Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Connor Johnson
Fitted today along with long reach spark plugs, and i'm very happy. I seem to get a better response..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Henry
What a fantastic product and service as always !!! First of all i was a little concerned as the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Nick Venner
Good pads. This ended up being a break overhaul for me - new pads and disks all round as the old one..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Chrome TT style Gearknob, All MX5 Models by Nick Venner
Nice smart addition to brighten up the interior (also added chrome vent rings), the joker who had my..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Nick Venner
Probably the best £13 you can spend on the interior of your 5. They really brighten up the expanse o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by Nick Venner
Perhaps a bit over priced, even at £100 as the quality is not up to what I was expecting. I wasn't a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Mohair Hood, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by David Richardson
We had booked Joyce's Mk2 car in about 3 weeks ago for a new Mohair top. Our whole experience from a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Door Mirror Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Coombs-lewis
Excellent, easy to assemble, look great when painted and comparatively cheap. Would have been 5 star..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2008
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Stephen Quinn
A brilliant pair of speakers and a brilliant service from MX5 Parts. Ordered on Thursday afternoo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2008
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by P. Grant
Fitted without any problems looks good cannot understand, as others have said, why these are not fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2008
Displaying 5081 to 5090 (of 10344 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 506  507  508  509  510 ...  [Next >>]