MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 52
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Joseph Brake 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered the galaxy grey hardtop, and it fit perfectly and totally transformers the look of the car. Great product and great service!
Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2018
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 £53.46
MORE
by Rick Avory 2 of 5 Stars! Second set of these - originals lasted 15 years, new ones only 5. Easy to replace, no compressors needed. Wheel off, floor jack to compress back up, top arm bolt out, drop link bolt out, calliper off to prevent hose stretch, shock top nut off and lower floor jack. Take spring off and put new one on. jack up again to compress new spring and replace shock nut. Replace arm and drop link bolts under compression to retain geometry. 30 minutes per side.
Date Added: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.8 MX5 Mk2.5, Front
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.8 MX5 Mk2.5, Front £46.27
MORE
by martin barnes 1 of 5 Stars! Bought and fitted one of these 2 years ago as the original had failed. Starting getting intermittent emission fault light, P1170 code, changed leads, plugs, etc but couldn't stop it appearing. Had to resort to a specialist who changed the IL sensor for a second had mazda one. The specialist diagnostic kit showed the IL and Mazda sensors produced different voltages under the same conditions so the IL sensor is not a direct replacement of the mazda one. Since fitting the second hand mazda sensor a..
Date Added: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £24.95
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! The great and the good that is MX5Parts deliver yet again. Outstanding quality parts and look terrific on my car.
Date Added: Friday 16 February, 2018
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £25.45
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Usual fast service from MX5Parts and terrific quality pieces. I stupidly marked the silver spokes on my steering wheel and these are the perfect items to cover the damage. The fact that they fit so well and look factory makes me feel not so daft and they really compliment my newly refurbish wheel.
Date Added: Friday 16 February, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Alex Denton 5 of 5 Stars! Exhaust arrived very early after ordering, Unfortunately it was just to loud for what I wanted, however it does sound awesome. Returned with a prompt refund, I will definitely be using Mx5 Parts again. A big thank you to Bryan and the rest of the team. Keep up the good work!
Date Added: Wednesday 14 February, 2018
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £101.99
MORE
by Anthony Ward 3 of 5 Stars! Question...can you plug a usb stick in and play the content through the stereo...thank you. Editors Note: The USB port on the Bluetooth Audiolink is only for charging, it does not transfer data. Please can you email sales@mx5parts.co.uk for technical enquiries. We cannot reply to reviews.
Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018
Front Upper Ball Joint, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1
Front Upper Ball Joint, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 £37.96
MORE
by Jakob Schazmann 3 of 5 Stars! I replaced both right and left ball joints and both boots tore within a year. Was careful during installation, but possibly added too much grease? Boot is much thinner than oem mazda and not sold separately. Once again not impressed by IL products. Other brands are available but Oem is best meaning a complete new suspension arm.
Date Added: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Gearbox Input Shaft Oil Seal, Front, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5, 5 Speed
Gearbox Input Shaft Oil Seal, Front, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5, 5 Speed £3.74
MORE
by Jakob Schazmann 4 of 5 Stars! To get to this oil seal a cover needs to be removed which has a gasket. This gasket isn't listed on this site and is required to do the job properly. They should be sold as a pair..
Date Added: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk4
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk4 £24.95
MORE
by Ralph Chetcuti 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these and as stated they are nearly identical to the OEM items. I have not checked but I would hope that these are cheaper than those from a Mazda dealer. Work as new wipers should do.
Date Added: Sunday 28 January, 2018

Displaying 511 to 520 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...