MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 509
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £24.95
MORE
by Colin Turnbull 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered at 3.30 pm on Monday and the part delivered at 9.30 am Tuesday. Excellent service. Easy to fit and looks great on the Niseko. Good quality and highly recommended
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Christopher Blight 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted in seconds and look superb!
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £669.95
MORE
by Robin van de Ven 5 of 5 Stars! After I fitted the Genuine Mazda hood in August 2008 it was cut open in a car break-in last week. I fitted the previous, without too much hassle and fittes this one also myself (and I am very far from a mechanic). I must say that this one is 100 times better than the genuine mazda hood. The fit is tighter, the material many times stronger and all the required parts are supplied with it, where with the mazda hood you need to go and buy the rivets. I give it 10 out of 5 as it litteraly is 200% m..
Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2009
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £36.95
MORE
by Steve Swaby 5 of 5 Stars! Many thanks and congratulations on an unbelievably swift delivery of my leather covered gear lever knob. It took only seconds to unscrew the cold and unfriendly (chrome) knob and replace it with this beautifully made and user friendly high quality product.
Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by ALEXANDER HEATH 5 of 5 Stars! AMAZING! i bought this after quite a few doubts that it would be worth the money, but now knowing what it sounds like i would pay double! great service and delivery took 2 days and were currently under 1 foot of snow, so you cant ask for more than that. i have had a week of work having pulled my back but still managed to fit this in under an hour. the instructions that were provided were really easy to understand. now anything above 2k revs just makes you grin from ear to ear. also the..
Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2009
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.95
MORE
by Sam Winkworth 5 of 5 Stars! Looks really geat and was easy to fit, after a little fiddling around. Really makes a difference from the outside.
Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Martin Hall 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic exhaust overall. IMO it is loud, but that is why I bought it. Also looks superb. Remember you will need to cut into the rear bumper. No detectable increase in performance, but I did leave the catalyst in place. Buy for noise and looks.
Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2009
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models £6.67
MORE
by Adrian Allchin 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted my 2000 1.8 perfectly.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2009
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Mark Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Wednesday and was here when I got into work Thursday! Yet again "Awesome"!!!! Also dont know what all the fuss is about regarding the fitting as it went in very easily. Had to remove 2 small screws (one either side) to make it easier but had no problem at all. The "Distructions" were a little off but its all common sense. __________ LOOKS AWESOME! ____________
Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Interior Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Interior Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £28.08
MORE
by Robin van de Ven 5 of 5 Stars! Great to see these here... I bought them somewhere else about a year ago and love them. I have a navy MK2 and changed all interios lights & dash lights to blue. Great glow at night!!!! Buy them and look for some coloured 4 LED bulbs (make sure there's at least 4 LEDS in the bulb otherwise it'll be a very faint light). These normally come in red, green, blue or disco (slow colour changing mood light).
Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009

Displaying 5081 to 5090 (of 10407 reviews)
  ... 506  507  508  509  510 ...