MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 520
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £224.44
MORE
by THEMISTOKLIS KONTOMARIS 5 of 5 Stars! It is a must, for anyone who want to significantly improve his car handling behaviour without compromising in comfort, and without spending too much money. It would be perfect with a better suspension though. Excellent value for money. Easy to install rear bar, more difficult for the front. Overall i could say that this kit should be installed from factory. (if you compare with the size of OEM bars you can find out why.) It is definately worth it.
Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2008
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Helen Burden 5 of 5 Stars! Brought this as the original Panasonic Batt was not holding charge - Fitted with no problems - had it a while and my baby ALWAYS starts first time now!. Would definately recommend getting this as a replacement - if anything the car sounds more spritely than it ever did with the original batt! - prompt service and delivery as always - TKS
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2008
Wood Gearknob, All MX5 Models
Wood Gearknob, All MX5 Models £33.40
MORE
by KEITH TURNELL 2 of 5 Stars! Don\'t be fooled by the reference to \'the correct thread\' mine arrived with no thread, just a resin undersized diameter, first use it came off in my hand, this was returned with a photograph, and replaced with a similar one, when I enquired I was informed the knoob will cut its own thread, it did, and it is still on my workbench, expensive for what you get in my opinion Editors note: Sorry to hear of your disappointment with this product. As per our returns policy, should you not be entirel..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2008
Radiator Cap, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Radiator Cap, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £19.24
MORE
by Nav Dusanjh 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality product, arrived in genuine mazda packaging. Ordered tuesday evening, turned up wednesday morning, cant say better then that really. Car was running slightly hot, this seems to have sorted out the problem. Fingers crossed.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2008
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Nicholas Jones 4 of 5 Stars! Looks ace now it's fitted but took three and a half hours to fit! Far too tight on the tolerances - had to be finessed into place with a hammer!
Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2008
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS £69.95
MORE
by John Bentley 5 of 5 Stars! Damn sight cheaper than Mazda. Car developed an irritating drone, which stopped on right turns when the offside wheel more lightly loaded. Note that there is a new hub nut in the box with the hub, so you don't need to order one like I did. My lad fitted it in an hour with no problem, but he does have an air gun which makes it easier to undo. The old one came off the stub axle easily too. The question is, why did it fail after 32k miles?
Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2008
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £84.95
MORE
by simon reeve 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent speedy service again and very good quality product only let down by the fact that you have to cut / file the locating pin so that they fit. (how hard can it be to supply the correct bracket?) Despite the above, a well recomended part
Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2008
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £35.66 £32.10
MORE
by Ian Enston 4 of 5 Stars! Nicely finished item, very chunky and solid and I couldn't wait to fit it onto my mx-5 Mk3. I went for the satin finish to match in with many other items I've added to enchance the interior of my car. If you think that this is going to be a quick and simple installation as I did then think again ! What I thought would take me an hour at most to fit ended up taking most of my Sunday that I had set aside for decorating ! Firstly, this item does not come with any instructions whatsoever and there ..
Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £30.98 £27.89
MORE
by Dennis Brzezinski 5 of 5 Stars! I have this on my car and with other chrome on the exterior, it only enhances the look. Very fast install.
Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Jon Lambert 5 of 5 Stars! This ticks all the boxes: - growls but not too loud. - shiny and stainless. - lighter in weight than oem - easy to fit...I had no trouble at all fitting it. - and best of all a keen price. Jon
Date Added: Saturday 01 November, 2008

Displaying 5191 to 5200 (of 10420 reviews)
  ... 516  517  518  519  520 ...