MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 51
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £87.19
MORE
by Alan Rawlins 1 of 5 Stars! After reading the reviews I have decided not to purchase this catalytic converter. I am at a loss to understand why MX5PARTS are still selling what appears to be a very inferior part.
Date Added: Monday 13 November, 2017
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £20.36
MORE
by Benjamin Jolly 1 of 5 Stars! When I fitted these were very loose. They wiggled and rattled about, and more worryingly left a gap of around 1mm or so between the seal at the back of the lens and the bodywork, which would’ve let to water ingress. After a very prompt email conversation from 2 (!!) staff members at mx5 parts, they refunded me in full along with paying return postage, no quibbles. I replaced these with the (a lot more expensive!) genuine Mazda items for sale here, and don’t regret it one bit, they are a fa..
Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Side Repeater, Clear With Black Trim, Genuine Mazda, All MX5
Side Repeater, Clear With Black Trim, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 £38.57
MORE
by Benjamin Jolly 5 of 5 Stars! Bought 2 of these as I wasn’t happy with the fit of the cheaper aftermarket items - they left a clear gap between the seal and the bodywork, ideal for water ingress. Mx5 parts refunded me for those no quibbles - great customer service. I initially thought that buying two of these was a little bit too much money and so planned to leave the orange original items on (mk 2.5). Didn’t take me long to give in and so I bought them... As always, they turned up quickly. The fit and finish is SO ..
Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £544.85
MORE
by Neil Harper 5 of 5 Stars! Easy fit to my NC. Build quality excellent....a thing of beauty! Sound is just as I'd hoped...throaty but not 'boy racer'. The car revs and accelerates much more freely with the reduced back pressure. Slanted tailpipes align well with the NC bumper. Expensive but glad I chose this option.
Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £544.85
MORE
by Christopher Law 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted one of these to my Nc , sweet snap, crackle ,and pop 😀
Date Added: Sunday 05 November, 2017
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £544.85
MORE
by Christopher Law 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted one of these to my Nc , sweet snap, crackle ,and pop 😀
Date Added: Sunday 05 November, 2017
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £172.39
MORE
by Dawn Laffey, Manager 5 of 5 Stars! Were to start........ usual fast postage thank you. Fitting took about 1 hour start to finish, but I did have access to a ramp, without ramp I would say 2 hours. The difference in a word is incredible. The lights are very bright in DRL mode and the switching works seamlessly. One of the best mods on my car to date worth every penny.
Date Added: Saturday 04 November, 2017
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £669.95
MORE
by Tim Young 5 of 5 Stars! Taking advantage of the free fitting and a bank holiday discount I took the plunge and had the mohair hood with glass window fitted to replace my tired vinyl hood that was splitting in all the usual places. I also needed a replacement rain rail but that's understandable given it's age. Double quick fitting and the end result is fantastic, well recommended purchase.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 November, 2017
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk4
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk4 £24.95
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! With winter coming along thought I would invest in some new wipers. Always dread replacing wipers because of the dreaded scratch or screech I have so often experienced in the past with many cars. However, no such problems with these, simple to fit (less than 30 seconds each) and as quiet and efficient as when the car was new.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 October, 2017
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk4
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk4 £24.95
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! With winter coming along thought I would invest in some new wipers. Always dread replacing wipers because of the dreaded scratch or screech I have so often experienced in the past with many cars. However, no such problems with these, simple to fit (less than 30 seconds each) and as quiet and efficient as when the car was new.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 October, 2017

Displaying 501 to 510 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...