MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 516
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Instrument Rings, Small, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Instrument Rings, Small, MX5 Mk1 £32.83
MORE
by Artur Mateus 5 of 5 Stars! Great item!! I was going to get the binnacle out to fit white dials, blue leds, chrome centre caps and the mandatory chrome trip meter reset knob, so I thought I might as well get these to complete the job. The whole looks fantastic, just be careful with the superglue, I left a small visible dab near the oil pressure gauge, nobody else sees it but me, bit it's still annoying!
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Vincent Lowe 4 of 5 Stars! I recently ordered one of these and had it fitted at the local garage. I recommend getting the gasket (MX5Parts part No. SI2083) and two new fixing nuts (the nuts had to come from the Mazda dealer as I haven't see them on MX5parts yet). The local garage was most impressed by the quality of the exhaust (as was I), but unfortunately the fixing holes (now slots) saga continues. They are now the correct diameter for the M10 studs welded to the centre section, but the slots do not extend far enough t..
Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2008
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £111.90
MORE
by Grant Rudge 5 of 5 Stars! I can't add anything more that hasn't already been said. Excellent service from MX5 Parts. Good quality product. Easy to fit with very clear instructions. More cosmetic than functional but look great. Grant
Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2008
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £33.02
MORE
by Ian Welsh 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Thrsday night arrived 1st thing Saturday morning top delivery as usual! Instructions say to cut the original sleeve to remove but I found with a bit of effort and twisting and pulling the old one came off OK without the need to cut it off. When I put this on with the adhesive strips I found they seemed to push down to the bottom of the sleeve so I needed to use a bit of force to get the sleeve in place and remove some of the adhesive strip from the bottom but no big deal! Good fit and lo..
Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by Geoff Davies 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered this yesterday at 1pm it was delivered today at 11am and i fitted it by 11.30am, that is great service. The grille was easy to fit and it looks great. Have ordered several things from MX5parts and would recommend them to anyone.
Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by William Howard 5 of 5 Stars! The grille arrived very quickly , took 5 minutes to fit and looks great . I think thats about all I need to say . Thanks .
Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2008
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £219.95
MORE
by THEMISTOKLIS KONTOMARIS 5 of 5 Stars! It is a must, for anyone who want to significantly improve his car handling behaviour without compromising in comfort, and without spending too much money. It would be perfect with a better suspension though. Excellent value for money. Easy to install rear bar, more difficult for the front. Overall i could say that this kit should be installed from factory. (if you compare with the size of OEM bars you can find out why.) It is definately worth it.
Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2008
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Helen Burden 5 of 5 Stars! Brought this as the original Panasonic Batt was not holding charge - Fitted with no problems - had it a while and my baby ALWAYS starts first time now!. Would definately recommend getting this as a replacement - if anything the car sounds more spritely than it ever did with the original batt! - prompt service and delivery as always - TKS
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2008
Wood Gearknob, All MX5 Models
Wood Gearknob, All MX5 Models £33.40
MORE
by KEITH TURNELL 2 of 5 Stars! Don\'t be fooled by the reference to \'the correct thread\' mine arrived with no thread, just a resin undersized diameter, first use it came off in my hand, this was returned with a photograph, and replaced with a similar one, when I enquired I was informed the knoob will cut its own thread, it did, and it is still on my workbench, expensive for what you get in my opinion Editors note: Sorry to hear of your disappointment with this product. As per our returns policy, should you not be entirel..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2008
Radiator Cap, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Radiator Cap, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £19.74
MORE
by Nav Dusanjh 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality product, arrived in genuine mazda packaging. Ordered tuesday evening, turned up wednesday morning, cant say better then that really. Car was running slightly hot, this seems to have sorted out the problem. Fingers crossed.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2008

Displaying 5151 to 5160 (of 10430 reviews)
  ... 516  517  518  519  520 ...