MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 515
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Header Rail Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Header Rail Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £115.31 £103.79
MORE
by john efstathiadis 5 of 5 Stars! Best item.Thank you mx5parts.co.uk.Very fast shiping to greece
Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2009
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £84.95 £76.46
MORE
by Chris Woodard 3 of 5 Stars! Great service from MX5 Parts as usual, but... I had the same problem as others in that the mounts would not fit on to the doors due to the pins being wrong. I re-used the old ones which wasn't ideal as they were corroded. Also, the view in the mirrors doesn't seem to be quite as clear as the originals, it give a very slight magnified/ distorted image!
Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £18.77 £16.90
MORE
by trystan jones 5 of 5 Stars! Should have been fitted from day one. Definitely improves the jazz-a-la-cazzaz thing
Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £25.00 £22.50
MORE
by trystan jones 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely brilliant. I bought a pair of Crystal Clear Headlamps last August to replace a very poor set of "low profile" headlights which a previous owner had fitted to my Mk1 Eunos. Having bought a pair of H/lamp shells and associated parts from a breakers I thought why not buy these as well? I haven't looked back since - because I can now see where I'm going. A very belated thank you. Recommended
Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £119.95 £107.96
MORE
by NOEL HEENAN 5 of 5 Stars! Got my Roll Bars in Dublin in less then a Week, they looked so good I could not wait to put them in. Only took 15min's, the Car look's great,can't wait for the Summer. thank's LAD'S
Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £119.95 £107.96
MORE
by Martijn van Tol 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered as replacement for our 1999 MK2, arrived in the Netherlands in 6 days (including weekend). Very well packaged and works like a train! Super ignition! Absolutely recommendable.
Date Added: Monday 12 January, 2009
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake

SAVE

was £87.58 £78.83
MORE
by Scott M Bingham 5 of 5 Stars! They're shiny, Round and they slow your car down...... Not a lot more to say, Except that these cost a hell of a lot less than Mazda wanted for a set !
Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015

SAVE

was £20.36 £18.34
MORE
by Scott M Bingham 3 of 5 Stars! Looks good, But mine have a slight condensation problem
Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £239.95 £215.96
MORE
by James Thomson 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased this exhaust as it seemed like good value for a dual-exit exhaust and I trusted mx5parts to have a good product (after many successful past purchases). It arrived with the usual speedy delivery I\'ve come to expect from mx5parts and was well packaged. First impressions were also good, it was well polished with good looking welds and nice looking oval exhaust tips. Fitting the exhaust went smoothly, I stuck the template to the car with some masking tape and with a new stanley knif..
Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2009
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1994
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1994

SAVE

was £35.21 £31.69
MORE
by robin lever 5 of 5 Stars! brilliant service, ordered on the 06/01 delivered on the 07/01,well done sales team.
Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2009

Displaying 5141 to 5150 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 511  512  513  514  515 ...