply aslong as you got a good quality brush.. The top is now water resistant and looks much blacker.. Very happy with the results.. Will most definately use Renovo again.. And of course, MX5parts what can I say.. Usual super speed delivery.. Ordered late Thursday night arrived early today (Saturday). Cheers guys :)
Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2009
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by stephen james lamb 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Friday, deliverd Saturday morning, fitted by lunch time, excellent.
Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2009
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by Paul Powell 4 of 5 Stars! These do look very good and putting them on takes about 15 seconds. Delivery was excellant, arriving the next day at 10.00, fitted at 10.02! However I did have a couple of minor gripes. Reading the description I expected a pack of four, to cover the inside and outside, but I suppose I should have read it more carefully. Secondly they are basically just two flat strips of chromed metal, i did expect them to curve around to completely cover the black frame completely, as some ASBO scumbag had dama..
Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £103.44
MORE
by David Lingwood 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality and colour match (mine are in 'winning blue' metallic) - whilst some chrome is nice, it can be overdone and these look really good! Contrary to the earlier review I did not find these very easy to fit. They plastic snap clip together (the rear coloured part is held in place with 2 screws), but there's foam and shaped plastic inside to give a VERY tight fit around the steel roll over bar itself. If you're not confident (they're expensive if you damage them), budget for an extra ..
Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Mike Dodman 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very promptly. My local small specialist garage had no problems fitting it. Sounds just right. Not "boy-racer" but makes the car sound like a "sports car". A nice throaty sound on start-up, a bit louder (and nicer!) under acceleration but no louder than standard on a steady throttle. Excellent value. The mechanic (who sees lots of exhausts!) commented very favourably. And my comments are from a 64-year-old who has decided that, if he is going to enjoy his MX5 as a "fun" car, then it mus..
Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2009
Chromed Door Mirror Set, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror Set, MX5 Mk1 £101.02
MORE
by Paul Powell 5 of 5 Stars! Picked these up from the shop, well worth seeing them in the 'flesh', now know that they're well worth every penny. Had been thinking of getting the £50+ plastic covers, but these mirrors are far better value. Holes in the base didn't quite match the threaded holes in the car doors, but 5 minutes filing the holes in the mirror bases made them fit fine. Much cheaper than the genuine mazda part but look exactly the same. Best of all though they make my car look fabulous! Highly recommended
Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Adam Allen 5 of 5 Stars! Nothing amazing about this. Its a plinth, very easy to fit.. If I can fit it, where my experience of tools is passing a screwdriver to someone, then anyone can! Screws supplied were plastic ones and I found wouldn't screw in after a couple of turns as the screwdriver wore away the cross of the screw, just utilised the old metal screws I had removed from the old plinth. Job's a good'en and car looks much better. Very clear instructions, very, very quick delivery.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Brian Pike 4 of 5 Stars! I had always felt that the radiator on an MX5 is particularly prone to damage from flying stones so while in the immaculate MX5 Parts showroom in Portsmouth I decided to buy a protective grille. I think it was good value at under £30 considering that I was quoted over £200 to replace the radiator on another car I own. I would liken fitting this item as being marginally less difficult than alligator wrestling but it was a close-run thing. It took something around an hour to fit it and I had to..
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Brian Pike 3 of 5 Stars! When the original battery on my MX5 was showing signs of giving up the ghost I decided to replace it. A trip to Halfords proved a complete waste of time despite their claims to have a replacement in stock. After spending an hour at the nearest branch they eventually admitted that they had nothing suitable having wiped out the memories of the radio and trip computer. As the MX5 Parts shop is only 5 miles from my home I decided to pay them a visit. The showroom is absolutely immaculate and I de..
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Tarek Elemam 3 of 5 Stars! The delivery as usually was excellent. this Exhaust looks good on my miata, although still needs the cut. I never received the “Supplied with cut out template and instructions for the rear bumper.” Its also Strange but, I have this feeling that the power performance has declined a lot. In fact it feels like I have the AC on which consumes most of my miata's power.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009

Displaying 5081 to 5090 (of 10398 reviews)
  ... 506  507  508  509  510 ...