Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Alex Makin
These look really nice. A bargain way to make your mx look a bit smarter.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2008
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alex Makin
These look great with the chrome vent rings. I can't say they transform the look of the car, but the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2008
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 by glenn nixon
I received my wheel the next day!! Very pleased..it came with the horn button! My wheel was a SEL..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Elaine Herd
Great Service. Delivered and fitted within 24 hours of placing order. Does what is says. My drill ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2008
Genuine Mazda Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 by Elaine Herd
Great Service! Ordered mid afternoon. Delivered and had fitted within 24 hours of placing order. Loo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2008
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by John Douglas
Just had a SET fiited today but have gone for the 25/30 look instead lower the rear by 30mm

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2008
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by damien hickie
Fantastic value for money, colour match was excellent, slight fitting issue on one door due to the n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2008
Invisible / Silver Bulbs, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by Allistair Charles
Warning, these dont fit the indicators on mk3\'s. Editors Note: Sorry you have had trouble, the b..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2008
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Shepherd
Excellent service as usual fitted in 30 mins drilled out side light housing with 16mm hole drill per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2008
Invisible / Silver Bulbs, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by THEOFANIS KONSTANTOPOULOS
disappointment!!!!! expected better services from mx5parts as i have ordered more thaan 200GBP worth..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2008
Displaying 5131 to 5140 (of 10344 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 511  512  513  514  515 ...  [Next >>]