MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 525
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.98
MORE
by Daniel Mazurek 1 of 5 Stars! Not recommended as I bought these around 6 months ago and the rubber is worn through on the clutch rubber, the originals lasted 16 years and these 6 months or less I think. Don’t bother and buy the real ones
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
Striker Plate Fixing Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Striker Plate Fixing Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £1.01
MORE
by Gary Parker 3 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery as always from mx5-parts (but it always bears mentioning). The photograph on the website is for Mazda part number 9944-10-820B, a Torx bolt, but I was sent Mazda part number 9983-40-820B which is a cross-head bolt. It's still the same thread and size so fits just fine and does the job but I'll always have that OCD nagging sensation that something's not quite right in my car until I find the proper part.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Neville Wright 3 of 5 Stars! Just ordered plinth number 2. Yes they look great and are very easy to fit but, being in the firing line of little knocks from other clumsy people when parking, why is the plastic they're made of so brittle?
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Ian Stockley 4 of 5 Stars! Hi, excellent product. Not sure if was me or not but had to use different, longer bolts as the grille didn't fit flush to the bracket (53 plate 1.8). There was an edge of plastic moulding pushing the grille away by about 2/3 mm. Apart from that it looks great.
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Alex Calver 5 of 5 Stars! Bought a dual exit exhaust for my 5 even though it has a 475mm cat which it's not supposed to fit. I had the cat shortened and welded by a well known performance exhaust specialist who charged a fiver !!! I'ts brilliant and fits a treat the sound is perfect sounds like an Aston {maybe not lol} . Any way on a value for money basis this is superb and I'd recommend it to anyone also brilliant service from MX5 parts , came next morning after ordering.
Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Paul Watts 4 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery was excellent as usual. Fitting it myself was a problem as the bolt holes were small and also the top one in particular did not line up. Filing to open the holes up and retrying eventually did the trick. Also needs a new gasket which was available at the local exhaust specialist for £2.25. Maybe this should be available from your catalogue? Excellent value I am impressed with the quality and new sound.
Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2008
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £31.96
MORE
by Jan Suchacki 5 of 5 Stars! Well made product, looks really good on the car, and a fast, efficient service - goods arriving wthin a couple of days.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2008
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models £6.67
MORE
by Chris Dunster 5 of 5 Stars! Quality product and fast delivery yet again from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2008
Chrome Instrument Rings, Small, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Instrument Rings, Small, MX5 Mk1 £33.50
MORE
by Artur Mateus 5 of 5 Stars! Great item!! I was going to get the binnacle out to fit white dials, blue leds, chrome centre caps and the mandatory chrome trip meter reset knob, so I thought I might as well get these to complete the job. The whole looks fantastic, just be careful with the superglue, I left a small visible dab near the oil pressure gauge, nobody else sees it but me, bit it's still annoying!
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Vincent Lowe 4 of 5 Stars! I recently ordered one of these and had it fitted at the local garage. I recommend getting the gasket (MX5Parts part No. SI2083) and two new fixing nuts (the nuts had to come from the Mazda dealer as I haven't see them on MX5parts yet). The local garage was most impressed by the quality of the exhaust (as was I), but unfortunately the fixing holes (now slots) saga continues. They are now the correct diameter for the M10 studs welded to the centre section, but the slots do not extend far enough t..
Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2008

Displaying 5241 to 5250 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 521  522  523  524  525 ...