MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 52
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Hub Lower Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Rear Hub Lower Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.17
MORE
by John Wassung 5 of 5 Stars! Beware - Purchased these bolts from 2001 NB. Thread on bolt received is 12mm dia. x 1.5mm pitch. It is believed that bolts on NB cars from 2001 onwards are 12mm dia. x 1.25mm pitch. Suggest ordering nuts at same time.
Date Added: Thursday 20 April, 2017
Steering Rack Gaitor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Steering Rack Gaitor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.42
MORE
by Conrad Stark 2 of 5 Stars! I bought these units and fitted them over the weekend. They are very difficult to fit. next time I will consider the original parts
Date Added: Tuesday 18 April, 2017
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by Patrick Christiansen 2 of 5 Stars! This item is cheap and flimsy and must have cost all of 50p to produce. Fortunately it is very flexible and therefore can be made to just about fit.
Date Added: Monday 17 April, 2017
Brake Banjo Bolt, All MX5 Models, 1989>
Brake Banjo Bolt, All MX5 Models, 1989> £3.18
MORE
by Paul Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Used on a calliper replacement - worth changing this and the two copper washers, just for peace of mind.
Date Added: Friday 14 April, 2017
Front Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake
Front Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake £221.40
MORE
by Paul Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered and arrived next day - great service. Fitted straight n, bled and good to go. Very happy. Did not realise it came with new slider pin rubber boots and enough silicone grease for both pins!! Magic. Just need to return the old one for the re-conditioning deposit.
Date Added: Friday 14 April, 2017
Wheel Nut, Chome, MX5 Mk4
Wheel Nut, Chome, MX5 Mk4 £4.52
MORE
by Eric Thornton 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered mid morning and received by 9 am next day. Couldn't ask for better. Genuine mazda part exactly the same as those provided on the car when new.
Date Added: Thursday 13 April, 2017
Front Bumper Grille Surround, Sport Black, MX5 Mk3.5
Front Bumper Grille Surround, Sport Black, MX5 Mk3.5 £64.15
MORE
by Harry Dinnage 5 of 5 Stars! My car came with the Chrome grill which looked nice, however as I'm in the process of 'blacking' my car out this sport black version is ideal. I've had my eye on it for a while now and would recommend it to anyone thinking of swapping over. Installation wise I went to my local dealership.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4 £78.78
MORE
by Simon Dickinson 5 of 5 Stars! I have used this over the past winter and it has done the job of keeping the muck off of the soft top perfectly. It has an excellent fit as you would expect from a factory part. Recommended for those who don't need a full cover.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
Perspex Windblocker, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4
Perspex Windblocker, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 £123.95
MORE
by Richard Pleace 4 of 5 Stars! Once fitted it looks OK and works well. Fitting is a bit fiddly and obviously you do need to make the odd hole in the trim - but I've been assured by MX5parts that the trim is available as a replacement part should you want to get rid of the windblocker. On the fitting, the instructions are photocopied. Not only does this make them almost illegible but it also makes the small photos useless. And, worst of all, the templates they suggest you use to drill the holes are the wrong size because of..
Date Added: Sunday 09 April, 2017
MX-5 T-Shirt, White
MX-5 T-Shirt, White

SAVE

was £11.95 £5.95
MORE
by DARYL LAKEY 4 of 5 Stars! Usual excellent service, promptly delivered. Good quality item size Large seems just a touch small or maybe I'm just a touch larger than I thought I was. Either way very good value shirt i will wear with pride!
Date Added: Friday 07 April, 2017

Displaying 511 to 520 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...