MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 516
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by Robin Dolman 5 of 5 Stars! This is a brilliant accessory which is simple to fit and worth every penny! No instructions are necessary. I also disconnected the warning light on the lower cowling around the column, but with a very small bit of fiddling this would be unnecesary. The wait is worth it! Why is this part not fitted as standard? It should be, especially on the top of the range (2.01 Sport) model, which is my pride and joy!
Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2008
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £24.95
MORE
by bryan stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent item they go really well with the chrome rollbar covers. fitted in 5 minuites for both of them. Usual great service from mx5 parts
Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2008
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Chris Meadows 5 of 5 Stars! Good service as usual part arrived following day. Fiited this week end ,everything fine one word of caution undo the hydraulic line first and re -attach first would have saved me about an hour. Clutch is now much smoother, so good value , good service.
Date Added: Saturday 20 December, 2008
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000 £279.85
MORE
by PAUL BAILEY 5 of 5 Stars! Mk2 1.8 coil pack is easy to fit but getting the old one off is tricky- this is what I would have found helpful; use a 12mm ring spanner to undo the bolts- the one below is through a rubber bush and is accessed from the offside. If it's burred (it's virtually invisible and has to be done by touch) it's possible to lever the whole unit up and off the bush because the coil pack mounting hole is actually open at the bottom- you can just see this on the mx5parts photo. I used a length of electric ca..
Date Added: Saturday 20 December, 2008
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £8.69
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! After thinking my old cubby box wouldn't fit, i ended up throwing it out.. Now that I have the Audio Bracket.. I ordered another cubby box and it fits perfect.. very happy now.. heres a lil pic for you guys http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v58/pikester11/Photo035.jpg Thanks again to mx5parts, service is fantastic and the deliver is just awesome.. can mx5parts get any better haha?
Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2008
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £26.20
MORE
by paul godwin 1 of 5 Stars! I bought these pads after reading good reviews and was very pleased with the speedy delivery, but was then very disappointed with the amount of black brake dust on wheels within 48 hours of fitting them. The original pads left almost no residue and i hoped that these might be the same, but they were not.
Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2008
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models £5.99
MORE
by Bill Bennett 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered late on Saturday, goods arrived first thing Monday, usual first class service. Now, after having phaffed about with expensive Bosch wiper blades and having suffered the skipping, jumping and scrapping squealing noise of them failing to clean the windscreen properly, it was an absolute pleasure to notice the complete silence and perfectly cleaned windscreen after fitting these ones. A first class product and I would highly recommend then to anyone.
Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2008
Front Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £39.60
MORE
by STUART HIRONS 5 of 5 Stars! used with my new discs and caliper all working fine top mx5 parts again....
Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2008
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £46.51
MORE
by STUART HIRONS 5 of 5 Stars! needed new caliper also for the money they are top zoom zoom discs
Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2008
Front Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard
Front Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard

SAVE

was £208.90 £179.95
MORE
by STUART HIRONS 5 of 5 Stars! What can i say out of stock when ordered but good coms and all parts sent (new discs pads) my cliper had rusted so i looked all over for a copy my garage got it down to £180 then mx5 parts saved my christmas £117 for the real mazda part top company if only others had the same high standards. Parts all work and the car moves again!!!!
Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2008

Displaying 5151 to 5160 (of 10407 reviews)
  ... 516  517  518  519  520 ...