MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 516
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Jaws Style Grille, MX5 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Jaws Style Grille, MX5 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £72.53
MORE
by PAUL TINDALE 5 of 5 Stars! QUICK DELIVERY. VERY EASY TO FIT.VERY HAPPY .QUALITY ITEM.TRANSFORMS THE LOOK OF THE FRONT END!
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2008
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by bryan stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! I placed my order on the 23rd and received them next day. looks easy enough to fit no instructions though but its not rocket science. can't wait to fit them. EXCELLENT PRODUCT will defo buy from MX5PART again soon.
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2008
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £567.60
MORE
by martin leslie 4 of 5 Stars! Put these on last week and have to say handling is greatly improved and feels alot better. Only downside i found is that the rear makes a knocking noise as if somethings loose on the rear suspension but everything is tightened up, was told it could be the bolt at the top so tightened that all the way up. still to no avail but only get the knocking noise wen im driving slowly over bumps to be honest its not a great concern as everything seems to be fine just a little annoying tho.
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2008
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.18
MORE
by KOSTAS XOMERITAKIS 4 of 5 Stars! Very good product,arrived fast as usual but if someone can tell me how to fit it on the mirror i would be gratefull to him...I am trying for the last 15 mins and without braking it i do not think that it will fit...
Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2008
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by martin leslie 1 of 5 Stars! Adding to my previouse review i have a mk 2.5 i tried wat they suggest in turning this bay upside down and u cant even get it in the mounting holes let alone put it on so this method doesnt work and had no choice but to completely remove this. To be honest after i removed it doesnt seem to have diminished the handling at all and the annoying banging from the exhaust is gone so im not sure if this part is reali worth buying.
Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2008
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £139.00
MORE
by Richard O'Rourke 3 of 5 Stars! Purchased the strut brace for my '91 Mk1 and while it does a very good job my concern is that the minimum amount of thread on the bolts when the strut bracket if fitted is bordering on the dangerous. The holes in the bracket are quite generous and would appear to be able to accomodate a sleeved type nut which would give a much better purchase. Any chance that these could be sourced and sold to us early Mk1 owners?
Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2008
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by Alan Dixon 5 of 5 Stars! Budget Clear Side Repeaters? far from budget, these are great quality side repeters, fast delivery, exellent item, what more can i say!
Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by Alan Dixon 5 of 5 Stars! Great plinth. Not the best quality plastic but it is what it is and does the job perfectly! took 10mins to fit, fitted perfectly. Great, easy to follow instructions with good fitting kit, and quick delivery. I recomened! Thank you MX5parts!!
Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2008
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Colin Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Wow ! What fantastic service from yourselves. Ordered Monday am and arrived Tuesday lunchtime .Very many thanks again and also to Interlink.
Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2008
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Adrian Noble 5 of 5 Stars! These are a nice addition to the car, as the rear light clusters have chrome insets already, and look like a factory fit. I removed the rear lights to fit them, there are three nuts and one cross thread screw securing them, you have to take the rear and side plastic trims out by using a small screwdriver to prize out the clips, these were the most awkward to put back in place; I would advise probably getting a few replacement clips from a Mazda Dealer as one or two may get damaged. The total pr..
Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2008

Displaying 5151 to 5160 (of 10487 reviews)
  ... 516  517  518  519  520 ...