MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 522
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Mats Theander 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic finish on the bar, looks like a factory part. Fits very easy without any help. A week after I placed order it was mounted on my car in Sweden.
Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by matthew clarke 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with this exhuast looks and sounds EXCELLENT! wot a bargain and it was easy to fit MX5 parts CHEERS!
Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2008
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £75.60
MORE
by Chris Fendick 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery and fitted in 90 minutes. After trying various things to fix my overheating I decided that it must be a clogged radiator and I was right. After fitting there is no sign of overheating so I am well chuffed! I thought that fitting a radiator would be tricky but it is quite straightforward so give it a go if you have overheating problems. I have a 1990 Eunos and it was pretty easy although there were two brackets at the bottom of the radiator (holding hoses in place) which the sta..
Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2008
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by stephen asprey 5 of 5 Stars! i was unsure at first to purchase this product with most reviews having fixing problems,however i went for it & boy am i glad i did they were a doddle ! its all about preparation i purchased a box of alcahol wipes from the chemist for £3 followed the instructions & made sure the area was very clean, after fixing i bound them with rag & put cable ties around them overnight & next morning they were SOLID they aint going nowere solid as a rock. brilliant.
Date Added: Thursday 09 October, 2008
Mohair Hood, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Mohair Hood, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £1,055.15
MORE
by David Stagg 5 of 5 Stars! Has to be a 5 star rating for quality of work and product. Also, and unusually, this is a service company which is truly focussed on the customer. A great team, and very nice people. Hood installation perfect, as was clear light conversion and front grille. Well done.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2008
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by Ron Hardie 5 of 5 Stars! super fast delivery as usual and a nice and easy to fit item ,I also bought the invisible bulbs and decided these look so good I then bought the clear reflectors as well !,I really must stop spending money as I need my seats recovered !!these and the reflectors are excellent and make my red roadster stand out a bit more ,MX5 parts are highly recommended and I wish they had a points system like Tesco 'cos I think I could get another car then !!
Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2008
Hood Side Seal, Front, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Hood Side Seal, Front, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.12
MORE
by IAN MARTIN 2 of 5 Stars! recieved seal next day; but as advised didnt cure problem as hoped.very easy to fit 5mins perfect . still worth a try but wife still gets wet! Editors note: Sorry to hear this part didn\'t have the desired effect. Water leaks can come from a dirty header seal and / or poorly adjusted hood catches.
Date Added: Tuesday 07 October, 2008
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005 £7.24
MORE
by James Carfrae 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered the part yesterday, and it arrived this morning. The plug had a better screw fitment than the original, and it fitted perfectly on a September 2001 MX5 1.8i which I have had from new. This is the first time I have changed the coolant myself, and despite reading the previous review regarding trashing the screw fitment using the incorrect sized screwdriver, I did exactly that. The new plug looks like it will be easier to remove than the old one. Perhaps the Mazda recommended garage had bug..
Date Added: Tuesday 07 October, 2008
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £31.50
MORE
by Andrew Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Yet another quality product that takes seconds to fit but looks like it should have been a factory fitted item and of course the usual next day service.
Date Added: Tuesday 07 October, 2008
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £95.35
MORE
by Allan Delargy 5 of 5 Stars! very easy to replace, the hard top sits perfect, it was deliverd to my wifes place of work within two days of ordering with the rest of the order, first time I have used MX5parts I will be back.
Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2008

Displaying 5211 to 5220 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 521  522  523  524  525 ...