MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 51
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Elaine Flanary 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this part Thursday afternoon about 4pm and it arrived Friday 3pm. Talk about fantastic service! Thankyou mx5 parts!
Date Added: Friday 16 March, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Mark Woodfine 5 of 5 Stars! Beautifully made exhaust system with a lovely sound.Not only did it impress me,but also the garage that fitted it! Should be displayed on the lounge wall-not under a car!
Date Added: Thursday 15 March, 2018
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch and Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch and Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £110.99
MORE
by Mark Wadsworth 3 of 5 Stars! Arrived next day as promised, seems to fit very well (apart from the top bit inside the door which is miles off) but the part is bare metal and not black primed as in the photo. I will update with feedback from the garage in a couple of days. :-)
Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2018
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 £101.99
MORE
by Richard Sacharewicz 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent camera and having watched the video it was simple to fit taking about 45mins. Would certainly recommend.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2018
Haynes Workshop Manual, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Haynes Workshop Manual, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.49
MORE
by Paul Scott 1 of 5 Stars! While the latest reviewer agrees that this is a poor quality publication, why did I pay £22.49 when it is now available at £16.63. I feel that not only did I get an extremely poor quality item but paid a premium price for it. Now that selling price is mx5parts fault !!! With a 26% drop in the price, I feel that I was ripped off. Still, there is one consolation. The £16.63 price will not have improved the quality. £9.99 post free might just do it. Editors Note: Apologies, the price was..
Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2018
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £101.99
MORE
by Steve Tobin 5 of 5 Stars! Thinking of buying this but I need to ask a question..does fitting this disable the 6 cd changer or can I still use it . Thanks
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2018
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £5.95
MORE
by Ian Ellison 5 of 5 Stars! Great product. Used for my Mk3. Despite following on line guidelines, just could not locate into drain hole. Needs must and as the carpet behind drivers seat wet, being caused by them being blocked used OPTION 2 ( my own)-- Rodded both drain holes in reverse. Obviously hassle as your under the car, plus cover flaps were flipped out with small stubby screwdriver.( small sacrifice) Easy then to feed and push brush through. You can feel and hear it enter the hood area.Stop ,then pull out. ..
Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Haynes Workshop Manual, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Haynes Workshop Manual, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.49
MORE
by William Eastman 1 of 5 Stars! Like the other reviewer, extremely poor quality paper, pages feel like cardboard, difficult to make sense of some (all) of the photographs because they're also printed on the furry paper. Nothing like the quality of previous workshop manuals from Haynes. Disappointed but, hardly the fault of MX5 parts.
Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Cam Cover Gasket, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.98
MORE
by Spyridon Aliprantis 1 of 5 Stars! After changing this gasket twice I realised how bad the quality it was. Not recommended at all for motorsports or spirited driving, you may get away with normal driving but still it doesn't seal properly like the oem does.
Date Added: Sunday 04 March, 2018
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models £40.76
MORE
by Steve Walker 5 of 5 Stars! Usual IL quality and fast delivery. I agree with a previous review that these are a bit skinny but in black with black wheels they look brilliant. Especially when replacing rusty chrome nuts.
Date Added: Sunday 04 March, 2018

Displaying 501 to 510 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...