MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 51
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £15.25
MORE
by Peter Evanson 5 of 5 Stars! Yet another great addition to my mk 3. They look superb against a dark colour like black. Just get em!
Date Added: Saturday 02 September, 2017
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by alan taylor 5 of 5 Stars! jvc door speakers. once again excellent service from mx5 parts i replaced my wifes old speakers with this set and jvc smaller twins in each headrests she was over the moon how clear the sound was thank you mx5 parts.
Date Added: Saturday 02 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Ash Williamson 5 of 5 Stars! Highly recommend this backbox. Sound: So much better than the stock pipe. Much lower and louder. Not at all conspicuous though or intrusive in town or on motorway. Just a much needed nice tone. Do love a covered car park now: a lovely burble echoes back to you which is very satisfying. Fitting: Extremely easy. Fitted this when car was on stock suspension and was able to get under the car without any jacks. All mates up to the oem midpipe no issues. Just be sure to add some rust release sp..
Date Added: Saturday 02 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, Goodridge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, Goodridge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £77.95
MORE
by Bob Pimm 1 of 5 Stars! As per the previous review these are not a a like for like replacement as they do not fit the rear retainer brackets. This makes for unsafe connection to fixed brake lines.
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £544.85
MORE
by Valerie Hall 5 of 5 Stars! WOW!!!! Just received this beauty for my wife 's black 2 ltr Venture. It looks brilliant, welding and manufacture are of a very high standard. Delivered to France 3 days after despatch. 5 star without any hesitation, just the small matter of fitting it now!
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Lewis Mirow 5 of 5 Stars! I was very sceptical as I'm sure a lot of people would be about spending the money on this. I can report back I'm very happy with my purchase! I fitted this myself on my driveway and it's a straightforward job for anyone half practical. BE PREPARED for your Mx5's bolts to be rusted to high hell.. I went to my local hardware shop to get replacements after I realised I was going to have to saw them off. It's great quality by the looks of it and the welds are pretty decent. It's given me even..
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
17" Speedline Corse "Marmora" Alloys, Set of Four, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3
17 £560.00
MORE
by Ricardas Simkus 4 of 5 Stars! The wheels come ET40.
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.02
MORE
by Anthony Broughton 5 of 5 Stars! Out with some other MX5's last week and my car felt sluggish.Mazda air filter was a bit cruddy so I bought the Pipercross filter.This has totally transformed the car and I thoroughly recommend.Very easy to fit and i wish I had fitted one years ago !
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by David Kenway 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted in 10 minutes using the existing NA boss. It's a slightly darker wood than in the photo but that suits my black interior better anyway. Nice to hold and of amazing quality I can't tell you how pleased I am with the wheel. Highly recommended. Beautiful quality, my drive is just a bit better holding on to this lovely steering wheel.
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Anand Vaid 1 of 5 Stars! Are all three model bootlids the same? Coz it sure don\'t fit on a mk1 at all!! Really really bad Avoid! Editors Note. Sorry to hear you are having problems fitting this. We have sold thousands of these over the years and can assure you they do fit all Mk1, Mk2 & 2.5 models. The Mk1 boot lid is a different shape to the Mk2/2.5 version which is why we supply them with two different sets of brackets to enable them to be fitted to both models. We can find no record of you actually having bough..
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017

Displaying 501 to 510 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...