MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 512
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Bumper Cover, MPS, MX5 Mk3
Front Bumper Cover, MPS, MX5 Mk3 £482.78
MORE
by Adam Messulam 5 of 5 Stars! Well, it\'s been on a day, and it\'s the first mod I\'ve done in a long time that has me looking back at the car everytime I walk away. I absolutely love it. Far far better than I expected it would be. it adds some serious aggression to the front without looking nasty and aftermarket. It arrived fairly quickly, but due to not beinf stocked (sheer size makes that silly) it came direct from Germany. It took a few days to sort this as my paintshop to whom it was delivered were slightly harder to..
Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by ayshe shakir 5 of 5 Stars! this exhaust is very loud, so a word of warning before your buy,if you dont like loud this probably isnt for you. The cutting out of the bumper wasnt the easiest thing to do. Overall good fitment and i love the sound, this was my first item from mx5parts and i was very impressed, hence why i am now a regular customer!
Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.38
MORE
by killian Parker 5 of 5 Stars! This filter is really easy to fit no changes to original spec, people should realise that mk3 has a cold air supply so there is no requirement for major induction change. Remember you have to release the hose that runs bach from the air box, by the way remove the bolt and nut because when they fall the lower engine protection panel has to be removed to retrieve the lost property. Nice performance change as this car is very tourguey.Gear change becomes weird, looking for 7th & 8 th gears. Auto ex..
Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2009
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 £29.63
MORE
by Ben Harris 5 of 5 Stars! Another positive review for this item. Looks far better than the universal switch, which was fitted to my Eunos. The only comment I want to add to the existing reviews, is that I found, even when following the wiring diagram in the other reviews, my the indicator light on my switch was illuminating all the time my lights were on, regardless of whether it was switched on or not. The fog-light was switching on/off correctly, but the warning light was permanently on (technically an MOT failure)...
Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2009
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.95
MORE
by David Rodriguez 5 of 5 Stars! Nice chromed accent to the car, I do not recomend to use the adhesive provided, because the jets covers will not fit perfectly and it will look cheap. I put a drop of silicone and know it looks OEM, what a difference.... .
Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2009
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1 £76.85
MORE
by Robbie Corby 1 of 5 Stars! DON\'T BUY!!! you have to oval the rings to get them through the holes from behind because the glass does not come off. Then you end up scratching the glass. Because the rings are oval its a pain to hold them in place, because they try to pop out. because of the fuel warning light wires i could not remove the instrument cluster from the car, because it is fragile it now does not work. I have not fitted them. my ocal garage said they would not go near it when i said what was involved. £60 out ..
Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Chris Bool 5 of 5 Stars! Installation as per previous reviews. I got stumped as to put on the lower boot, but the reviews put that right. However, IMPORTANT NOTE I used Plasflow (available from plumbers merchants) as my lubricant for both Boots. Vaseline (petrolium jelly) will rot most rubber very quickly, you should only water based lubricants with these type of products.
Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2009
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Chris Neville-Parry 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted the modified storage tray to the center console of my MK3 .Its without a doubt the best thing i have done for a very long time and has sloved my cabin storage problem imediatly. Why didnt Mazda buid it this way ? It took about 1hour 15 minutes to fit.The quality of the various parts are excellent and the fit superb.The fact the inctructions are in German did not cause a problem as the drawings explained exactly what needed to be done .Wiring in the electic socket was a dodl..
Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2009
Header Rail Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Header Rail Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £115.31
MORE
by john efstathiadis 5 of 5 Stars! Best item.Thank you mx5parts.co.uk.Very fast shiping to greece
Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2009
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £84.95
MORE
by Chris Woodard 3 of 5 Stars! Great service from MX5 Parts as usual, but... I had the same problem as others in that the mounts would not fit on to the doors due to the pins being wrong. I re-used the old ones which wasn't ideal as they were corroded. Also, the view in the mirrors doesn't seem to be quite as clear as the originals, it give a very slight magnified/ distorted image!
Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009

Displaying 5111 to 5120 (of 10407 reviews)
  ... 511  512  513  514  515 ...