MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 519
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by martin leslie 1 of 5 Stars! Adding to my previouse review i have a mk 2.5 i tried wat they suggest in turning this bay upside down and u cant even get it in the mounting holes let alone put it on so this method doesnt work and had no choice but to completely remove this. To be honest after i removed it doesnt seem to have diminished the handling at all and the annoying banging from the exhaust is gone so im not sure if this part is reali worth buying.
Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2008
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £139.00
MORE
by Richard O'Rourke 3 of 5 Stars! Purchased the strut brace for my '91 Mk1 and while it does a very good job my concern is that the minimum amount of thread on the bolts when the strut bracket if fitted is bordering on the dangerous. The holes in the bracket are quite generous and would appear to be able to accomodate a sleeved type nut which would give a much better purchase. Any chance that these could be sourced and sold to us early Mk1 owners?
Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2008
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by Alan Dixon 5 of 5 Stars! Budget Clear Side Repeaters? far from budget, these are great quality side repeters, fast delivery, exellent item, what more can i say!
Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Alan Dixon 5 of 5 Stars! Great plinth. Not the best quality plastic but it is what it is and does the job perfectly! took 10mins to fit, fitted perfectly. Great, easy to follow instructions with good fitting kit, and quick delivery. I recomened! Thank you MX5parts!!
Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2008
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Colin Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Wow ! What fantastic service from yourselves. Ordered Monday am and arrived Tuesday lunchtime .Very many thanks again and also to Interlink.
Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2008
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Adrian Noble 5 of 5 Stars! These are a nice addition to the car, as the rear light clusters have chrome insets already, and look like a factory fit. I removed the rear lights to fit them, there are three nuts and one cross thread screw securing them, you have to take the rear and side plastic trims out by using a small screwdriver to prize out the clips, these were the most awkward to put back in place; I would advise probably getting a few replacement clips from a Mazda Dealer as one or two may get damaged. The total pr..
Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2008
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by martin leslie 2 of 5 Stars! This is definately worth getting but only problem i found is that when this piece is on it bangs against the exhaust box which is quite annoying after a while so to be honest im actually thinking of removing this as it is very annoying lol. Does improve the handling tho. Editors note: Sorry to hear of your troubles. Try fitting the brace the other way up so it sits in line with the anti roll bar. That way it should easily clear the exhaust.
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2008
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.24
MORE
by Andrew Galbraith 5 of 5 Stars! Happy to say this is exactly as expected. Nothing fancy (a ruuberised interior would be good to stop stuff rattling around), but more useful than the ashtray (aka piggybank) - I can get hold of coins without having to remove it and shake it upside down. Pleasantly surprised by delivery next day despite early afternoon order on a Friday.
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2008
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £100.57 £69.95
MORE
by Artur Mateus 5 of 5 Stars! I hesitated for long between the covers and the actual chromed mirrors. I went for the covers and I'm glad I did. They look just great and are a perfect match for the steel quarterlight trims!
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2008
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £82.00
MORE
by richard booth 5 of 5 Stars! very good value for money colour match superb i fitted the mirrors in about 5 mins
Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2008

Displaying 5181 to 5190 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 516  517  518  519  520 ...