MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 518
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Stephen Quinn 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this a while back from here for my 1989 1.6. Usual MX5parts unbeatable delivery time. Put it all on in one go with a S/S 4-2-1 manifold and Racing Beat Power Pulse middle pipe and Racing Beat Sport Tail Pipe so no idea of individual difference but it looked nice in the box. A very nice peice of kit, comes supplied with bolts and gaskets. My complete S/S system is as quiet as the standard system on idle. It has a nice growl at 2,000 revs and barks at the usual sweet spot of 4,00..
Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2008
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £82.25
MORE
by David Birdsall 5 of 5 Stars! To correct my previous review, the glove box string catch is on the left, not the right as I stated, sorry! I am sure you would have noticed! Still a 5/5 though!!!
Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2008
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £82.25
MORE
by David Birdsall 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted to my NC (without BOSE) in 10mins via the glove box method. Simply, remove the string catch to the right hand side of the glove box. Then press in the sides of the box to allow it to open fully and it will pop out. Then using a long nose pair of pliers, very carefully and gently wiggle the ariel cable out of the back of head unit. The next plug along is the socket you need to access. Tip: The retaining catch on the plug on the audiolink faces downwards! Again using a long nose pliers posi..
Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2008
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by Alan Williams 5 of 5 Stars! The grille arrived one day after ordering and was easy to fit. The radiator of my Mk 2.5, previously very vulnerable, is now well protected for far less than half the price of the Mazda part. Excellent service, good product, great value. Definitely 5 stars out of 5!
Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2008
Centre Console Lid, Mazda MX5 Mk2, RHD
Centre Console Lid, Mazda MX5 Mk2, RHD £69.07
MORE
by Alan Williams 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered a black intake grille for my Mk 2.5. It arrived the next working day and was easy to fit. My radiator, previously very vulnerable, is now well protected for well under half the price of the Mazda part. Excellent service, good product, great value. Definitely 5 stars out of 5! Alan Williams Cambridgeshire
Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2008
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.00
MORE
by Darran Hiscox 5 of 5 Stars! just fitted this to my eunos looks great hides all those leads superfast delivery ordered yesterday 5pm received at my door 10am following day
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2008
Jaws Style Grille, MX5 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Jaws Style Grille, MX5 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £72.53
MORE
by PAUL TINDALE 5 of 5 Stars! QUICK DELIVERY. VERY EASY TO FIT.VERY HAPPY .QUALITY ITEM.TRANSFORMS THE LOOK OF THE FRONT END!
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2008
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by bryan stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! I placed my order on the 23rd and received them next day. looks easy enough to fit no instructions though but its not rocket science. can't wait to fit them. EXCELLENT PRODUCT will defo buy from MX5PART again soon.
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2008
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £567.60
MORE
by martin leslie 4 of 5 Stars! Put these on last week and have to say handling is greatly improved and feels alot better. Only downside i found is that the rear makes a knocking noise as if somethings loose on the rear suspension but everything is tightened up, was told it could be the bolt at the top so tightened that all the way up. still to no avail but only get the knocking noise wen im driving slowly over bumps to be honest its not a great concern as everything seems to be fine just a little annoying tho.
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2008
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.18
MORE
by KOSTAS XOMERITAKIS 4 of 5 Stars! Very good product,arrived fast as usual but if someone can tell me how to fit it on the mirror i would be gratefull to him...I am trying for the last 15 mins and without braking it i do not think that it will fit...
Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2008

Displaying 5171 to 5180 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 516  517  518  519  520 ...