MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 514
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £82.00
MORE
by simon reeve 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent speedy service again and very good quality product only let down by the fact that you have to cut / file the locating pin so that they fit. (how hard can it be to supply the correct bracket?) Despite the above, a well recomended part
Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2008
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by Ian Enston 4 of 5 Stars! Nicely finished item, very chunky and solid and I couldn't wait to fit it onto my mx-5 Mk3. I went for the satin finish to match in with many other items I've added to enchance the interior of my car. If you think that this is going to be a quick and simple installation as I did then think again ! What I thought would take me an hour at most to fit ended up taking most of my Sunday that I had set aside for decorating ! Firstly, this item does not come with any instructions whatsoever and there ..
Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £31.50
MORE
by Dennis Brzezinski 5 of 5 Stars! I have this on my car and with other chrome on the exterior, it only enhances the look. Very fast install.
Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Jon Lambert 5 of 5 Stars! This ticks all the boxes: - growls but not too loud. - shiny and stainless. - lighter in weight than oem - easy to fit...I had no trouble at all fitting it. - and best of all a keen price. Jon
Date Added: Saturday 01 November, 2008
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by bryan stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! as per previous review i fitted these today in around 10 mins for the two of them. as i just picked my car up today from the showroom everything had just been cleaned so used the alcohol wipe provided and cleaned the shine from the original roll bars and peeled of the tape from the covers and added some silicone sealent to the covers and they just slotted in to place. tied some string round them for a couple of hours to make sure they had stuck. perfect fit and a real asset to the car. really pl..
Date Added: Saturday 01 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.04
MORE
by Nick Goude 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent value exhaust which I had fitted by MX5 parts. Great service as always. Looks and sounds superb. There was a bit of mid range boom early on and some vibration through the car but this settles down nicely after 100 miles or so as everything softens up a bit and the exhaust soots up. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2008
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £27.82
MORE
by bryan stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! i orderd these on a sunday and were delivered on the tuesday. great from mx5parts. fitted them today with some silicone as recomended by other customers and they look great against the galexy grey paintwork. it took me about 5 mins in total to apply the silicone and fit them.
Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2008
Chrome Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.51
MORE
by Kevin Hall 4 of 5 Stars! Bought this along with leather gaiter and chrome button. A real doddle to fit - just remember to ask before borrowing the wifes hair drier though! Once warm, a good twist removes the old sleeve. Fit to handbrake lever is tight so a drop of WD40 to new sleeve inner and lever is advised. Gentle persuasion with a wooden mallet completes the job. Only 4 stars because of cost (real Mazda sleeve and button in satin finish is better value) and lack of rebate to hook gaiter on results in a bit of a gap ..
Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2008
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £130.57
MORE
by Aiden jones 5 of 5 Stars! Nice induction kit, easy to fit and sounds good under hard revs. Arrived very quikly, first rate service from MX5parts as usual.
Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2008
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £35.99
MORE
by Chris Clarke 5 of 5 Stars! It's a two-cup holder. And yes, it's made of plastic. BUT if (like me) you don't smoke, just replace the (pointless) Ashtray and enjoy stability for your choice of beverage! It simply clips in and out as needed, and includes an extra 'bit' for larger cups, there's also a handy drip tray that can be removed and cleaned as needed. For the price £16!) this is a great addition to any Mk1. Get one!
Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2008

Displaying 5131 to 5140 (of 10487 reviews)
  ... 511  512  513  514  515 ...