MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 520
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by Martyn Gore 4 of 5 Stars! Looks good and does the job perfectly. The diameter is smaller than the original and yes the chrome ring does show. So what ? There is so much chrome on the car already it actually adds to the look !!
Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2008
Front Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £39.60
MORE
by STUART HIRONS 5 of 5 Stars! used with my new discs and caliper all working fine top mx5 parts again....
Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2008
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £46.51
MORE
by STUART HIRONS 5 of 5 Stars! needed new caliper also for the money they are top zoom zoom discs
Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2008
Front Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard
Front Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard

SAVE

was £208.90 £179.95
MORE
by STUART HIRONS 5 of 5 Stars! What can i say out of stock when ordered but good coms and all parts sent (new discs pads) my cliper had rusted so i looked all over for a copy my garage got it down to £180 then mx5 parts saved my christmas £117 for the real mazda part top company if only others had the same high standards. Parts all work and the car moves again!!!!
Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2008
Stereo Bracket, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stereo Bracket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £25.62
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Usual super speed delivery from the chaps at MX5 Parts.. For ages I was wondering why my cubby box and headunit would not fit right and heres the answer... fitted it earlier and its perfect.. Can't beat genuine parts at all... Cheers guys.. top job!!
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2008
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3 £29.95
MORE
by Jason Eyre 5 of 5 Stars! Prompt delivery as always. I was a bit daunted when the item arrived as it instructed me to remove the front bumper, but thanks to Steve's advice I ignored this and also found that there was enough space to slot the eyelids between the light and the bumper. Beware that once you make contact with the eyelids using the supplied liquid glue, alcohol pad and M3 tape they aren't going anywhere so make sure they are perfectly placed (tricky when not removing the bumper!). I also used a hairdryer to in..
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Jason Eyre 5 of 5 Stars! Prompt delivery as always. The covers are made plastic which is my only gripe. They sit great over the existing bars and and don't stand too proud. As long as time is taken with the preparation of the existing style bar surface then there shouldn't be a problem in the covers staying put. A alcohol swab and liquid glue was supplied with mine and I also increased the temperature of the tape with a hairdryer to ensure good adhesion.
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £30.98
MORE
by Jason Eyre 5 of 5 Stars! Prompt delivery as always. The item is made of plastic but looks great when fitted, although it does sit over the top of the existing black plastic on the wing mirror and stands proud a couple of millimeters. I recommend taking your time in the preparation of the wing mirror before fitting to get the best adhesion possible. Remove all polish and use a hairdryer to increase the temperature on the tape.
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Stuart Mcgregor 4 of 5 Stars! I recently splashed out and bought myself one of these style bars for my '97 MK1. I live in the Netherlands and ordered Sunday pm and goods turned up Thursday pm which was pretty impressive. I was also able to very easily track my package all the way via the link sent with the order confirmation E mail. When I opened the box one of the plastic windblocker straps was broken and one of the rubber spacers was missing but a very quick reply back from MX-5 Parts has organised a replacement. Like s..
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by john tanton 4 of 5 Stars! I have used this high quality product for over a year now and it still looks fine and works well. It fits will over my 91 Eunos, even with rear spoiler. Although it is useful to keep off the rain or sunshine and the straps below hold it in place against the wind, it is no substitue for a proper garage. It can only be used on a dry car and cannot be put away wet. It can be a real pain getting it dry. However, I would recommend it if no garage is available.
Date Added: Saturday 13 December, 2008

Displaying 5191 to 5200 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 516  517  518  519  520 ...