MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 517
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by martin leslie 2 of 5 Stars! This is definately worth getting but only problem i found is that when this piece is on it bangs against the exhaust box which is quite annoying after a while so to be honest im actually thinking of removing this as it is very annoying lol. Does improve the handling tho. Editors note: Sorry to hear of your troubles. Try fitting the brace the other way up so it sits in line with the anti roll bar. That way it should easily clear the exhaust.
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2008
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.24
MORE
by Andrew Galbraith 5 of 5 Stars! Happy to say this is exactly as expected. Nothing fancy (a ruuberised interior would be good to stop stuff rattling around), but more useful than the ashtray (aka piggybank) - I can get hold of coins without having to remove it and shake it upside down. Pleasantly surprised by delivery next day despite early afternoon order on a Friday.
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2008
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £100.57 £69.95
MORE
by Artur Mateus 5 of 5 Stars! I hesitated for long between the covers and the actual chromed mirrors. I went for the covers and I'm glad I did. They look just great and are a perfect match for the steel quarterlight trims!
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2008
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £82.00
MORE
by richard booth 5 of 5 Stars! very good value for money colour match superb i fitted the mirrors in about 5 mins
Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2008
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by Gavin Shefford 5 of 5 Stars! Um yes well they looked too big to me when I first got them until my 14yr old son explain that they weren't attached to the big round grill thing!! Duh, sorry James for ringing in like an idiot and saying you had sent the wrong ones!! Anyway started fitting them at 10:50 am this morning and completed by 11:45 am. Very easy to do, just sliced a bit of foam away to make them fit. Trickiest bit is removing the wire from the old ones which where glued onto the gromit. Found the easiest way was to pu..
Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2008
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 £1.68
MORE
by Richard Calvert 5 of 5 Stars! Fast service as always. Many thanks to all those who've wrote reviews, using the mirror and marking the position are essential. As said not an easy part to fit, but worth it for the satisfaction of finally getting the exact angle of the sensor right for it to fit snug. I just hope it fixes my minor oil leak n' i don't have to do the cam cover gasket.
Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2008
Autoglym High Definition Wax
Autoglym High Definition Wax £46.46
MORE
by Paul Irwin 5 of 5 Stars! may not be cheap, but the results are simply stunning.
Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2008
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £91.91
MORE
by Paul Irwin 5 of 5 Stars! Would agree with others, the words instructions and chocolate tea cup would be in the same sentence!!! but worth the hassle mid-high range performance has improved, and the noise above 3000rpm at full throttle is bloody amazing.
Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2008
KYB Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1
KYB Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1 £92.99
MORE
by Paul Irwin 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted these, having found the original shocks had gone to the point I could move them up and down by hand once out!!!!!. Would highly recomend a nut removal tool as some are very stubbern the ones on the left behind the fuel pipes are hard to get to. Well worth the effort I thought gone shocks would just affect the ride WRONG the car not only rides better, its less noisy and steering is now pin sharp.
Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2008
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.72
MORE
by Keith Barrow 4 of 5 Stars! Looks good once on. A bit of a fiddle to fit, some lobes on the retainer didn't have corresponding holes in the gaiter, but it still went on. Didn't come supplied with the inner top-ring so don't lose your current one!
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008

Displaying 5161 to 5170 (of 10487 reviews)
  ... 516  517  518  519  520 ...