Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Connor Johnson
Bought these along with the Magnecor KV85's, what an improvement. However, my old plugs were caked i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2008
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Connor Johnson
Fitted today along with long reach spark plugs, and i'm very happy. I seem to get a better response..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Henry
What a fantastic product and service as always !!! First of all i was a little concerned as the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Nick Venner
Good pads. This ended up being a break overhaul for me - new pads and disks all round as the old one..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Nick Venner
Probably the best £13 you can spend on the interior of your 5. They really brighten up the expanse o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by Nick Venner
Perhaps a bit over priced, even at £100 as the quality is not up to what I was expecting. I wasn't a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Mohair Hood, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by David Richardson
We had booked Joyce's Mk2 car in about 3 weeks ago for a new Mohair top. Our whole experience from a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Door Mirror Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Coombs-lewis
Excellent, easy to assemble, look great when painted and comparatively cheap. Would have been 5 star..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2008
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Stephen Quinn
A brilliant pair of speakers and a brilliant service from MX5 Parts. Ordered on Thursday afternoo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2008
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by P. Grant
Fitted without any problems looks good cannot understand, as others have said, why these are not fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2008
Displaying 5141 to 5150 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 511  512  513  514  515 ...  [Next >>]