MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 511
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £20.36 £18.34
MORE
by Christopher Blight 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted in seconds and look superb!
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £669.95 £602.96
MORE
by Robin van de Ven 5 of 5 Stars! After I fitted the Genuine Mazda hood in August 2008 it was cut open in a car break-in last week. I fitted the previous, without too much hassle and fittes this one also myself (and I am very far from a mechanic). I must say that this one is 100 times better than the genuine mazda hood. The fit is tighter, the material many times stronger and all the required parts are supplied with it, where with the mazda hood you need to go and buy the rivets. I give it 10 out of 5 as it litteraly is 200% m..
Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2009
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models

SAVE

was £36.95 £33.26
MORE
by Steve Swaby 5 of 5 Stars! Many thanks and congratulations on an unbelievably swift delivery of my leather covered gear lever knob. It took only seconds to unscrew the cold and unfriendly (chrome) knob and replace it with this beautifully made and user friendly high quality product.
Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £304.96 £274.46
MORE
by ALEXANDER HEATH 5 of 5 Stars! AMAZING! i bought this after quite a few doubts that it would be worth the money, but now knowing what it sounds like i would pay double! great service and delivery took 2 days and were currently under 1 foot of snow, so you cant ask for more than that. i have had a week of work having pulled my back but still managed to fit this in under an hour. the instructions that were provided were really easy to understand. now anything above 2k revs just makes you grin from ear to ear. also the..
Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2009
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £23.95 £21.56
MORE
by Sam Winkworth 5 of 5 Stars! Looks really geat and was easy to fit, after a little fiddling around. Really makes a difference from the outside.
Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £239.95 £215.96
MORE
by Martin Hall 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic exhaust overall. IMO it is loud, but that is why I bought it. Also looks superb. Remember you will need to cut into the rear bumper. No detectable increase in performance, but I did leave the catalyst in place. Buy for noise and looks.
Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2009
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models

SAVE

was £6.67 £6.01
MORE
by Adrian Allchin 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted my 2000 1.8 perfectly.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2009
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £129.95 £116.96
MORE
by Mark Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Wednesday and was here when I got into work Thursday! Yet again "Awesome"!!!! Also dont know what all the fuss is about regarding the fitting as it went in very easily. Had to remove 2 small screws (one either side) to make it easier but had no problem at all. The "Distructions" were a little off but its all common sense. __________ LOOKS AWESOME! ____________
Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Interior Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Interior Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £28.08 £25.27
MORE
by Robin van de Ven 5 of 5 Stars! Great to see these here... I bought them somewhere else about a year ago and love them. I have a navy MK2 and changed all interios lights & dash lights to blue. Great glow at night!!!! Buy them and look for some coloured 4 LED bulbs (make sure there's at least 4 LEDS in the bulb otherwise it'll be a very faint light). These normally come in red, green, blue or disco (slow colour changing mood light).
Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Front Fog Light Kit, Aftermarket, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5
Front Fog Light Kit, Aftermarket, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5

SAVE

was £196.75 £177.08
MORE
by john tsagas 2 of 5 Stars! i bought these fog lights 5 months ago and although esthetically fitted fantastically on the car, i was unlucky because on the second day on one of them the glass broke, most probably from debris on the road. I ordered another fog light and 2 days ago placed it on the car,( finally found some free time). Two days after tne nstallation and after one car wash i've found humidity on the inside of the new installed fog light, and there are no signs of the light been hit by any object or in any other..
Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2009

Displaying 5101 to 5110 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 511  512  513  514  515 ...