MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 515
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Colin Paterson 5 of 5 Stars! As we all know the mouth on this car is a trap for debris which could cause damage to the radiator. This piece of equipment gives some protection from such damage. It took me longer to get my tools out than it did to fit. Approximately 8 minutes from start to finish. It can be enhanced by replacing the original bolts with stainless steel ones and the use of stainless steel penny washers. These are available from Screwfix in small quantity. M6 X 20mm bolts and M6 penny washers in A2 stainless wi..
Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2009
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Steven Bassioukas 5 of 5 Stars! Top quality products. I had to drill the inside tube of the gearknob to fit tightly. Highly recommended product.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Steven Bassioukas 5 of 5 Stars! What can I say! Appearance? Fitting? Sound? Delivery service? IN ONE WORD; PERFECT... I think MX5parts is a miata heaven. In addition, these guys are really pro. They respond to 3 mails and a couple of silly questions before I decide to order this exhaust. When this item came home my mother thought it was a minimal sculpture!
Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Coil Pack, 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Coil Pack, 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £245.48
MORE
by Kealan Allen 4 of 5 Stars! It's a balls removing the lower bolt - only way is to use a 12 mm spanner and stick at it, will take a while, good news is that you don't really need it, so once you remove it, you don't need to put it back in.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.48
MORE
by Mark Booth 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality, and comes supplied with a new sump washer. I buy a few every time I place an order, that way I always have them in stock.
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
Door Hinge, MX5 Mk1
Door Hinge, MX5 Mk1 £30.52
MORE
by Mark Booth 3 of 5 Stars! I bought a pair of these to fix my dropped driver's door. My early (1991) car had an extra stud on the top hinge though, so I had to drill the extra hole. In the end, I think I could have got the same result by simply adjusting the hinges... only try as a last resort, I'd say.
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by Cheryl Daines 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered quickly once back in stock. Took about 2 minutes to fit and looks great!
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
Mohair Hood, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Mohair Hood, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £1,098.72
MORE
by Martin Bittner 5 of 5 Stars! Hello from Czech Republic! I've bought this genuine Mazda hood a few days ago and during the last weekend fitted up. I'm very satisfied! Only the shipment was an adventure... I hope next time it will be possible to deliver directly to the CZ and not via Austria... :) (but I have to admit that the package came to Austria in only 3 days - so excellent service)
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £36.72
MORE
by David Thompson 5 of 5 Stars! For non-smokers this is a useful addition. A good fit & easy to install, however a cup or can would get in the way when I'm driving so I use mine to hold the drink when the car is stationary.
Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2009
Leather Gear Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk3
Leather Gear Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 £18.77
MORE
by Mark Talbot 4 of 5 Stars! More difficult to fit than the handbrake and no instrucitions supplied. Also this gaiter does not come with the ring in the top like the original. I installed it without a ring using an after market gear knob so could hide the edges inside the gear knob thread. You could re-use the ring from the original but you would need to peel it off and glue it back on the new leather gaitor. For this reason it drops one star. I have wrote a guide with photos here if your interested: http://www.mx-5.com/..
Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2009

Displaying 5141 to 5150 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 511  512  513  514  515 ...