MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 514
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Jerry Parker 3 of 5 Stars! Usual excellent next day delivery. I was unable to get a good fit with the nosecone until I removed the (rather thick) rubber seal, and replaced it with the thinner rubber seal supplied with my previous plinth bought here.
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2008
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 £48.00
MORE
by Gordon Swift 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery, five min job.
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2008
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £48.18
MORE
by Nigel Sweet 5 of 5 Stars! I have to share the same joy as others about these leads....fitting them has cured a low revs hesitance in pickup for good. I had previously asked my local Mazda garage to cure it and they fitted new plugs and new leads (original style?) and cured the problem for only a few weeks. Get these leads if you have the same prob!
Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by David Parsons 2 of 5 Stars! Poor. Purchased in August....literally falling apart at the seams by mid october. No collisions just seriously low quality. Am trying to get a replacement but have been asked not only for photographs (fair enough) but also whether I fitted it correctly???.....(two screws......two holes....)Perhaps the gentleman who asked the question would like to come to my house and help translate the pidgeon english instructions, which to be honest they might as well leave in Japanese for all the use they are..
Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2008
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.98
MORE
by aiden barton 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent! This was my first purchase from MX5 PARTS, it arrived very quickly, was the correct one for my vehicle and was well priced! Very impressed with the service will be back for more.......
Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2008
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.66
MORE
by evangelos chalkidis 1 of 5 Stars! in less than 3 months both covers filled with bubbles.absolutely unacceptable. Editors note: Sorry to hear you are disappointed with this product, if you would like to contact a member of the customer services department, we are more than happy to investigate.
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2008
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by David Bird 5 of 5 Stars! Look like they're with the car from the factory! Arrived the next day. 3 put of 4 stuck (I used a bit of glue for the final one). Bought as they're so cheap if I didn't like them I'd take them off, but they are better than I hoped for. Personally I'd prefer them in matt aluminium to chrome though. Overall: Worth it! Big difference, small price.
Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by george fillingham 5 of 5 Stars! quality product,easy to fit,looks great,thankyou MX5 parts.
Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2008
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £27.54
MORE
by Adrian Noble 5 of 5 Stars! These are good quality quarterlight trims, they fit snugly and don't protrude, and surprisingly add to the car's exterior aesthetics. When fitting them, take care to centre them well ( Becase the adhese well )and slide the upper angled edge in under the rubber moulding
Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2008
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £31.50
MORE
by Adrian Noble 5 of 5 Stars! The Chrome Door Mirror Ring Trim does look very well when fitted; I however I also purchased and fitted the Chrome Door Mirror Body Cover which unfortunately doesn't envelop the entire fixture and unfortunatley looks like a retro fit with the car body colour visible one inch at the base and at the internal aspects of the mirror body. So I would stick with Ring Trim if I were you I was hoping that the Mirror ring trim combined with the body cover would like like a factory fittted chrome wing mirr..
Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2008

Displaying 5131 to 5140 (of 10430 reviews)
  ... 511  512  513  514  515 ...