MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 512
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £199.94 £179.95
MORE
by David Ogden 5 of 5 Stars! Great service arrived quick looks great quality. wiil report back on ease of fittment when i get around to it!
Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £32.95 £29.66
MORE
by Andreas Fantides 2 of 5 Stars! These JVC speakers are NOT a perfect fit as advertised. These are 6.5\" speakers but there are two types you can get either 16.5cm or 17cm, now these JVC\'s are the 16.5cm version & the Mx5 MK1 or Eunos require a 17cm speaker to fit perfectly. The speaker themselves are very good quality but to fit them will require bodging, you\'d be better off finding some proper 6.5\" 17cm speakers with plenty of screw holes & they will fit in without the need to drill holes or anything else. MX5 parts..
Date Added: Saturday 31 January, 2009
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £16.96 £15.26
MORE
by Dave Vallins 1 of 5 Stars! Chrome coating has bubbled up,not very impressed tbh Editors note: Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item. A member of our sales team will be in touch soon to arrange a suitable replacement or refund.
Date Added: Saturday 31 January, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £30.37 £27.34
MORE
by GRAHAM HILL 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery, Simple to fit. Looks good on sunlight silver Mk2.5, no noticeable loss of radio reception, excellent product.
Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2009
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £74.95 £67.46
MORE
by patrick clohosy 5 of 5 Stars! Got it a couple of days ago (next day delivery). Had it fitted by mechanic at the same time as having my timing advanced. All done for £50. Mechanic was amazed at the price of the by pass, he reckoned best one he had seen and thought it was worth over £100! Didn't notice effects straight away, but after 20 or so miles of 'bedding in' - wow! Car pulls through the revs alot smoother and quicker! Nice subtle noise too.
Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2009
Mohair Hood, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Mohair Hood, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £1,098.72 £988.85
MORE
by Robin Van De Ven 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent, excellent, excellent. Time consuming but worth it to fit... Get one!!!! Have to get another one as my car was just broken into and the roof was ripped to gain access/open the door.
Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2009
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £68.95 £62.06
MORE
by David Lingwood 4 of 5 Stars! Good quality and does what it says on the tin, but pricey (although cheaper at MX5 Parts than a dealer). In case you were wondering, it only fits in the sunken floor well (not the whole boot space), but stops things sliding around and a safe place for that wet or muddy item. There are holding clips in the boot that fit through slots in the liner.
Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £20.36 £18.34
MORE
by David Lingwood 3 of 5 Stars! Went for the satin finish. They look very good when fitted, but the cut out slot for the indicator light on one of my rings was rough and needed to be smoothed with emery paper before fitting. Not what you expect for £10 each. I Also endorse the top tip of placing the rings on a warm radiator for a couple of minutes before fitting. They expand just enough to slip on easily and then cool to a tight fit.
Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £32.15 £28.94
MORE
by Colin Paterson 5 of 5 Stars! As we all know the mouth on this car is a trap for debris which could cause damage to the radiator. This piece of equipment gives some protection from such damage. It took me longer to get my tools out than it did to fit. Approximately 8 minutes from start to finish. It can be enhanced by replacing the original bolts with stainless steel ones and the use of stainless steel penny washers. These are available from Screwfix in small quantity. M6 X 20mm bolts and M6 penny washers in A2 stainless wi..
Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2009
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £62.95 £56.66
MORE
by Steven Bassioukas 5 of 5 Stars! Top quality products. I had to drill the inside tube of the gearknob to fit tightly. Highly recommended product.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009

Displaying 5111 to 5120 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 511  512  513  514  515 ...