MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 518
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000 £279.85
MORE
by PAUL BAILEY 5 of 5 Stars! Mk2 1.8 coil pack is easy to fit but getting the old one off is tricky- this is what I would have found helpful; use a 12mm ring spanner to undo the bolts- the one below is through a rubber bush and is accessed from the offside. If it's burred (it's virtually invisible and has to be done by touch) it's possible to lever the whole unit up and off the bush because the coil pack mounting hole is actually open at the bottom- you can just see this on the mx5parts photo. I used a length of electric ca..
Date Added: Saturday 20 December, 2008
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual £69.60
MORE
by nicky garbutt 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery, fits fine just like the genuine Mazda one but a lot cheaper. All what I needed to do was remove the fan and the rubber mounting bungs and fit them to this Rad. only way to improve this product is have the foam fitted to it, I reused the old stuff.
Date Added: Saturday 20 December, 2008
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £8.69
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! After thinking my old cubby box wouldn't fit, i ended up throwing it out.. Now that I have the Audio Bracket.. I ordered another cubby box and it fits perfect.. very happy now.. heres a lil pic for you guys http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v58/pikester11/Photo035.jpg Thanks again to mx5parts, service is fantastic and the deliver is just awesome.. can mx5parts get any better haha?
Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2008
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £26.20
MORE
by paul godwin 1 of 5 Stars! I bought these pads after reading good reviews and was very pleased with the speedy delivery, but was then very disappointed with the amount of black brake dust on wheels within 48 hours of fitting them. The original pads left almost no residue and i hoped that these might be the same, but they were not.
Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2008
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models £5.99
MORE
by Bill Bennett 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered late on Saturday, goods arrived first thing Monday, usual first class service. Now, after having phaffed about with expensive Bosch wiper blades and having suffered the skipping, jumping and scrapping squealing noise of them failing to clean the windscreen properly, it was an absolute pleasure to notice the complete silence and perfectly cleaned windscreen after fitting these ones. A first class product and I would highly recommend then to anyone.
Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2008
Front Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £39.60
MORE
by STUART HIRONS 5 of 5 Stars! used with my new discs and caliper all working fine top mx5 parts again....
Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2008
Front Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard
Front Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard

SAVE

was £217.25 £179.95
MORE
by STUART HIRONS 5 of 5 Stars! What can i say out of stock when ordered but good coms and all parts sent (new discs pads) my cliper had rusted so i looked all over for a copy my garage got it down to £180 then mx5 parts saved my christmas £117 for the real mazda part top company if only others had the same high standards. Parts all work and the car moves again!!!!
Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2008
Stereo Bracket, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stereo Bracket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £26.64
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Usual super speed delivery from the chaps at MX5 Parts.. For ages I was wondering why my cubby box and headunit would not fit right and heres the answer... fitted it earlier and its perfect.. Can't beat genuine parts at all... Cheers guys.. top job!!
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2008
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3 £29.95
MORE
by Jason Eyre 5 of 5 Stars! Prompt delivery as always. I was a bit daunted when the item arrived as it instructed me to remove the front bumper, but thanks to Steve's advice I ignored this and also found that there was enough space to slot the eyelids between the light and the bumper. Beware that once you make contact with the eyelids using the supplied liquid glue, alcohol pad and M3 tape they aren't going anywhere so make sure they are perfectly placed (tricky when not removing the bumper!). I also used a hairdryer to in..
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Jason Eyre 5 of 5 Stars! Prompt delivery as always. The covers are made plastic which is my only gripe. They sit great over the existing bars and and don't stand too proud. As long as time is taken with the preparation of the existing style bar surface then there shouldn't be a problem in the covers staying put. A alcohol swab and liquid glue was supplied with mine and I also increased the temperature of the tape with a hairdryer to ensure good adhesion.
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008

Displaying 5171 to 5180 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 516  517  518  519  520 ...