MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 524
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Mazda Front 'Wings' Badge, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000
Mazda Front 'Wings' Badge, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 £10.20
MORE
by Philip Garbett 1 of 5 Stars! still not recieved goods after nearly 14 days, mx5 say they have to wait for 10 days to see if goods turn up then they will talk to royal mail, generally good service but as they say \"you are only as good as the last job\" Editors note: Very sorry to hear of the trouble you have experienced with delivery. Please understand though that these are Royal Mail\'s rules, which makes us unable to declare something lost in the post until 10 working days have passed. Rest assured that this will be lo..
Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2008
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £59.95
MORE
by Craig Wilcox 5 of 5 Stars! Quick delivery as usual from mx5. Very easy to fit. Looks very good on my black mk2 mx5...Highly recommend.
Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2008
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1 £71.41
MORE
by neil coppell 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant service as usual once the part was in stock. Easy to fit if you take a methodical approach to it. No need to take everything off that it says in the manual like the outside weather strip or the inside lock mechanism...anything for an easy life!!!
Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2008
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £21.55
MORE
by Joshua East 5 of 5 Stars! super fast delivery as usual! very easy to fit, instructions guide you through this, only problem I came across was that I didnt have the teeth pointing in the right direction ( my error ) recommended!
Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2008
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.00
MORE
by Joshua East 5 of 5 Stars! excellent product, and at a steal of a price! does the job its intended for perfectly. very easy to fit, took about 30 mins, including getting old one off and bleeding fluid. parts is easily accesible once car is jacked nice and hgh.
Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2008
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by Joshua East 5 of 5 Stars! very good product, if you dont want to spend alot of money then this is a great addition and makes a noticeable difference!
Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2008
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by Soren Brostrom 3 of 5 Stars! Looks great, fit is good, but the supplied pre-attached 3M adhesive is sh*t. I degreased, fitted, tiewrapped etc etc, and they still came off after a couple of weeks. I ended up removivng the 3M adhesives and sticking the covers on with epoxy glue, seems to work.
Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2008
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models £6.67
MORE
by Ross Manley 5 of 5 Stars! Fit perfectly onto my 1995 1.8, great service.
Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2008
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk2
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk2 £76.15
MORE
by Giannis Dimas 3 of 5 Stars! Beautiful finish and solid made, the only negative is that one of the 3 small rings didnt fit properly. Its seems slightly bigger than the hole of the instrument. All other 4 fitted perfectly. now my mk2 instruments have the look i was looking :)
Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2008
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by Joe McCarthy 4 of 5 Stars! Delivered within 48 hours.No instructions included with them unfortunately.I had ,however,already printed off instructions from another review and it took only 10 minutes to get them fitted.Excellent addition.Looks great.
Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2008

Displaying 5231 to 5240 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 521  522  523  524  525 ...