MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 514
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £159.95 £143.96
MORE
by Frode Nortvedt 4 of 5 Stars! I bought this nice piece of hardware and with the help of excellent customer service from MX5parts I got all the replacement parts I needed just in time (the long screws did not fit all the way into the two rods at first go, a production error). It now looks very good and I was able to complete a trip I had scheduled with the luggage rack on the car. As per tips from the other customers I only use it when I need it and the paintwork on my car is still fine. Fitting the rack is a little diffic..
Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2009
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £38.95 £35.06
MORE
by Paul Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! got all four on mine and it really sets the car off.....splendid.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2009
Front Bumper Cover, MPS, MX5 Mk3
Front Bumper Cover, MPS, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £482.78 £434.51
MORE
by Adam Messulam 5 of 5 Stars! Well, it\'s been on a day, and it\'s the first mod I\'ve done in a long time that has me looking back at the car everytime I walk away. I absolutely love it. Far far better than I expected it would be. it adds some serious aggression to the front without looking nasty and aftermarket. It arrived fairly quickly, but due to not beinf stocked (sheer size makes that silly) it came direct from Germany. It took a few days to sort this as my paintshop to whom it was delivered were slightly harder to..
Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £239.95 £215.96
MORE
by ayshe shakir 5 of 5 Stars! this exhaust is very loud, so a word of warning before your buy,if you dont like loud this probably isnt for you. The cutting out of the bumper wasnt the easiest thing to do. Overall good fitment and i love the sound, this was my first item from mx5parts and i was very impressed, hence why i am now a regular customer!
Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £47.38 £42.65
MORE
by killian Parker 5 of 5 Stars! This filter is really easy to fit no changes to original spec, people should realise that mk3 has a cold air supply so there is no requirement for major induction change. Remember you have to release the hose that runs bach from the air box, by the way remove the bolt and nut because when they fall the lower engine protection panel has to be removed to retrieve the lost property. Nice performance change as this car is very tourguey.Gear change becomes weird, looking for 7th & 8 th gears. Auto ex..
Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2009
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £29.63 £26.68
MORE
by Ben Harris 5 of 5 Stars! Another positive review for this item. Looks far better than the universal switch, which was fitted to my Eunos. The only comment I want to add to the existing reviews, is that I found, even when following the wiring diagram in the other reviews, my the indicator light on my switch was illuminating all the time my lights were on, regardless of whether it was switched on or not. The fog-light was switching on/off correctly, but the warning light was permanently on (technically an MOT failure)...
Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2009
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £12.95 £11.66
MORE
by David Rodriguez 5 of 5 Stars! Nice chromed accent to the car, I do not recomend to use the adhesive provided, because the jets covers will not fit perfectly and it will look cheap. I put a drop of silicone and know it looks OEM, what a difference.... .
Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2009
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £76.85 £69.17
MORE
by Robbie Corby 1 of 5 Stars! DON\'T BUY!!! you have to oval the rings to get them through the holes from behind because the glass does not come off. Then you end up scratching the glass. Because the rings are oval its a pain to hold them in place, because they try to pop out. because of the fuel warning light wires i could not remove the instrument cluster from the car, because it is fragile it now does not work. I have not fitted them. my ocal garage said they would not go near it when i said what was involved. £60 out ..
Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £18.07 £16.27
MORE
by Chris Bool 5 of 5 Stars! Installation as per previous reviews. I got stumped as to put on the lower boot, but the reviews put that right. However, IMPORTANT NOTE I used Plasflow (available from plumbers merchants) as my lubricant for both Boots. Vaseline (petrolium jelly) will rot most rubber very quickly, you should only water based lubricants with these type of products.
Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2009
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £76.72 £69.05
MORE
by Chris Neville-Parry 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted the modified storage tray to the center console of my MK3 .Its without a doubt the best thing i have done for a very long time and has sloved my cabin storage problem imediatly. Why didnt Mazda buid it this way ? It took about 1hour 15 minutes to fit.The quality of the various parts are excellent and the fit superb.The fact the inctructions are in German did not cause a problem as the drawings explained exactly what needed to be done .Wiring in the electic socket was a dodl..
Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2009

Displaying 5131 to 5140 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 511  512  513  514  515 ...