MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 515
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 kr443.47
MORE
by Adrian Noble 2 of 5 Stars! Be Warned, I was looking for what looked like a factory fitted Chrome Wing Mirror, having already purchased the Chrome Door Mirror Ring Trim - Which by the way looks good - but the Chrome Door Mirror Body unfortunatley looks like a retro aftermarket fit. There is a one inch gap at the base and a gap at the inner aspect of the Mirror Body. I was hoping that the whole Wing Mirror body would be enveloped in Chrome but alas not
Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD kr266.41
MORE
by Gary Meston 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Mats on Sunday teatime and they arrived as promised on Tuesday morning. They look really good and I can't wait to fit them at the weekend.
Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2008
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 kr55.28
MORE
by Daniel Mazurek 1 of 5 Stars! Not recommended as I bought these around 6 months ago and the rubber is worn through on the clutch rubber, the originals lasted 16 years and these 6 months or less I think. Don’t bother and buy the real ones
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
Striker Plate Fixing Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Striker Plate Fixing Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 kr10.88
MORE
by Gary Parker 3 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery as always from mx5-parts (but it always bears mentioning). The photograph on the website is for Mazda part number 9944-10-820B, a Torx bolt, but I was sent Mazda part number 9983-40-820B which is a cross-head bolt. It's still the same thread and size so fits just fine and does the job but I'll always have that OCD nagging sensation that something's not quite right in my car until I find the proper part.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 kr177.05
MORE
by Neville Wright 3 of 5 Stars! Just ordered plinth number 2. Yes they look great and are very easy to fit but, being in the firing line of little knocks from other clumsy people when parking, why is the plastic they're made of so brittle?
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 kr349.67
MORE
by Ian Stockley 4 of 5 Stars! Hi, excellent product. Not sure if was me or not but had to use different, longer bolts as the grille didn't fit flush to the bracket (53 plate 1.8). There was an edge of plastic moulding pushing the grille away by about 2/3 mm. Apart from that it looks great.
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 kr2,663.58
MORE
by Alex Calver 5 of 5 Stars! Bought a dual exit exhaust for my 5 even though it has a 475mm cat which it's not supposed to fit. I had the cat shortened and welded by a well known performance exhaust specialist who charged a fiver !!! I'ts brilliant and fits a treat the sound is perfect sounds like an Aston {maybe not lol} . Any way on a value for money basis this is superb and I'd recommend it to anyone also brilliant service from MX5 parts , came next morning after ordering.
Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 kr2,054.05
MORE
by Paul Watts 4 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery was excellent as usual. Fitting it myself was a problem as the bolt holes were small and also the top one in particular did not line up. Filing to open the holes up and retrying eventually did the trick. Also needs a new gasket which was available at the local exhaust specialist for £2.25. Maybe this should be available from your catalogue? Excellent value I am impressed with the quality and new sound.
Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2008
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 kr317.70
MORE
by Jan Suchacki 5 of 5 Stars! Well made product, looks really good on the car, and a fast, efficient service - goods arriving wthin a couple of days.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2008
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models kr74.04
MORE
by Chris Dunster 5 of 5 Stars! Quality product and fast delivery yet again from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2008

Displaying 5141 to 5150 (of 10430 reviews)
  ... 511  512  513  514  515 ...