MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 51
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Superlight Rear Upper Strut Brace, MX5 Mk4
Superlight Rear Upper Strut Brace, MX5 Mk4 £142.88
MORE
by David Dewsbury 5 of 5 Stars! I have made a small number of changes to my MX5 ND suspension set up including eibach pro springs, 15mm spacers front and rear, 215/45 Contisport tyres and Cravensport door bushings. I hesitated for some time before fitting the rear strut brace but I'm really glad I did. It completes the package. Most noticeable is just how solid the back end feels. It removes the sensation that I sometimes got when taking bends on poor road surfaces where the rear end seemed to skip out a felt skittish/jittery ..
Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2018
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 £105.05
MORE
by John Schubert 5 of 5 Stars! This is a really excellent piece of equipment that brings your Mx5 into the modern times, it's totally plug & play & costs less than half of the factory one! All panels & dash parts come loose very nicely & fit back just as easily. I was super scared with the idea of pulling my almost brand new RF to bits but by just follow the video step by step, everything came good. Getting the cable into the boot is more time consuming & frustrating than what the video indicates but finally the cable thre..
Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2018
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.86
MORE
by David Mason 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality at a very good price, nice snug fit and look good. Highly recommend.
Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2018
Aluminium Pedal Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4
Aluminium Pedal Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 £76.67
MORE
by Anthony John 5 of 5 Stars! Really pleased with the look and quality of these pedals. The brake and clutch items replace the originals whilst the foot rest and accelerator items are screwed over the original plastic items. As documented in other reviews, there are no instructions and those contained in ILM website are actually for a NC model. I found that fitting the brake and clutch items was easiest achieved by removing the aluminium covers (prising the two tabs carefully away by a couple of mm) and the rubber could then..
Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2018
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £22.86
MORE
by Julian Swiestowski 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality and fit. But....... They absolutely stink ! Very strong smell of burnt rubber, coal tar etc. So strong in fact that I had to have the car windows open since the stench made me feel sick and gave me a head ache. I have left these outside on the clothes line for the volatiles to outgas, but it will take some time in the UK cold winter.
Date Added: Thursday 20 December, 2018
Chrome Gearknob With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4
Chrome Gearknob With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 £41.99
MORE
by Calvin Price 1 of 5 Stars! Exasperating and had to return, no matter how many times I tried the gear decals would not point centrally and were off a long way.
Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2018
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £30.85
MORE
by Calvin Price 2 of 5 Stars! It has not taken long for the chrome to start wearing off and it is now looking scratched and shabby, I do not wear a ring on that hand so this is not the explanation therefore it is a case of quality.
Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2018
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk4
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk4 £49.93
MORE
by James Robbins 3 of 5 Stars! Appears to be quite involved to fit and I dont really want to use scotchlocks on my brand new car to attach the lights. The trim requires a 27mm hole to be drilled with a holesaw also. I may get round to fitting it, but quite disappointed this wasnt a plug and play affair given its genuine mazda and the high cost.
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2018
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £147.58
MORE
by Mark Gilson 5 of 5 Stars! Car looks lower. Fitted at some time as 1L motorsport sway bars. Handling improved with less roll. Car feels better in general. Surprised at how much lower the car looks.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £231.17
MORE
by Mark Gilson 3 of 5 Stars! Handling is improved but wouldnt say it has transformed the car. I fitted these along with the eibach 30mm springs. The car is noticeably lower and takes sweeping corners flatter and with more confidence and a bit more enthusiasm than before. There remains some body roll especially if you transfer weight from one side of the car to another quickly however it’s a reasonable comprise on British roads as the comfort levels remain good; the same as before (Mk3.5 sport tech). If you want to transform..
Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018

Displaying 501 to 510 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...