MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 524
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Ian Stockley 4 of 5 Stars! Hi, excellent product. Not sure if was me or not but had to use different, longer bolts as the grille didn't fit flush to the bracket (53 plate 1.8). There was an edge of plastic moulding pushing the grille away by about 2/3 mm. Apart from that it looks great.
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Alex Calver 5 of 5 Stars! Bought a dual exit exhaust for my 5 even though it has a 475mm cat which it's not supposed to fit. I had the cat shortened and welded by a well known performance exhaust specialist who charged a fiver !!! I'ts brilliant and fits a treat the sound is perfect sounds like an Aston {maybe not lol} . Any way on a value for money basis this is superb and I'd recommend it to anyone also brilliant service from MX5 parts , came next morning after ordering.
Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Paul Watts 4 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery was excellent as usual. Fitting it myself was a problem as the bolt holes were small and also the top one in particular did not line up. Filing to open the holes up and retrying eventually did the trick. Also needs a new gasket which was available at the local exhaust specialist for £2.25. Maybe this should be available from your catalogue? Excellent value I am impressed with the quality and new sound.
Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2008
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £31.96
MORE
by Jan Suchacki 5 of 5 Stars! Well made product, looks really good on the car, and a fast, efficient service - goods arriving wthin a couple of days.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2008
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models £6.67
MORE
by Chris Dunster 5 of 5 Stars! Quality product and fast delivery yet again from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2008
Chrome Instrument Rings, Small, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Instrument Rings, Small, MX5 Mk1 £33.50
MORE
by Artur Mateus 5 of 5 Stars! Great item!! I was going to get the binnacle out to fit white dials, blue leds, chrome centre caps and the mandatory chrome trip meter reset knob, so I thought I might as well get these to complete the job. The whole looks fantastic, just be careful with the superglue, I left a small visible dab near the oil pressure gauge, nobody else sees it but me, bit it's still annoying!
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Vincent Lowe 4 of 5 Stars! I recently ordered one of these and had it fitted at the local garage. I recommend getting the gasket (MX5Parts part No. SI2083) and two new fixing nuts (the nuts had to come from the Mazda dealer as I haven't see them on MX5parts yet). The local garage was most impressed by the quality of the exhaust (as was I), but unfortunately the fixing holes (now slots) saga continues. They are now the correct diameter for the M10 studs welded to the centre section, but the slots do not extend far enough t..
Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2008
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £114.18
MORE
by Grant Rudge 5 of 5 Stars! I can't add anything more that hasn't already been said. Excellent service from MX5 Parts. Good quality product. Easy to fit with very clear instructions. More cosmetic than functional but look great. Grant
Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2008
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £33.02
MORE
by Ian Welsh 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Thrsday night arrived 1st thing Saturday morning top delivery as usual! Instructions say to cut the original sleeve to remove but I found with a bit of effort and twisting and pulling the old one came off OK without the need to cut it off. When I put this on with the adhesive strips I found they seemed to push down to the bottom of the sleeve so I needed to use a bit of force to get the sleeve in place and remove some of the adhesive strip from the bottom but no big deal! Good fit and lo..
Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Geoff Davies 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered this yesterday at 1pm it was delivered today at 11am and i fitted it by 11.30am, that is great service. The grille was easy to fit and it looks great. Have ordered several things from MX5parts and would recommend them to anyone.
Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2008

Displaying 5231 to 5240 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 521  522  523  524  525 ...