Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Mohair Hood, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by David Richardson
We had booked Joyce's Mk2 car in about 3 weeks ago for a new Mohair top. Our whole experience from a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Door Mirror Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Coombs-lewis
Excellent, easy to assemble, look great when painted and comparatively cheap. Would have been 5 star..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2008
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Stephen Quinn
A brilliant pair of speakers and a brilliant service from MX5 Parts. Ordered on Thursday afternoo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2008
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by P. Grant
Fitted without any problems looks good cannot understand, as others have said, why these are not fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2008
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by C H Clayton
Quick delivery, good product, however after following all instructions, wash/wax bootlid before inst..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2008
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Nicholls
Really amazing service from MX5parts. I found this grille very easy to fit and now feel much more re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2008
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Raymond Dawkins
Simple to fit,looks really good. Usual excellent service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2008
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Raymond Dawkins
Perfect fit,really enhances my mx5.Usual next delivery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2008
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Raymond Dawkins
Arrived next day,fitted in minutes and looks really great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2008
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 by Paul Clifton
These are great - look much classier than the stock orange ones on my Galaxy Grey Mk3. Fitted by han..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2008
Displaying 5151 to 5160 (of 10385 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 516  517  518  519  520 ...  [Next >>]