MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 520
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by Gavin Shefford 5 of 5 Stars! Um yes well they looked too big to me when I first got them until my 14yr old son explain that they weren't attached to the big round grill thing!! Duh, sorry James for ringing in like an idiot and saying you had sent the wrong ones!! Anyway started fitting them at 10:50 am this morning and completed by 11:45 am. Very easy to do, just sliced a bit of foam away to make them fit. Trickiest bit is removing the wire from the old ones which where glued onto the gromit. Found the easiest way was to pu..
Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2008
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 £1.98
MORE
by Richard Calvert 5 of 5 Stars! Fast service as always. Many thanks to all those who've wrote reviews, using the mirror and marking the position are essential. As said not an easy part to fit, but worth it for the satisfaction of finally getting the exact angle of the sensor right for it to fit snug. I just hope it fixes my minor oil leak n' i don't have to do the cam cover gasket.
Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2008
Autoglym High Definition Wax
Autoglym High Definition Wax £46.46
MORE
by Paul Irwin 5 of 5 Stars! may not be cheap, but the results are simply stunning.
Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2008
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £91.91
MORE
by Paul Irwin 5 of 5 Stars! Would agree with others, the words instructions and chocolate tea cup would be in the same sentence!!! but worth the hassle mid-high range performance has improved, and the noise above 3000rpm at full throttle is bloody amazing.
Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2008
KYB Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1
KYB Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1 £92.99
MORE
by Paul Irwin 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted these, having found the original shocks had gone to the point I could move them up and down by hand once out!!!!!. Would highly recomend a nut removal tool as some are very stubbern the ones on the left behind the fuel pipes are hard to get to. Well worth the effort I thought gone shocks would just affect the ride WRONG the car not only rides better, its less noisy and steering is now pin sharp.
Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2008
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.72
MORE
by Keith Barrow 4 of 5 Stars! Looks good once on. A bit of a fiddle to fit, some lobes on the retainer didn't have corresponding holes in the gaiter, but it still went on. Didn't come supplied with the inner top-ring so don't lose your current one!
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by Keith Barrow 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit, and gives much needed brightness to the interior of a MK1, without being OTT
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Paul Mason 5 of 5 Stars! Great Service. Ordered at 2:30pm yesterday and it was waiting at my Office at 7:30am this morning! The exhaust is really excellent quality and sounds fantastic. Deep base tone up to about 4000rpm then a loud rasp when you gun it! Not for the faint hearted or those not wanting attention! I also installed the cat bypass pipe at the same time. Tail pipe sits perfectly in the rear bumber and is very subtle. The only downside is that the exhaust is hidden under the car, it looks soooo good!
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £29.95
MORE
by Benjie Moss 5 of 5 Stars! Really really pleased with these. Certainly not bling, they add a touch of understated class. Just enough chrome to be noticed without screaming for attention and add lots of depth to my twilight blue paintwork. The fit on my mk2 was perfect. No way they would just clip on though, used loctite silicone sealant and they seem to be stuck pretty fast. Assuming they don't rust/fall off in the next 18 months I'd definitely recommend them.
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £295.96
MORE
by Neil Hunt 5 of 5 Stars! Fast Delivery as per usual! Fitted it this morning, is a bit of a fiddly job as I don't work on cars, but the instructions were ok, but it could maybe do with a diagram of how the whole thing goes together. Took around an hour, and all you need is a cross head screw driver, a few spanners and an allen key. So even novices like myself can have a go! There's a better sound to the engine and throttle response is much better than with the standard box! Thanks very much guys, another happy custome..
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008

Displaying 5191 to 5200 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 516  517  518  519  520 ...